Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set

Successful baking relies as much on good tools as it does on techniques and ingredients. Our signature professional-quality pans offer superb performance and the impeccable release of our Goldtouch nonstick coating. This special set includes all the essentials for everyday baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim of the half-sheet pan maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pans while increasing airflow for even baking. Extended edge on muffin pan provides a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Extra-thick rolled edge of round cake pans ensures maximum durability and warp resistance. Straight side guarantees uniform, professional-looking cakes for easy layering. Cooling rack is made of durable steel. Dishwasher safe. Made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. 6-piece set includes: One cookie sheet. One half-sheet pan. One cooling rack. One 12-well muffin pan. Two 9" round cake pans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
40 of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Las Vegas
,NV
April 29, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Goldtouch
April 29, 2016
The Goldtouch line is by far my favorite bakeware. It's truly non-stick and remarkably easy to clean. Goods bake evenly and brown beautifully. I've donated all of my Wilton, Calphalon, and Nordic Ware. Only Goldtouch for this baker!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Size, Weight, Shape
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bakersfield
,Ca
March 3, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best bakeware ever
March 3, 2016
This bakeware far exceeds any other that I have ever owned. Bakes evenly, cleans up EASY, and I love it. Definitely worth the extra bucks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
February 18, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best bakeware money can buy
February 18, 2016
I purchased 2 of the gold touch rimmed baking sheets (1/2 sheet size) about a year ago on the recommendation of America's Test Kitchen product reviews. After using them (a lot) I would agree that these offer the best quality and superior baking results the industry has to offer. The bake is even and browns perfectly. The clean up is pretty much non-existent as NOTHING sticks to this surface! The quality is exceptional and I have recommended to many a friend and family member. The cost is not an issue when you bake a lot and are looking for a long lasting product that delivers. Look no further. I have since added the loaf pans, round and rectangular cake pans as well as the muffin pan to my collection. I am completely sold on this product. It is the best.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pelham
,NH
December 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best bakeware ever!
December 23, 2015
I bought these as a gift to myself last Christmas when they went on sale. Although pricey, they are more than worth it!! I have been cooking and baking for years and always bought less expensive cookware that always had to be replaced. Not any more. Buy quality first and you will not be disappointed and you WILL save money in the long run. This is truly the best bakeware I have ever owned and from now on will only purchase the best. Nothing sticks to these pans and clean up is a snap! I can't say enough about these pans. Go out and get yourself some. I promise you, you will not be disappointed!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Cons: none
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,LA
November 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You'll be glad you bought the best
November 12, 2015
I struggled for years with inadequate to adequate bakeware... then bought these for my daughter, who seriously loves to bake. She was overwhelmed with the improvement in ease of use as well as more delicious results (evenly baked, perfectly browned, etc). After two years, these pans look new and still perform perfectly.
Treat yourself to good tools to make the most of your efforts!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Toronto
,CA
November 12, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the Price
November 12, 2015
I registered for these simply based on the fact that they were beautiful and I wouldn't have spent the money if I had been buying them myself. I'm so glad I did! I was just recently making pizza at my parents house using their regular non-stick pans, and it was a sticky, mushy mess! The gold coating and waffle bottom really do work wonders for getting the baking results you desire!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Shape
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Somerset
,NJ
October 4, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why the price hike?!
October 4, 2015
WOW! This product was nearly $50 less expensive just a few weeks ago. Sorry I didn't order it then. These pans are nice...but NOT that nice. I'll be ordering a different set all together now...
Cons: 50% price increase
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Edison
,NJ
September 12, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Bakeware Set!
September 12, 2015
I've had my Goldtouch Nonstick Bakeware Set for over a year now and I can't believe how it still looks brand new. Very easy to clean and it bakes/cooks perfectly each time. I've baked cookies, pies, cakes, and roasted vegetables with them and it always comes out perfect. I love this set very much. The price makes it even better!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sarasota
,fl
August 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great purchase!!
August 26, 2015
I really love this set,and you can't beat the price!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Quality
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SF
,CA
July 19, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Goldtouch bakeware
July 19, 2015
I first saw about the Goldtouch bakeware on America's Test Kitchen. They were reviewing cookie sheets I believe. I was sold as I was using sheet pans with the slipat and while okay I knew I needed a true cookie sheet. I have been slowly replacing my baking supplies from measuring cups/spoons to bakeware. I bought this set because I needed a true cookie sheet and to replace my broken wire rack along with muffin tins. I love how my cookies bake. I will eventually replace my loaf pans as well. If you bake a lot then it is worth the price.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Williamsburg
,VA
April 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch Nonstick 6-Piece Bakeware
April 10, 2015
#1 The set is a great deal vs the individual prices.
#2 The quality of the product is very good. Heavy weight material used for these products.
#3 They seem to bake evenly.
#4 We have purchased additional pieces not included in this set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Tallahassee
,Fl
April 8, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Okay but not up to W-S standards
April 8, 2015
Overall the quality of the backware is good. However, we do not think it is up to the standards of Williams-Sonoma. All bakeware is handwashed but after a year the gold coating is coming off the cookie sheets.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Lauderdale
,Fl
April 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a awesome bake set...
April 1, 2015
The bake set is well above even what expected. The Construction of the cookware set is thick and has weight to it, nothing sticks to it, it tried and failed. Would recommend this to any fellow William & Sonoma clients.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Prestonsburg
,KY
February 17, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally!! I have pans!!
February 17, 2015
We have been in need of baking pans for awhile and we were finally able to buy them! Great purchase!! Food does not stick and they are super easy to clean. I have to lay them flat because I don't have a cabinet long enough to store them in. Looking at buying the pizza pan next.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Saskatoon
,Sk
February 4, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Time for the best
February 4, 2015
After years of not being able to afford the best, I have finally decided the time was now. I just wish I'd had these items when I was younger. You never go wrong with quality. These items are just that. Love them. My collection has just started. Can't wait to buy more. Well worth the money.
.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chandler
,AZ
January 31, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great baking pans
January 31, 2015
This set is heavy weight and does not warp when baking like other pans. Clean up is easy with the non stick coating on the pans. The sheet pan and cookie sheet are used every week in some way for baking and prep. The wire rack is great as extra cooling space to our existing heavyweight chrome rack. I like that pans are USA made. The rack is imported.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Woodville
,Al
January 13, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Sturdy Bakeware
January 13, 2015
I really like this bakeware set. The only negative is the staining that will not come off
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 5, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cooky Success!
November 5, 2014
i followed the recipe on the box for choc chip cookies-the best ever-pans are Wonderful--so nice
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Largo
,FL
October 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incredible!!!
October 21, 2014
I am in my 60s. This is the best bakeware I have ever owned by far!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 6-Piece Essentials Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Polk City
,FL
October 20, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I won't ever buy any bakeware that's not Goldtouch
October 20, 2014
I bought this set as the price was right, and I had loaf pans that bake bread perfectly.
What's not to like, everything you need including two cake pans.
The Goldtouch is some of the best at browning, cooking evenly and it's so non-stick some of the first cookies I made using the cookie sheet actually slid off as I was taking them out of the oven. No oil, no spray, no parchment.
You can't go wrong, and they're made in the USA.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
page1 2 3 next