This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Tuscany Cookbook Holder

Our handsome cookbook stand will earn permanent display status on your kitchen countertop. Shaped from acacia wood, the holder is sturdy and tip-proof to hold books of all sizes and thicknesses. Sloping shelf with lip to hold book open. Generously scaled to support a variety of book sizes, including large volumes. Lacquered finish protects the wood's beauty and wipes clean easily. Each cookbook holder reveals a unique grain pattern for a one-of-a-kind piece. Made from solid acacia wood. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
Review 1 for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DunwoodyBunnyLady
,Atlanta
January 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Ooohs and Aaahs!
January 14, 2013
I bought this to go with Thomas Keller's Ad Hoc Cookbook for my niece's bridal shower, and it received lots of oohs and aahs when she opened the box.
This must have been a popular item over the holidays because it was backordered to a date later than her shower, so I had it shipped directly to her home, giftwrapped. Since it arrived early, she brought it with her and opened them both together. The items were on her gift registry, so she was very happy.
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea65
,Sisters
,OR
November 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great addition to kitchen
November 1, 2012
my Hubby was getting frustrated keeping his bread cookbook open where he wanted it and was using a chip bag clip to secure his spot. I realized I needed to do something! I ordered this holder and have been very pleased with it. It is well made, holds everything from large books, magazines and cut out pages. It goes well with my rustic kitchen and is attractive enough to leave out on the counter displaying a beautiful cookbook. Think mom is going to get one for christmas!
Pros: Quality, Design, attractive
Review 3 for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DTWS
July 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
works well
July 20, 2012
Been wanting to have something like this for decades & finally found it. Thanks.
Review 4 for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace23
,Seattle
,Wa
Seattle, WA
June 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Sturdy, accommodates large cookbooks
June 14, 2012
I have several cookbook holders but this is my favorite so I had to buy another one. What I love the most about it is that the platform it sits on is very wide, much wider than most. So if you have a large cookbook it will still hold it nicely w/out crunching the pages. It's a great feature that it folds up but when I'm not using it for reading while I am cooking, its used to display one of my many cookbooks. It's very beautiful and works great!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Versatile
Review 5 for Tuscany Cookbook Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cll1979
,Houston
,TX
January 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Cookbook Holder
January 24, 2012
I love this cookbook holder. I use it as decoration in the kitchen when not in use and when I need a recipe it is very helpful.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design