Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set

Made in the USA from superior aluminized steel, our commercial-grade set is suitable for most baking projects, from baking muffins, cookies and cakes to making quick breads and focaccia. A nonstick coating ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Set includes a 12-well muffin pan, a half-sheet pan and two 9" cake pans. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim of the sheet pan maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Extended edge on muffin pan provides a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Extra-thick rolled edge of round pans ensures maximum durability and warp resistance. Straight side guarantees uniform, professional-looking cakes for easy layering. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMW6
,Indianapolis
,IN
February 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best bakeware you will ever buy.
February 28, 2014
Incredible product. Could easily be priced at twice the current rate and still be a bargain. Unbelievable quality. It just goes to show that products manufactured in the USA can still be world class quality when a company truly cares about its' products!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worldfoodie
,Denver
,CO
October 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolute Kitchen Essentials
October 7, 2013
This product line is such incredible quality & bakes things like a dream. I love it so much I give as gifts to young folks starting out. Just great stuff! They also come in the perfect sizes for the amazing Breville toaster oven.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kneeona
,Boardman
,OH
September 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic pans for baking cakes, muffins, cookies!
September 4, 2013
The Goldtouch nonstick pans are absolutely fantastic. Baked muffins in the muffin pans without the paper cups and they all turned out beautifully. Already purchased a number of the pans as gifts for relatives. Already purchased all the pans I will use!! They are great!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, fantastic
Cons: no cons
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayArea
,San Jose
,CA
San Jose, CA
July 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Bakeware Ever
July 10, 2013
I had already owned Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) pans (made in USA!) and intended to add more to my collection since I've known how good these products are.
All of the Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Bakeware products work beautifully. I have been baking for a long time, and I have concluded these pans are the best of their kind.
The heat distribution is very even, the end results of my creation always come out of the oven wonderfully, and best of all the pan is easy to clean (dishwasher safe!).
I am on my way to collect all of the products in the same line from Williams-Sonoma.
The only "con" is that any bakeware seems to be difficult to store (because of their different shapes and sizes), so it is true for not only these products; just wishing someday someone will invent a way to store or stack pans easily anywhere in the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slocomfy
,San Luis Obispo
,Ca
April 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One of my faves
April 25, 2013
Love this stuff - the little 1/2 sheet pan has become my favorite in a short time-perfect and handy size. Bought this ensemble for a bridal shower gift and am sure she will love it all as much as I do.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherri4ou
,Las Vegas
,NV
Las Vegas
March 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All bakeware
March 11, 2013
I first bought the full sheet pan and fell in love with it for baking my biscuits. They always came out golden brown, so I bought every Goldtouch product you had to buy. I come from a long line of bakers, from both grandpa and grandma were professionals and my dad who was a baker in Oklahoma, you could say it's in my blood. I tested the 9" cake pan baking a pineapple upside down cake being that they can stick and they are hard to clean, wrong this popped out and wiped clean. I gave all my Calphalon to my Dad.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, wave design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Ann Arbor
,Mi
February 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Totally my best pans
February 25, 2013
Not only are they beautiful but the finished product is equally so. My sister introduced them for my cooking/baking and I won't go back . In fact, all my old kitchen wear has been donated. I do thank you for this wonderful product !
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divapt
,Spring
,Te
May 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Better rise
May 3, 2012
My bake products get a better rise and release easier and cleaner
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmomMimi
Boca Raton, Fl
September 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Bakeware
September 6, 2011
As usual, Williams-Sonoma's offers products that are the best available in the market. They sell the finest and guarantee their products. Often times those products are exclusive to WS. My First and Last stop for quality!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB
Taft, CA
May 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolute Best Bakeware
May 19, 2011
I have taught Home Economics for over 20 years and these are without a doubt the best bakeware I have purchased.
Food cooks evenly, does not stick and they are a breeze to clean. The pans are heavy enough that they will not warp. If my school budget would allow I would put them in all six of my kitchens.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 4-Piece Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TotalBettie
Bedford, Ma
May 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookies and more.
May 11, 2011
I have yet to bake a cake in the new pans, but my peanut butter chocolate chip cookies came out outstanding! No stick, even cooking on the bottom, and the chocolate chips were perfectly melted even on the bottom. My banana bread muffins also popped right out of the pans and were delicious. The goldtouch is wonderful.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design