This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Triple Berry Garland

Our holiday garland brings the invigorating fragrance of an alpine forest indoors. Clusters of berries - pink pepperberries, white tallow berries and blue juniper berries - nestle in a bed of noble fir and seeded eucalyptus leaves. A family-owned farm in California's Salinas Valley handcrafts each garland, which will dry naturally in a few weeks' time and last through the season. Protect from weather. Garland: 6' or 12' long, 8" wide. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
17 of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Triple Berry Garland
Review 1 for Triple Berry Garland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheriej
Irvine, CA
December 30, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good but a little dry
December 30, 2012
I could not remember which wreath I ordered before so I picked this one. It was a little dry and not nearly as fragrant as the one I did get last year. It does hold up well as far as shape and the garland looks wonderful. I just miss that evergreen smell. I live in California so I like the smell of Christmas and did not get that this year.
Pros: very nicely shaped
Cons: not fragrant enough, dried out quickly
Review 2 for Triple Berry Garland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jlovebug
,San Ramon
,CA
San Ramon, CA
January 16, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Enjoyed this Wreath
January 16, 2012
The wreath was well constructed, hung quite easily and lasted nicely through the holiday season. The only thing that would have made it better would have been if it were just a bit fuller.
Review 3 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paindoc
,Los Gatos
,CA
Los Gatos, CA
January 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fragrant and beautiful
January 4, 2012
I love this wreath, and may keep it after it dries as a long-time decoration. It smells great and really adds a holiday touch to the house with no effort at all. I paired it with the garland over the fireplace.
Review 4 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyAngel
,Katy
,TX
December 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Beautiful and So Fragrant
December 22, 2011
When asked to write a review for an item I purchase, I normally don't take the time to write one. With the garland I just had to let Williams-Sonoma and Creekside Farms know how delighted I am with this item. It is beautiful, came perfectly packed, easy to open, and the fragrance is so wonderful. I placed it on my mantel in the family room and it is lovely to look at and the fragrance is always heavenly. Thank you for your beautiful work and beautiful product.
Review 5 for Triple Berry Garland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kellysmom
,Richmond
,VA
December 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Garland and wreath not fresh
December 22, 2011
The Wreath and Garland arrived looking wilted and within two days began to dry out so badly that it was a mess. Just like a three week old tree dropping it's needs and drying up like an old piece of fruit. I am very very disappointed with the product and for the money I spent, well it was wasted. Both products will not make it through Christmas Day. I am hoping to not have to throw them out before Sunday!
Review 6 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatriciaCT
,Stamford
,CT
December 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Beautiful
December 16, 2011
For the first time, I purchased a wreath and the coordinating garland from Williams Sonoma. Both pieces are amazingly gorgeous and fragrant. Totally worth the cost.
Review 7 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ottoboy
,Margate
,NJ
Margate NJ
November 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Going on my 4th year....
November 27, 2011
This is the only wreath & garland I will use...no one comes close to look & quality !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cessie
Carverton, PA
January 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Wreath!
January 2, 2011
I purchased this wreath for my boss (who has everything!) and it was a perfect gift. It arrived well packed with no damage. When she opened it, she just fell in love with it. The aroma of the wreath was just incredible, not to mention its beauty. The photo does not do the wreath justice!
Review 9 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Key Largo, FL
December 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
classic wreath
December 31, 2010
I was impressed with the wreath reviews so I selected one based on the description and the colors. We live in warm weather climate (with some low temp bouts) so although it would hang in a protected area I had concerns about sun and warm weather exposure. It arrived carefully packaged, fragrant, and appeared exactly as pictured in the online photo. And, despite the weather ups and downs it remains beautiful weeks later. As I expected, it is a high quality product, which I will order again! Thanks W-S!!
Review 10 for Triple Berry Garland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lddsdd
Atlanta, GA
December 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beautiful but late
December 28, 2010
I sent this wreath as a Christmas gift. The recepient said the wreath was beautiful and looked very high quality. I was sad that it took almost 3 weeks to get there and I had no updates on when it was shipped or received. I had to call customer service twice to verify this information.
Review 11 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanne2
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
December 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very pleased
December 6, 2010
My husband's boss sent us one of these beautiful wreaths. I could not have been more pleased. It smells wonderful and looks even better.
Review 12 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnimalAdvocate
San Jose, CA
December 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fresh, Fragrant, Full
December 2, 2010
Just received my Triple Berry Wreath and it was absolutely beautiful -- very fresh, full, and smells heavenly. Virtually no loose berries or leaves in the box. Will definitely order again next year!
Review 13 for Triple Berry Garland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
graci
Houston, Texas
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Wreath
January 4, 2010
I bought this for my daughter in law and also one for myself. It is over a month old and still looks and smells great. I will buy one again.
Review 14 for Triple Berry Garland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gabygplaza
January 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not a good buy
January 3, 2010
Extremely dry when it got home. We return it and then they send one as a complement and it was worst than the first one and we had to put it in the garbage
Review 15 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXSummer
Houston, TX
December 29, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely and Fresh
December 29, 2009
The wreath and garland arrived on separate days - I guess because they are made to order. But when they arrived they were in excellent condition. The greenery was very fresh and fragrant and the composition of both the garland and werath was beautiful. The combination of a variety of greenery and berries came together wonderfully.
I plan to leave them up after removing the holiday lights.
Review 16 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razamataz
California
December 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful and long lasting
December 27, 2009
These wreaths are absolutely beautiful! They seem a bit pricy but the diverse plant material used was wonderful. The construction is very durable and they last all winter long! I add a decorative bow for the holidays but then take it off for the rest of the winter season. Well worth it in my book.
Review 17 for Triple Berry Garland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JPT2
Westchester County, NY
December 20, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Heavy and Dry
December 20, 2009
We ordered two 6' garlands. They have a nice fragrance, but I can't find much more than that to like. The garlands are very heavy, making them hard to hang: you need two people to do the work. It is impossible to get the garland to do anything other than hang straight down; e.g., hanging along a bannister, the weight makes the garland flop over. The "joints" where the branches are wired together cause the garland to sag in the wrong place. Hard to avoid, I suppose, but the garlands were dried out when they arrived.
Review 18 for Triple Berry Garland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wantsQuality
Roseville, CA
December 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Not the usual quality from Williams-Sonoma
December 11, 2009
I ordered a wreath from Williams-Sonoma last year that was beautiful and fresh so I was expecting the same this year. I was disappointed. Within a few days this wreath was dry and is now drooping and falling apart. I expect better quality when paying a higher price.
Review 19 for Triple Berry Garland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
princesssnoo
Riverside, CA
December 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Triple Berry Wreath and Garland
December 4, 2009
I made a big mistake by ordering these items to early, right before Thanksgiving. They've already become dry and brittle and have an unusual odor. I've ordered other wreaths from WS and have not had this problem so quickly. Would not order this again.
Review 20 for Triple Berry Garland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woweee
Queen Creek, AZ
January 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
The best holiday smell
January 7, 2009
I have given these wreaths out for three years now and finally bought one for myself because all my family just told how beautiful they were. They said how good they smelled and most of how long they lasted way past the holiday season. And they were right! It makes your house smell so good and they are worth the money spent. Next year I may even buy the garland for myself!
page1 2 next