12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6

With swans-a-swimming, pipers piping and ladies dancing, our earthenware bowls illustrate an enchanting list of gifts from the beloved Christmas carol. Based on original watercolors by painter Marc Lacaze, the images are rendered in vintage-storybook style upon a backdrop of antique French script and vintage postmarks. Each bowl in the set of six depicts 2 of the 12 days of Christmas. The set makes a festive addition to holiday breakfasts and mixes beautifully with the other pieces in our 12 Days of Christmas dinnerware and linen collections. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 26-oz. cap., 3 1/2" high. Made in China. Set of six. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
Review 1 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petunia4141
Northern California
March 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12 Days of Christmas Bowls
March 2, 2011
These dishes are beautiful. I plan on using them all year long. They have the European flair that I'm looking for. I'm pairing them with my pewter/silver collection. Love them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nonnibelle
Houston
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12 Days of Fun!
January 13, 2011
This line from Willliams Sonoma is cute and it was a fun way to enhance the Christmas season with my family. The bowls did well in the microwave and dishwasher as promised. I will buy them again in the future as the need arises.
Review 3 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZu
North Carolina
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for any Christmas occasion
January 12, 2011
This set is so beautiful I am replacing my 30 year collection of Waechtersbach Christmas tree dinnerware with it. They are sturdy but elegant - the picture does NOT do them justice. I ordered via internet - they were packed well and delivered quickly.
Review 4 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaDQB
Hutchinson, KS
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wanted to combine purchases
January 11, 2011
I went on line and purchased these. Then I realzed it wasn't 12 in the set, but only 6 representing all 12 days. I spent quite a bit of time on the phone trying to get you to combine this purchase with another purchase of 6 more. After quite a bit of time on the phone I gave up. I ended up paying double freight. I am disappointed.
Review 5 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mcelen
Akron, OH
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect bowls
January 6, 2011
I loved them, perfect weight & size and beautiful too.
Review 6 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
albanyfan
Albany, NY
December 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous addition to your table!
December 27, 2010
I bought two sets (twelve bowls total) to give to my hostess who has the other parts of this gorgeous set. We used them the same night.
The bowls are beautiful, HUGE (can use them for anything you serve) and are microwave and dishwasher safe!!
I would highly recommend them for yourself or as a gift.
Review 7 for 12 Days of Christmas Cereal Bowls, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tashton
Wayne, IL
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice addition to the cupboard
December 26, 2010
Deep bowls, great szie, very nice pattern. Kind of expected 12 bowls - one for each day - like the plates but very pleased with the bowls.