WellnessMats(R), Trellis

This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Our new Moorish-inspired trellis pattern adds a distinctive look to your kitchen or laundry. Provides comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back"every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Nonslip top and nonskid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
Review 1 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Peoria
,Az
August 29, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing!!!!
August 29, 2015
This is the best mat I have ever purchased! Worth every penny. Its really comfortable, I could stand on it all day. The best thing is once you place it down it does not move. My old mat use to slip and slide on hard wood floors this one stays put. Its easy to clean, vacuum and looks really nice. I also really like that it is long enough to cover the sink area and dishwasher area. Love it!!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 2 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hollister
,CA
August 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Feet Saver!
August 26, 2015
I never knew this product existed until I saw it in one of the William-Sonoma catalogs I received. I started looking into the product and the reviews and decided to give this a try. I'm so glad I purchased this mat! It was a lot bigger than I imagined. My husband and I can stand on it at the same time. It feels like standing on a cloud when I am doing dishes instead of my hard ceramic floor. No more achy feet after standing in the kitchen for long periods of time. I currently move this mat from the kitchen to the island to the stove since I can't imagine standing my my ceramic floor for more than a minute when I have this mat around. I will definitely purchase a couple more so I don't have to move the mat around.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Strength
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 23, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mat and great comfort
August 23, 2015
I have this mat at my sink. It has made a tremendous difference while cleaning dishes. I have a few more mats on back order and can't wait for those to come in!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality
Review 4 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My husband loves it
May 27, 2015
I got this for my husband to use at work since he hates sitting all day and his desk can change into a standing desk. He told me that it has completely changed his days. He is so comfortable standing for most of the day now and doesn't get as tired. His coworkers were so envious that many of them went out and got one too.
I am thinking of getting one for our sink area. They are pricey, but seem to be well worth it, especially for anyone with back problems. And they are nice to look at, which is a bonus.
Pros: Design, Quality
Review 5 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,St. Paul
,MN
November 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wellness kitchen floor mat
November 20, 2013
I am very pleased with the "Wellness" floor mat I recently purchased. It provides a very comfortable and supportive surface to stand on while doing dishes at the kitchen sink. I work in security and am familiar with being on my feet for long periods. The mat has also been very comfortable for my mother who had been complaining of a sore back while standing at the sink. The mat is expensive, but worth the cost and has a seven year warranty. The quality of the item, comfort and the warranty are certainly worth the cost.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 6 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fairview
,NC
August 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Buying Another Set
August 12, 2013
The BEST kitchen mats! I had tried another well advertised brand first and found that the edges curled up in short order, creating a tripping hazard. These mats stay flat to the floor and feel wonderful. Ordering another set for a different place in the house. One caution - don't try to vacuum them with your upright. It can leave marks. Just wipe them clean with a damp cloth.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 7 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dover
,DE
Dover, Delaware
April 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It is well worth the money!!!
April 22, 2013
Everytime, I visit my local Williams-sonoma store, I would look over at the wellness mat and of course, at the checkout counter, they would have one and I would linger moving my feet back and forth on the mat, loving the feeling. Finally, I just decided to get my mat, of course, the wonderful Sale helped. If you are thinking about buying one, I will say this: "It was well worth the money."
PS: Ifound my husband, standing at the sink more too!
Review 8 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Phoenix
,AZ
February 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wellness Mat
February 25, 2013
Just purchased the Trellis Wellness Mat. Should have purchased one years ago. Great feel and easy on the legs.
Review 9 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Madison
,WI
December 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Pillow For Tired Feet
December 21, 2012
I purchased this mat because I stand for long hours in the kitchen. I have taken other precautions, like wearing proper shoes, but with the addition of this mat it helps alleviate the pressures of standing.
Review 10 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Midland
,Tx
December 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful! Just what I hoped for.
December 11, 2012
This mat is heaven! I ordered two, one for in front of the stove and one in front of the sink. I am amazed how much it relieves my feet and back. I wish my entire kitchen floor was paved with these mats!! Worth every penny!!
Pros: Durable, plush
Cons: limited colors
Review 11 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Farmington
,CT
Farmington, CT
August 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent mats
August 24, 2012
Sturdy, great cushioning, easy to clean. I've had another brand of mats, and these are far superior. Wish they came in more colors.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
StellaM
Modesto, CA
Posted December 6, 2012
More Colors and patterns too
Through the WellnessMat website they offer not only many colors, but several patterns as well. Also more size options. We went with another brand first time and after near spills on the floor from tripping on corners we bought a WellnessMat and what a glorious difference. This is an excellent quality mat and the sweetest part is its a wonderul USA made product. Yahoo!!
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Hartford City
,IN
July 31, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Helps relieve pain
July 31, 2012
I ordered the small mat and the runner for my kitchen after buying another brand at a big box store. I put that mat in the bathroom. The Wellness Mat is thicker and cushier (less dense feeling). I like the added height since I'm short and working on standard counters can be stressful on my neck and shoulders. The bevelled edges help prevent tripping, though some friends wonder about the height of the mat and potential tripping hazards. I do find the mats very effective for alleviating back and foot pain.
Pros: alleviates body aches from standing, Easy to Clean
Review 13 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Viera
,FL
Florida
June 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally a Great Mat!
June 4, 2012
After being disappointed with other mats over the last few years, I finally ordered two Trellis Wellness Mats from Williiams-Sonoma. They are 100% improvement over my former mats. These have edges that lay flat so that one can't trip on them. The density is exceptional and in the last few days since they arrived, I'm finding more and more reasons to be in my kitchen standing on these perfect mats. Thank you for making them available! Judith
Review 14 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cleveland
,oh
May 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wellness mat
May 8, 2012
This mat is awesome. Great cushioning which eliminates tired legs and sore feet when standing in kitchen for periods of time.
Review 15 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa BArbara
April 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Mat for the Kitchen
April 4, 2012
This mat is so great!! For someone with back pain most of the time, this mat helps when you are doing dishes or preparing meals. Feels good on the feet too!!
Review 16 for WellnessMats(R), Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Woodridge
,IL
March 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wellness - Yes!
March 20, 2012
Wellness, yes, it is! The cushion mat really does bring relief to your legs and feet. I have found myself standing on it even if I don't have extended work to do. I plan on ordering another mat to put in front of the stove.
Pros: definitely will keep your legs energized