This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths

Our 12 Days of Christmas tablecloth brings all of the enchantment of the beloved holiday carol to life. Based on original watercolor Illustrations by French painter Marc Lacaze, the tablecloth depicts numbered verses from the traditional carol along with each day's iconic gift, from drummers drumming to maids-a-milking. The festive center displays two partridges in pear tree. The design is screen printed by hand onto preshrunk 100% cotton fabric. Machine-wash. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
47 of 53(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
Review 1 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melodybst
,jacksonville
,nc
February 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very beautiful tablecloth
February 28, 2013
quality is excellent, fast shipping, nothing less that you would expect! LOVE Williams Sonoma
Review 2 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delbaggema
,Livermore
,CA
Livermore, CA
January 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Festive Holiday Tablecloth
January 7, 2013
This is a nice tablecloth and 'conversation piece' for the holidays.
Review 3 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JGCar
,Fairfield
,Ca
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Disappointed
January 4, 2013
William Sonoma is my favorite store!! I've been eying this tablecloth and napkin set for several years. Decided to splurge for myself. The tablecloth was too small for my table, so I returned it. I kept the napkins and used them for Christmas. After washing in warm/cold water, colors faded and they required vicious ironing; did not keep their shape (no longer square), and some of the borders are starting to fray. Love the concept, but would prefer more "user friendly" material.
Pros: great concept, Design
Cons: material quality, requires ironing, faded with washing
Review 4 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NatalieKJ
December 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Beautiful but poor quality
December 29, 2012
This tablecloth is beautiful but after I washed it (in warm water) the colors faded and the off-white background was full of white splotches. Same thing happened w/ the napkins.
Review 5 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RevJan
Illinois
January 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful!
January 15, 2011
This tablecloth is absolutely beautiful. It reminds me of the Sunday tablecloths my mother used to use,
Review 6 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartwsstuff
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Tablecloth
January 14, 2011
Beautiful tablecloth. Nicer than I expected...only concern is that it's slightly thinner than I would have liked...but still wonderful.
Review 7 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kecky
Central Wisc.
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
The perfect compliment for my Christmas table
January 11, 2011
Highest quality material and screen printing. I trust Williams Sonoma to provide products exactly as advertised.
Review 8 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotta
Owasso, Ok
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Days of Christmas linens
January 6, 2011
The Days of Christmas tablecloth and napkins I recently ordered are wonderful, very old-fashioned look. The craftsmanship is excellent. I first saw them at a Christmas luncheon I went to and just fell in love with them, ordered them online two days later. Thankyou for such a beautiful product. I will get more pieces to the group in coming years.
Review 9 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustJeannie
Huntington WV
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
12 Days Christmas Tablecloth is lovely
January 4, 2011
This tablecloth is just lovely on my table and also made a wonderful gift for a sibling who already has "everything." I will use it for many years to come.
Review 10 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybayou
Florida
December 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Beautiful Addition To Our Christmas Table
December 31, 2010
It was with "Oh's" and "Ah's" that our Christmas dinner guests admired this beautiful tablecloth. Each figure of the Twelve Days of Christmas handscreened around the cloth and it's partridge in pear trees center detail, perfectly set off our 1952-vintage china. For once, no one spilled anything during Christmas dinner, so the cloth is still a major decoration on this New Year's Eve.
Review 11 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chope
Linden, CA
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite gift of all! Beautiful tablecloth
December 28, 2010
What a nice surprise to get this beautiful tablecloth for my farmhouse table! I plan to use it year round.
Review 12 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JohnfromKingston
Kingston, TN
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Not Impressed
December 28, 2010
I was not at all impressed with the quality of this item. It was purchased as a Christmas present for my mother and had I ordered it earlier, I would have had more time to return it and find something of quality. For the price paid, the quality was unacceptable.
Review 13 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
astafford
Newark, DE
December 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A great tablecloth
December 27, 2010
I recently purchased the twelve days of Christmas tablecloth. I love the tablecloth! It was the subject of a great conversation with my family. The only downside to the tablecloth is that it was hard to iron, but I would definitely recommend this tablecloth. The napkins were also very nice.
Review 14 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EagerforEaster
Georgia
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
*WAS* excited about this tablecloth!
December 26, 2010
I had my mom pick up the dessert plates and tablecloth on Christmas Eve for me to use. It was beautiful and I loved both products. However, I washed the tablecloth the next day following the guidelines on the tag and the red border is TOTALLY faded out. It looks awful! I expected a LOT more from WS. The dessert plates are lovely, but this tablecloth is junk.
Review 15 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie
St Louis, Mo
December 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Finally in a size that fits my table!
December 22, 2010
Have had to use 2 tableclothes layered for the past 2 years as the size I needed was not available! Thank you!
Review 16 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheppie
Summerville, SC
December 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Superb Quality & Excellent Customer Service
December 19, 2010
I purchased both the tablecloth and the set of matching napkins. I know that I can always count on Williams-Sonoma to have the highest quality products, and I am never disappointed. The tablecloth is beautiful, and I have had so many compliments on both it and the matching napkins. I am confident that when I order from Williams-Sonoma, I will always get the best quality and the best service.
Review 17 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy777
Texas
December 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Gorgeous
December 13, 2010
This table cloth is truly beautiful. It is also very versatile because it is elegant and can be used at elegant dinner parties as well as casual ones. My daughter started singing the song right away when we put it on the table. Defintely recommend.
Review 18 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PortlandSquare
Portland, OR
November 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I wish it came in 70 x 70
November 3, 2010
I love this table cloth. I just wish it came in the 70 x 70 size.
Review 19 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joseshotmamma
Los Angeles, CA
January 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
12 Days of Christmas Linens
January 26, 2010
This 12 Days of Christmas tablecloth is very creative and can be used for an elegant or simple for Christmas dinner. I love the printed pears in the middle of the tablecloth.
Review 20 for 12 Days Of Christmas Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefelisabeth
Pittsburgh, PA
January 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
12 days of christmas tablecloth is beautiful
January 26, 2010
I love this tablecloth. Everyone started singing the song at Christmas, using the tablecloth as a reminder of the lyrics. It washes and irons beautifully. I would love to buy it in other sizes for my other tables.
page1 2 3 next