This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste

Our easy-to-use seasoning paste is the secret to a tender, succulent turkey with complex layers of rich flavor. Relying on pure grapeseed oil to ensure moistness, our classic recipe combines sage, rosemary and thyme with golden brown sugar and fragrant orange peel. The perfect prelude to roasting, the paste also contains black pepper and paprika for subtle heat. Simply rub on to the skin an hour before roasting, deep-frying or barbecuing. 10 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bcollins
,Dallas
,tx
November 29, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely the Best Turkey Seasoning
November 29, 2013
I will never use anything again. Why can't I buy this in 2013????
Please help!!!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: nothing
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsBaggs
,Morris Plains
,NJ
November 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Turkey Seasoning EVER!!!
November 1, 2012
I tried this last year for the first time and was so happy that my turkey tasted like something other than poultry seasoning. Like some other reviewers, I was very disappointed to learn that the item was no longer available on the website. I also called my local WS store and they didn't have it about a month ago :(. However, I went to the store last week and much to my surprise, there it was! Only the label changed (keep that in mind for next year). It even makes the gravy taste better if you add about a tablespoon to it.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: pricey
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pudder
,Wetumpka
,AL
October 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thanks for bringing this back!
October 13, 2012
I discovered this wonderful Turkey Paste Seasoning a couple of years ago and it was the best seasoned turkey we have ever had. I saved the empty jar so I would remember to buy the exact same thing for future turkeys so was very disappointed when I was told it had been discontinued last year. I've called my local Williams-Sonoma to be sure they have it and will be buying a bunch of it tomorrow!
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irislab1
,Roxbury
,Ct
October 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The best turkey you will ever make
October 13, 2012
I purchased this Turkey Seasoning Paste last year for Thanksgiving. It was the best turkey I ever made because of the flavor provided by this William Sonoma Paste. When I returned to our local William Sonoma to purchase more they were sold out. I even went online to see if I could find it anywhere in the country. To my dismay it is only available seasonally. Last week I went to prepare for this year and I bought 8 of them ! Now I won't need to worry until next year. If I were you, RUN so you won't be disappointed. It really makes your bird perfectly.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: not always available
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toolulu22
,NY
January 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Makes for a perfect turkey
January 23, 2012
I have been using this paste to prepare my Thanksgiving turkey for the past few years. I learned the hard way that it is only sold seasonally, and it flies off the shelves. I stock up on this and use it year round now. Your bird will turn out moist and delicious if you follow the directions of prebasting an hour before cooking and going under the skin as well as on top. One year when I couldn't find it in the store I found the ingredient list for it online and made my own version which was not bad. The secret I believe is the grapeseed oil. Once you try this you will be hooked.
Pros: Flavor
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Autumn Harvest Turkey Seasoning Paste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DavidV
,Kutztown
,PA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
turkey paste
January 3, 2012
I used this yesterday for the first time and my turkey came out perfect. The flavor is fantastic. Why is it no longer available?
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift