Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set

Perfect for baking pressed, rolled and dropped cookies and pastries, this set includes a pair of our professional-quality cookie sheets, plus a cooling rack. Designed to promote even baking and browning, the nonstick sheets release baked goods in perfect shape and clean up in seconds. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extra-large capacity provides ample space between cookies, and easy-grip handle eases transfer from oven to cooling rack. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Cooling rack is made of durable steel. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SheilasKitchen
,Lebanon
,PA
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pans USA ... RACK NOT!
August 17, 2013
The cookie sheets are just fine. I bought them specifically based on reviews and most importantly to me, that they are USA made. I stupidly made the assumption that since the rack is gold like the sheets and packaged as a set, that the rack was also US made. I only found out that it is made in China when I came back to purchase additional racks and stumbled upon the origin on a review. I do not think anything was hidden from me but I wanted to state this in case you are looking for a US made product. The rack is nice however, I will search for a US rack before I buy another one of these.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
nabrlady
Indianapolis, IN
Posted February 4, 2014
I appreciate your review.
Thank you for your review, I, too, like to buy USA-made as much as possible. I recently bought several pens online as Christmas presents from a large office retailer. The company name is "___USA." So I "assumed" the pens were made in USA and when they arrived, I immediately checked the back of card and it stated "Made in China."
We must work together to help our country stay the great USofA.
Thank you,
nabrlady
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AltitudeCooker
,Evergreen
,CO
April 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Impressive!
April 20, 2013
I bought this great set after reading the reviews and deciding I didn't have to put up with warping pans anymore! These are made of heavy gauge metal that does not warp in the oven and heats evenly over the whole pan. My cookies slid off and left no residue. I would recommend lowering the baking temperature by 25 degrees because of the increased ability of the metal to heat. My cookies slightly over-browned on the bottom. I found the same temperature adjustment needed when I baked brownies in the 9 inch square. I will never use anything but Gold Touch from now on!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, attractive
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammy52
,Guntersville
,AL
Guntersville, AL
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookies are cooked evenly and just slide off
January 23, 2013
I first bought one of these in the store, and could not believe the performance. When I saw this GREAT deal on two plus a cooling rack, I ordered it. These take as much cookie baking as you want them to do. Cookies come out evenly baked, not burned on the bottom ones; the cleanup is so easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Cons: none
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnjoyCooking1234
December 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A lovely gift
December 9, 2012
Received these as a wedding present- very nice. Can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies!
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GDLN
,East Brunswick
,NJ
December 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cookie Sheets!
December 6, 2012
I just finished baking my first batch of cookies using my new Goldtouch Cookie Bakeware Set & I am sooo glad I purchased it! No more parchment paper, no more sticking & no more cookies running together. I baked a full dozen cookies on each sheet & I can usually only bake 8 or 9 at a time without them spreading together. My cookies just lifted off the sheet & the cooling rack was nice & large. I recommend reducing the oven temperature by 25 degrees. I sampled a cookie & it was soft & chewy with a crispy bottom.... perfect! I just ordered 3 other Goldtouch baking pans & can't wait to try them out when they arrive! Thank you for a great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vellis143
,San Diego
,CA
May 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best cookie sheet I've ever owned!
May 5, 2012
I shop a lot online and rarely take the time to review products because it would be near impossible to keep up. These cookie sheets are so amazing that I couldn't keep myself from singing their praises. I knew as soon as I took my first batch of cookies out of the oven that these sheets were different than any I had ever used before. I immediately threw away all the other cookie sheets I had in my cabinet and will only buy Goldtouch from now on. I honestly never realized what a difference the quality of bakeware can make -- I have made 3 different batches of cookies with these sheets and each has come out perfectly baked (without the additional bake time my old batches used to take), and pop off the sheets with ease without leaving any residue behind. The cooling rack was a nice addition that made this set a great value. I will now be replacing all of my other bakeware with Goldtouch products!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SagSweetie
,New York
,NY
February 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Cookie Sheets
February 4, 2012
Makes clean up a breeze....definitely want to invest in more goldtouch products. Beautifu looks, bakes well & sooo easy to clean. I've only had a few months and hopefully its a long lasting product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bct82
,Austin
,TX
October 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely Fantastic
October 27, 2011
These are the best cookie sheets I've ever used! They are a great size and so easy to use and clean. Baked goods glide off with ease and no having to scrub the sheet to get off messes! These are truly non-stick sheets! And the cooling rack is great too. This is a great quality set; no warping or rusting! You will love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mismax
Houston, MS
October 17, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Flawless Cookies
October 17, 2011
I always hated making cookies because I never knew if they would turn out okay. Plus, using parchment or a silpat was a pain.
Not so with these great pans. I have made 13 bacthes of cookies so far and they turn our perfect every time, plus they release from the pans with ease.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
44Muzzy
Marshfield, Vt.
August 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST BAKEWARE EVER!
August 26, 2011
I bake all the time, and have tried all brands. After using these once, I threw out all my other cookie sheets, and I am ordering more, plus, the cake pans. I have never seen such even baking, they also bake faster, and nothing sticks to them, no matter how gooey your batter! The cooling rack is just as good, no soft cookie bits sticking and ending up between the wires, difficult to clean. Just wipe with a damp cloth. Try them once, you will never use anything else, and you will want all the Goldtouch bakeware!-44Muzzy
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, even browning, faster baking, nothing sticks
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
308lara
Central Nebraska
January 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best!!
January 15, 2011
I have used high quality stoneware for baking my cookies for quite some time. I have never been able to find a good quality cookie sheet that bakes evenly, cleans up nicely, and is non-stick. I have to tell you I was a bit skeptical at how truly non-stick these would be. The first cookies I baked were a cake-like cookie. I was shocked when I didn't even have to use a spatula to ease the cookies off the sheet, they just slid right off. They were baked to perfection. I bake a lot and I'm very impressed with these. Highly recommend them and I will be buying more of this bakeware!!
The cooling rack is okay, but nothing fantastic. I prefer a rack that sits a bit higher off the counter. This one tends to slide around about on my granite countertops, so I'm sticking with my regular ones with silicone grips on the legs.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SChristi
Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely Wonderful
January 1, 2011
I have been looking for a quality baking set for quit sometime and I purchased this one over the holidays and absolutely fell in love with it! Each batch of cookies came out perfect. The quality of this product is AMAZING! I would definately recommend this to all.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJennyHomemaker
December 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful quality at a great deal
December 22, 2010
I purchased these sheets as replacements/upgrades for my failing bakeware. Immediately, they were put to the test with a variety of holiday cookies, baked at different lengths and temperatures. They performed beautifully! All of my cookies were cooked evenly and came out just right after the minimum bake time. Also, I've never had a sheet release cookies so easily, with or without greasing. Cleanup is a breeze! I did notice the slightest touch of gold removed on one of the under corners from contact with my oven rack but it certainly won't affect its performance and is so slight it doesn't take away from its beauty either. The rack that comes with these sheets is also great. The wires run both directions so nothing can fall through and its coated like the sheets so everything comes off easily and cleanup is easy. Overall, this is a great product and this set is a fantastic deal!
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cutegirls3
Harrisburg, PA
October 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE these sheets/set
October 29, 2010
This is a great set. I bake ALOT of cookies and these are now my "go to" cookie sheets. Nice browning, non stick , quick to cool off between trays. Highly recommend!
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 3-Piece Cookie Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iliketobake
Pittsburgh, Pa
August 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
9of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love the new cookie sheets
August 31, 2010
The recipe I use for sugar cookies instructs you to grease the cookie sheet or use parchment paper. I used neither. My cookies slid off the cookie sheets practically by themselves. Nice and brown on the bottom, but not too brown. These are my new favorite cookie sheets.