This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12

Our 12 Days of Christmas napkins bring all of the enchantment of the beloved holiday carol to life. Based on original watercolor Illustrations by French painter Marc Lacaze, each napkin displays a festive gold numeral and depicts one of the carol's twelve verses and its iconic gift, from drummers drumming to the famous partridge. The design is screen printed by hand onto preshrunk 100% cotton fabric. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Made in India. Set of 12. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
41 of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
Review 1 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
msmelissa
December 27, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Save your Money
December 27, 2012
Loved the designs but was very disappointed once I washed them. I followed instructions and washed in cold water and even took them out of the dryer damp. The colors faded especially the dark green border around the edge. A few of the napkins weren't sewn into a proper square, so matching the corners up when folding was impossible. The napkins also still had the dye smell typical of products made in India after the first wash. It was a great look for the table but certainly not worth the money.
Review 2 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenright
Sioux Fall, SD
February 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I Can't Wait for Next Christmas!
February 4, 2011
My husband gave me the 12 Days of Christmas tablecloth this year, which I adore. I know it will be an annual tradition at our house. Then, in January I noticed the 12 Days napkins on sale! I snapped them up and am thrilled. Each napkin is a different design starting with a Partridge in a Pear Tree. They are tucked away until next year, but I love love love this new tradition.
Review 3 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartwsstuff
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect addition to the tablecloth
January 14, 2011
a necessity for anyone who bought the tablecloth. I got both near the end of the Christmas season so never really got to enjoy them.. Beautiful set.
Review 4 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tedster
Mill Creek
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Napkins
January 13, 2011
This is a fun set of napkins each napkin
is different, I bought one set for myself and one for a gift and the recipient of the gift loved them. They are quite large in size but they might shrink I have not washed them yet.I do have to add how great William Sonoma treated me, my napkins arrived missing 2 I emailed them and they sent another set to me no questions asked they get 5 stars from me.
Review 5 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhett
Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Christmas Napkins
January 13, 2011
Love them! I bought them on sale and can't wait to use them next Christmas.
Review 6 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corcoran
Los Altos, Ca
January 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Darling Holiday Napkins
January 7, 2011
I purchased the 12 Days of Christmas Napkins and used for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. I also purchased the 12 Days of Christmas plates and the tartan plaid tablecloth. The table looked wonderful and very festive. The napkins, tartan tablecloth washed up perfect. All are put away and ready to use for many years to come.
Review 7 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindyMcDonald
Gaithersburg, MD
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Napkins
January 6, 2011
The 12 Days of Christmas napkins are charming and the family just loved them. We have 12 Day of Christmas china, and they went very well, indeed. They also shipped just in time for the holiday! The are washable and the colors came out just as bright as they were before they were used and washed. A wonderful addition to our holiday table!
Review 8 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMMJ
Grand Rapids, MI
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous Quality Napkins
January 6, 2011
I got these to match the set of dishes, and was surprised at their size and quality--even better than I had thought they would be! They are colorful, lovely, and add a festive flair to the holiday table. I highly recommend them and plan to get another set next year!
Review 9 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bucket
San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Napkins
January 5, 2011
These napkins are beautiful. We didn't celebrate Christmas dinner at our house this year, so I am eagerly waiting to bring them out next year! I also got the dishtowels, which washed very well.
Review 10 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChereC
Cape Cod, MA
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous Christmas Napkins
January 5, 2011
The 12 Days of Christmas napkins got good use every day. There were three of us for dinner each night for four nights and we compared our days!
They are festive enough to be the only holiday-theme on the table -- outside of the crackers.
Review 11 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CecilyH
Colorado
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Gift
January 4, 2011
Beautiful and well designed. Only issue is that after just 2 carreful washes we are seeing fading.
Review 12 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hinsan
Hinsdale, IL
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful and functional
January 3, 2011
As others have said, someone at your table will break into song when seeing these napkins. They are very eye catching, beautiful and functional (I find that they laundered very well but you will want to press them).
Review 13 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybayou
Florida
December 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Spectacular Napkins!
December 31, 2010
I bought the napkins that go with the tablecloth and they are absolutely spectacular. Each napkin depicts one of the characters enumerated in the 12 Days of Christmas song and they are numbered, 1 through 12. What a lot of fun for everyone at our table on Christmas Day! They are truly beautiful and the napkins, along with the tablecloth will become an heirloom, My favorite of them is the gorgeous hen but each is an artistic treasure.!
Review 14 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coriedorie
Quartz Hill, CA
December 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful...
December 17, 2010
I love the 12 days of Christmas napkins! They are a great size and weight. They are big enough so they don't slide off your lap! The artwork on them is absolutely beautiful!! They wash up very nicely and I am very happy with my purchase.
Review 15 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cantelope
Mount Pleasant, SC
December 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
12 Days of Christmas Napkins
December 15, 2010
Perfect in every way. So easy to wash and unbelievably easy to iron. So many compliments. Highly recommend to all. Would make a wonderful gift.
Review 16 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joseshotmamma
Los Angeles, CA
January 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Christmas Linens
January 26, 2010
These linens are based on the 12 Days of Christmas song. They are creative and look both elegant and simple.
Review 17 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IngridInteriors
Glen Arm, Maryland
January 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Unusual and Versatile
January 25, 2010
These napkins are lovely and can be used with several types of table cloths. They are nice and a conversational piece for the holiday table.
Review 18 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jujujillybean
Oglesby, IL
January 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent quality
January 24, 2010
The quality of these napkins--from the heaviness of the cloth to the beautiful artistry and color saturation--made me totally satisfied with my purchase. The napkins are like little canvases of art for my table.
Review 19 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyThiang
Bluffton, s.c.
January 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great gift
January 24, 2010
What a beautifully produced set of napkins. I'm only sorry I didn't buy another set for myself!!
Review 20 for 12 Days of Christmas Napkins, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kre8ive
January 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great with Tablecloth
January 24, 2010
The perfect complement to the 12 Days Tablecloth. Now I just need the large dinner plates to go with these and am having no luck finding them.
page1 2 3 next