WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis

This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Our new Moorish-inspired trellis adds a distinctive look to your kitchen or laundry. Provides comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back"every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Nonslip top and nonskid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis
Review 1 for WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vleapen
,Ashland
,Oh
August 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beyond expectations
August 15, 2014
Mat arrived in perfect condition. Well packaged. It looked the same as shown online. In terms of support and cushion, I could stand on it all day. Plan on getting a larger for in front of my stove.
Pros: Durable, Quality
Review 2 for WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HistoryCooks
,Woodstock
,GA
July 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely worth it!
July 9, 2014
I bought the smaller WellnessMat and the runner a few years ago, and they make such a difference. The first time I had students over for a class dinner, I walked into the kitchen to find 6 of them lined up on the mat in front of the oven, like birds on a wire! The mats became the novelty experience. They would call the others and say, "Come in here and feel this mat!" I sold my house in less than 48 hours, and they buyers told the real estate agent that they wanted the mats in the deal. Now I am buying my second set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight, much better cushioning than gelmats
Review 3 for WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine13
,Ashland
,PA
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome comfort
August 29, 2013
WellnessMats are a great product and worth the money. I use mine everyday and I am looking at purchasing more for around my house. I now enjoy cooking the big family meals again. Definitely a must have for any cooking enthusiast !!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 4 for WellnessMat Antique Collection, Trellis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
briggsbee2
,West Bloomfield Twp.
,MI
August 23, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Standing on a Cloud!
August 23, 2013
I cannot believe how comfy these mats are! I've used other mats in the past and none of them stacked up to my WellnessMat! Feels like I'm standing on a cloud...so squooshy. I work in heels all day, every day and when I get home my feet, knees and back just kill me. This mat makes it so I can not only stand and cook, do dishes, etc. but do so without any discomfort! No doubt I will be purchasing many more for everywhere else in my house! Now if only I could get my dog to get off of it...
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design