Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set

Perfect for baking pressed, rolled and dropped cookies and pastries, this set includes a pair of our professional-quality cookie sheets, plus a cooling rack. Designed to promote even baking and browning, the nonstick sheets release baked goods in perfect shape and clean up in seconds. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extra-large capacity provides ample space between cookies, and easy-grip handle eases transfer from oven to cooling rack. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Cooling rack is made of durable steel. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lake Oswego
,OR
June 29, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
"Fantastic product"
June 29, 2015
I can't believe I waited so long to purchase this product! The cookies just bake perfectly and the cooling rack is wonderful! The Goldtouch Nonstick 3- piece set is the best! I've been cooking for many years and decided to replace all my old pans with Goldtouch!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Nampa
,ID
June 9, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
3-piece cookie bakeware set
June 9, 2015
Cooks perfect cookies, easy to clean. Long lasting cookware. Very pretty when new.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rochester
,MI
May 16, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Whaddaya Know???
May 16, 2015
After most of my adult cooking and baking life ... I finally broke down and bought new cookie sheets and cooling racks. Why oh why did I wait so long? These cookie sheets and wire racks are AMAZING! Next to no clean-up. The cookies just slid off. They're beautiful! They are totally totally awesome.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,ca
May 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
only for cookies
May 8, 2015
My mistake was to think that I can use this for baking needs other than cookies. It will buckle anything over 350F. So, as cookie sheets and only cookie sheets they are great!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: buckles with high temp
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The perfect bakeware
March 7, 2015
I own MANY pieces of the Goldtouch bakeware. I have this set and an additional cooling rack. I started collecting Goldtouch with this exact set. I can't recommend it enough and my advice is to avoid most baking sprays. I do use Bak Klene purchased here on WS and have had no issues with gummy build up. For the baking sheets I find they need no greasing or sprays.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MERIDIAN
,ID
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
INCREDIBLE QUALITY-PERFECT RESULTS
March 7, 2015
WOW! What took me so long? These sheets are both beautiful and functional. The surface releases batters of any and all stickiness that you throw at it with ease. They heat evenly and everything comes out perfect! Very easy clean-up to. Just rinse, wipe-down and store. NO MORE PARCHMENT PAPER NEEDED! You'll not be disappointed and will most likely be on the hunt for the rest of this outstanding product line. The Made-in-USA means a lot to me and the price is not bad either. Happy baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mt. Prospect
,IL
February 5, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Cookies!
February 5, 2015
I desperately needed new cookie sheets and a decent sized cooling rack. Once I saw these I knew this is what I was looking for. Easy clean up, nice size, and sturdy. After using these over the holidays I decided to buy another set! I'm a happy baker!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Laurinburg
,NC
September 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
absolutely the best
September 21, 2014
when you pick this bakeware up you know you have made a great purchase. Does a wonderful job with cookies or any other food that can be cooked in the oven. The food slides off easily without a bit of sticking.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,IL
June 29, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Promises Met!
June 29, 2014
The nonstick surface really is--cookies slide right off. They also bake perfectly--light on top and golden underneath. I am going to buy more of this line, because the pans are sturdy, light in color (no more reducing temperature to make up for dark surfaces), and truly nonstick.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oregon Coast
,OR
May 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Baking and Cleaning
May 26, 2014
We have used them for baking, and they did a wonderful job, especially the coating's being easily cleaned.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,UT
May 11, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AMAZING!!!!!
May 11, 2014
The very BEST cookie sheets I've ever owned. Definitely worth the money especially since I got them on sale:) If you are considering these you WILL NOT be disappointed!! Everything just slides off and they practically clean themselves. Plus they are beautiful Just don't use anything sharp on them...enjoy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Lebanon
,PA
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
11of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pans USA ... RACK NOT!
August 17, 2013
The cookie sheets are just fine. I bought them specifically based on reviews and most importantly to me, that they are USA made. I stupidly made the assumption that since the rack is gold like the sheets and packaged as a set, that the rack was also US made. I only found out that it is made in China when I came back to purchase additional racks and stumbled upon the origin on a review. I do not think anything was hidden from me but I wanted to state this in case you are looking for a US made product. The rack is nice however, I will search for a US rack before I buy another one of these.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
nabrlady
Indianapolis, IN
Posted February 4, 2014
I appreciate your review.
Thank you for your review, I, too, like to buy USA-made as much as possible. I recently bought several pens online as Christmas presents from a large office retailer. The company name is "___USA." So I "assumed" the pens were made in USA and when they arrived, I immediately checked the back of card and it stated "Made in China."
We must work together to help our country stay the great USofA.
Thank you,
nabrlady
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Evergreen
,CO
April 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Impressive!
April 20, 2013
I bought this great set after reading the reviews and deciding I didn't have to put up with warping pans anymore! These are made of heavy gauge metal that does not warp in the oven and heats evenly over the whole pan. My cookies slid off and left no residue. I would recommend lowering the baking temperature by 25 degrees because of the increased ability of the metal to heat. My cookies slightly over-browned on the bottom. I found the same temperature adjustment needed when I baked brownies in the 9 inch square. I will never use anything but Gold Touch from now on!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, attractive
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Guntersville
,AL
Guntersville, AL
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookies are cooked evenly and just slide off
January 23, 2013
I first bought one of these in the store, and could not believe the performance. When I saw this GREAT deal on two plus a cooling rack, I ordered it. These take as much cookie baking as you want them to do. Cookies come out evenly baked, not burned on the bottom ones; the cleanup is so easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Cons: none
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A lovely gift
December 9, 2012
Received these as a wedding present- very nice. Can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies!
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,East Brunswick
,NJ
December 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cookie Sheets!
December 6, 2012
I just finished baking my first batch of cookies using my new Goldtouch Cookie Bakeware Set & I am sooo glad I purchased it! No more parchment paper, no more sticking & no more cookies running together. I baked a full dozen cookies on each sheet & I can usually only bake 8 or 9 at a time without them spreading together. My cookies just lifted off the sheet & the cooling rack was nice & large. I recommend reducing the oven temperature by 25 degrees. I sampled a cookie & it was soft & chewy with a crispy bottom.... perfect! I just ordered 3 other Goldtouch baking pans & can't wait to try them out when they arrive! Thank you for a great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Diego
,CA
May 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best cookie sheet I've ever owned!
May 5, 2012
I shop a lot online and rarely take the time to review products because it would be near impossible to keep up. These cookie sheets are so amazing that I couldn't keep myself from singing their praises. I knew as soon as I took my first batch of cookies out of the oven that these sheets were different than any I had ever used before. I immediately threw away all the other cookie sheets I had in my cabinet and will only buy Goldtouch from now on. I honestly never realized what a difference the quality of bakeware can make -- I have made 3 different batches of cookies with these sheets and each has come out perfectly baked (without the additional bake time my old batches used to take), and pop off the sheets with ease without leaving any residue behind. The cooling rack was a nice addition that made this set a great value. I will now be replacing all of my other bakeware with Goldtouch products!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,NY
February 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Cookie Sheets
February 4, 2012
Makes clean up a breeze....definitely want to invest in more goldtouch products. Beautifu looks, bakes well & sooo easy to clean. I've only had a few months and hopefully its a long lasting product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean