This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Ultimate Cleaning Kits

Make the switch to eco-friendlier cleaning with our reusable microfiber cloths and sponges. Perfect for the kitchen and beyond, our complete kit includes everything you need to make your home sparkle. All of the pieces work wonders wet or dry-no soaps or cleansers required. Six-piece set includes one cleaning mitt, two cleaning cloths and three sponges. Bamboo Mitt: one 8" x 10" mitt with microfiber strands on one side and super-soft rayon derived from bamboo on the other that reduces bacteria on cloth by more the 50%. Wood-Fiber Scrub Zone Cloth: two 16" x 15" cloths made of wood-fiber rayon with microfiber corner pockets for scrubbing. Absorbs oil and grease. Scrub Zone Sponges: three 4 1/2" x 6 1/2" microfiber/nylon scrub sponges that absorb seven times their weight in water and are safe on all surfaces. Use wet or dry. Clean effectively with water; no chemical cleansers needed. Super-absorbent, lint-free and nonabrasive. Reusable and machine washable. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
Review 1 for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
August 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Results Pretty Neat on Counter
August 8, 2012
These areTlhe nicest looking/ practical set I have come across. I ordered two. Yes, price wee bit steep but 3 sponges alone awesome & cleaning mit makes it a breeze to do light cleaning super fast.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: price
Review 2 for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mintgreen
July 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Makes Cleaning Fun
July 7, 2012
This set is wonderful. The large mitt works wonderfully on everything from my wooden cutting boards to polished furniture. It is gentle enough that I can use it to clean delicate pieces. The sponges and cleaning cloths are very absorbent and they look great. Very easy to wash these pieces, too. Overall I'm so glad that we purchased this set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProvidenceWS
,RI
April 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
great to clean with
April 14, 2012
I have the sponges and the mitt -I bought them separately. I love them both -the sponges are thin so they don't trap water and smells, like thicker sponges, and clean wonderfully, even non stick surfaces -without damaging them. I love the mitt too as you put your hand in it and can easily clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GRECO
October 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
over priced
October 22, 2011
I FOUND THESE ITEMS TO BE A WASTE OF MONEY. SO FAR THE ONLY PIECE I LIKE IS THE SPONGE. SAVE YOUR MONEY.
Cons: Quality, useless
Review 5 for Ultimate Cleaning Kits
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LYSS
Seattle WA
July 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
this kit does a wonderful job
July 19, 2011
the scrub sponge can remove almost anything on the counter. The wood fiber cloth absorb and clean grease and oil, the mitt dusts like a magic. I absolutely like it, even though they are a little expensive, but they do the work.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile