Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack

Organize your spice collection and keep it in your pantry or right on the countertop for quick, easy access while cooking. This double-level rack holds all of your favorite selections in a compact footprint. Spice jars are not included. Revolving rack provides easy access to spices. Made of sturdy stainless steel with a chrome finish. Top knob for easy turning. Sized to hold 12 jars from the Williams-Sonoma Spice Collection (not included). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
Review 1 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper2
,Fort Lauderdale
,FL
December 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fruit storage
December 15, 2014
I am very excited to find this rack.
It is perfect on a kitchen counter if you enjoy delicious ripe tomatoes and fruit. I have just purchased two!
Review 2 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inderkuchen
,Al
June 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best spice rack around
June 4, 2014
I purchased 4 of these spice racks because I loved the first 2 I ordered so much. They are a perfect fit in pantry shelves and turn with perfection. They are also unlimited on the height of spices that can fit on the top shelf. This makes it nice for various sizes and brands of spices.
Highly recommended!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Design, Assembly
Review 3 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hhb108
,Greenwich
,CT
February 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this! So helpful.
February 13, 2014
My pantry was becoming way too overloaded with randomly/precariously placed spices and extracts, so I purchased one of these to try and solve the problem. Well, it definitely worked! It's definitely the perfect size to hold the WS spices, but it also holds other types of spices as well and is great for holding extracts, especially Nielsen-Massey ones. I loved it so much that I bought another one, so now I have one just for extracts and one just for spices/salts! The spinning factor allows me to easily find the spice or extract that I need. Such a great product. I wouldn't be surprised if I purchase another one!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mepat42
,Atlanta
,GA
June 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great little spice rack
June 4, 2013
It is perfect for holding my small canning jars that are used as spice jars. Very sturdy and everything I'd hoped for. Also holds smaller spice jars like McCormik.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size
Review 5 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DRSH
,TN
May 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice kitchen addition
May 6, 2012
Great size, not too big or too small, revolves easily, easy access to spices makes cooking more fun.
Pros: Size, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 6 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joolz
,AK
USA
March 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Spice Organizer
March 25, 2012
it's really nice to have easy access to my spices...my cupboard looks better and the lazy susan here works great..might not be alot of room but I don't like to keep too many spices on hand..I think it works great and I highly recommend. thanks WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Review 7 for Two-Tier Revolving Spice Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookworm101
,ROYAL OAK
,21
Royal Oak MI
March 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Should have purchased 2!
March 7, 2012
Sturdy, nice design, holds plenty (but not quite enough for a serious spice user...get more than one if you are). One of the best purchases I have made from WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Cons: just a bit small