This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Top Case Ladder

Keep tools and supplies right where you need them with this stepladder, which is topped by a sturdy tray and a handy utility hook.Ideal for all kinds of household and garage tasks.Utility hook holds paint cans or wash buckets.Lightweight and maneuverable.Heavy-duty aluminum frame with slip-resistant caps on feet.Wide nonslip embossed treads on stairs provide secure footing.All three sizes support up to 330 lb.Folds flat for storage.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Top Case Ladder
Review 1 for Top Case Ladder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7barks
,Woodside
,CA
Woodside, CA
September 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Light weight ladder
September 19, 2013
Love it. This ladder is light enough for me to move around and use, without struggling with it. Would recommend it highly. Easy to use, stong enough to handle weight.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Weight
Review 2 for Top Case Ladder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigtopo55
Metro Washington dc
August 13, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Top case ladder
August 13, 2011
100.00usd ladder... Arrived with broken plastic parts...cosmetic damage.... I don't expect it on an expensive item
Pros: Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 3 for Top Case Ladder
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tireddog
Northern California
July 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Not Sturdy
July 23, 2011
For the price I expected a ladder a little more sturdy. However, I needed a ladder so I can clean on top of my kitchen cabinets and I think this will help me do the job. It is very light weight and easy to move and I can lean on the back rail so I can reach up and get items off the top cabinets.
Pros: Weight
Cons: Strength, Quality, Assembly
Review 4 for Top Case Ladder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBakerInFlorida
Florida
April 20, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome ladder!
April 20, 2011
This ladder is perfect! It is extremely light weight yet sturdy. I bought the 5 step so I could clean on top of my tall kitchen cabinets and could not be happier with it. It is a well made ladder and I feel very safe using it. Highly recommended!
Pros: Quality, Weight
Review 5 for Top Case Ladder
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hollen
Baton Rouge, LA
April 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-9points
1of 11found this review helpful.
Five Step Ladder
April 21, 2010
Ladder was light weight but not sturdy enough for a retail business.
Also needed for it to be taller, could not reach high enough
Review 6 for Top Case Ladder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovethebeach
Oklahoma City, OK
January 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+13points
19of 25found this review helpful.
best ladder yet!
January 22, 2010
I bought this ladder with the intention of using it in my kitchen, laundry, bedroom closet. It will be used for these rooms and many more (I don't really want to share it with my husband, but probably will !). It is light weight & sturdy. It holds up to 330 lbs. You can actually stand on the top step & it doesn't rock or feel uncomfortable, it is stable. I bought the 3 step. The tray on top has 8 holes on each side of various sizes (16 total) & will be so useful! Please note though it isn't the widest ladder, but is good for getting close to cabinets & will fit in closets easier. I highly recommend this ladder & would like to buy another taller one...I love it.