This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers

A British custom since the Victorian era, Christmas crackers get holiday dinners off to a lively start. Our crackers feature reproductions of original artwork by French artist Marc Lacaze. Each depicts a scene from the classic "12 Days of Christmas" carol. Pull each end, and they burst open with a little "crack!" and a cascade of tiny gifts. The small crackers hide a tiny silvery charm and a written joke; the large ones hold small trinkets, written jokes and paper crown. Small, 6" long; Large, 10" long. Sets of 12. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
Review 1 for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
valsax
,North Las Vegas
,NV
January 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Disappointed
January 11, 2013
We have used W.S. crackers for years.
This year we were disappointed to find that they had replaced the small metal toys with garish plastic tokens.
Review 2 for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GKeels
,Suburbs of Chicago
,IL
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Christmas Crackers (Party Favors)
January 4, 2013
I was very disappointed with this product. I have purchased these from Wm Sonoma for several years. They are are family tradition with Christmas dinner. This year and last year, the quality of the party favors wasn't good. Several didn't pop as expected ! The paper hats tore apart and the toy gifts inside were junk. Very over priced considering poor quality of the item!!
Pros: attractive outside
Cons: junk inside
Review 3 for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheriej
Irvine, CA
December 30, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
An Annual Favorite!
December 30, 2012
I order these crackers every year and they are a HUGE hit with my family. My dad looks forward to kicking off the Christmas meal by opening his cracker first! Soon everyone is opening theirs and we all listen to the funny jokes and trivia and the little gifts inside are very unique and fun. The best part is all of us putting on the colorful paper party crowns and then we take a picture! I will definitely order next year.
Review 4 for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JBJ50
,Washington
,WV
December 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
No Charm Inside disappointment
December 26, 2012
I bought the small ones & description said it would contain a joke and a small silver charm. I gave it as a gift as we were invited for Christmas dinner. What a disappointment when there was nothing but a joke slip inside. Kudos to William Sonoma for sending a gift card that I can use as a replacement gift.
Pros: outside paper pretty
Cons: insides not as advertised, much smaller than i thought they would be
Review 5 for 12 Days of Christmas Party Crackers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaneS
,Alexandria
,VA
Alexandria, VA
December 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are a hit every year
December 26, 2012
These crackers are a tradition with us. The enclosed riddles are appropriate for little kids.