OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter

Discover the simplest way to portion grape tomatoes or grapes into perfect quarters-no knife or cutting board required. Ideal for busy cooks, this handheld tool is just what you need to prep small fruits for salsas, salads, garnishes and lots more. Just load the chamber and press the plunger to slice the fruit directly into your work bowl. Convenient handheld tool is perfect for quartering everything from grape tomatoes and grapes to pitted olives. Just load the chamber and press the plunger to push the razor-sharp, serrated stainless-steel blades through the fruit. Accommodates most seedless grapes and grape tomatoes as well as olives. Prepped fruit is released directly into your work bowl. Soft-grip plunger and curved finger rests guarantee optimal comfort and efficiency. Snap-on cover ensures safe, compact storage. Comes apart for easy cleaning in the dishwasher.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
Review 1 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaL425
,North Kingstown
,RI
November 19, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Grape Cutting Made Easy!
November 19, 2014
Love this little gadget. I use it regularly with grapes, and in seconds, it cuts them into tiny pieces, perfect for my one year old. It is very easy to clean and can go through the dishwasher. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Review 2 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JGogg
,Franklin
,Ma
October 29, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for olives too!
October 29, 2014
I really like this cutter! I'm a gadget gal and make a lot of salsas, dips etc so this gadget totally fits my needs. I use it on grapes and olives and it does well on both. I saw a couple of people mention that it doesn't work well on cherry tomatoes, which concerned me, but when you use the cutter you will see that it is hard to fit a cherry tomato into the chamber--no wonder it didn't work! I use it on queen Anne olives all the time and have been happy with the quartered pieces. I use it on grapes too and love it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, fantastic with olives!
Review 3 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillK226
,Narragansett
,RI
October 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved this product and recommended to friends!
October 23, 2014
I bought this product because my 15 month old daughter loves grapes but they are so tedious to cut up. The product cuts each grape into four uniform pieces. Another reviewer commented that a grape got stuck. I have had one get stuck and I just put another in behind it and out it came. This tool makes grapes an easy and worry free snack!
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 4 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
David1973
,cresskill
,NJ
August 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product!!!
August 19, 2014
Very usefull product! I use it to cut grapes for my kids.
We use it almost every day and I have a great experience with it.
Thanks again OXO!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JdyBty
,Antioch
,CA
August 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
SPLASH, SPLUTTER, SQUASH
August 13, 2014
this little gadget is made poorly I used it twice and it fell apart ... the little opening to place your grape or tomato is so small too small for regular size grapes or cherry tomatoes ... also the mechanism to plunge the fruit or vegetable on to the blades is dull ... it will splash, splutter and squash the grape or tomatoes not slice it ... definitely not worth it ... I will be returning item asap :(
Review 6 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Map123
,Charlottesville
,VA
August 8, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful tool!
August 8, 2014
This really works great for both grapes and grape tomatoes! So glad I bought it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 7 for OXO Tomato & Grape Cutter
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Madmax
,Jackson
,NJ
NJ
August 1, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worst Oxo Product
August 1, 2014
This is the first time I have been disappointed in a product made by OXO.
I attempted to slice cherry tomatoes. All this tool did was crush the tomatoes. Did not even cut the skin.
Cons: Quality, good idea -poor execution