Almond Toffee Gift Box

There's toffee, and then there's Toffee Box toffee. This small California confectionary uses best-quality ingredients-sweet cream butter, locally sourced nuts and Guittard chocolate-in every handcrafted batch of its tempting confections. Presented in tiered gift boxes tied with a brown satin ribbon, each of our towers includes three flavors of almond toffee, available with or without a topping of bits and pieces of crushed nuts. Almond Toffee Tower: includes dark chocolate, milk chocolate and white chocolate toffees. Almond Toffee Tower with Crushed Nuts: includes dark chocolate topped with almonds, milk chocolate topped with pecans, and white chocolate topped with macadamia nuts. 1 lb. 8 oz. (8 oz. each flavor: milk chocolate, dark chocolate, white chocolate). Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Almond Toffee Gift Box
Review 1 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edamamemommy
,San Diego
,CA
August 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The gift for everyone on your list
August 28, 2013
The quality and presentation of this sweet little package will undoubtedly put a smile on anyone's face. A friend gave me some after the birth of my baby and it has been such a sweet little treat I can parcel out little bites of deliciousness throughout the day. I am normally a dark chocolate kind of girl, but I honestly can't decide which is my favorite of these toffees - even the white chocolate is so flavorful and scrumptious. Must do more "research" it is so delicious. I highly recommend this for all your difficult-to-buy-for people (corporate gifting, death-in-the-family, uncle-with-too-many-sweaters) it is a real winner!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefgina
,carlsbad
,ca
August 28, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love, love. love it!!
August 28, 2013
i have been a fan of the toffee box from way back when heather was getting started! a close friend designed her packaging label and gave me some of her toffee. i was in love with the tastes and flavor combinations immediately. being a pastry chef, i knew it was a hands down win. i use the toffee box a lot in addition to my baking, and entertaining. i even sneak it as my late night snack when the kids are finally asleep. she is a great addition to william-sonoma!
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mishsull
August 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
There is nothing that compares!
August 28, 2013
I received The Toffee Box as a gift a few years ago and it has been my "go to" for everything since! Not only is it the best tasting toffee I've ever had, it makes the perfect gift. With the beautifully packed box, its great for birthdays, holidays, teachers gifts, co-workers, you name it... not to mention it's the perfect treat for yourself! Simply amazing... I highly recommend it to everyone!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaspertex
,McKinney
,TX
August 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best you will ever have!
August 27, 2013
I love the Toffee Box because I literally have never tasted anything like it and I love unique and outstanding confections. Anyone can make toffee, but none have or will come close to the Toffee Box:) This is a MUST try!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1CDM
,San Marcos
,CA
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Toffee!
August 26, 2013
I make most of my own chocolates every year for eating and sharing, these are by far the best toffees I have EVER tried, including my own.
Great product and great packaging- a wonderful gift for yourself or a good friend.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweettoothSD
,San Diego
,CA
October 16, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Toffee Ever
October 16, 2012
Excellent toffee with the best flavor and texture. The toffee from The Toffee Box has a nice, crunchy texture when you bite into a piece and then it just melts in your mouth. Sweet, buttery, chocolatey...It's everything you need to satisfy a sweet tooth!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tally1234
,San Diego
,CA
October 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift for Holidays
October 15, 2012
I have already started making out my list for holiday gifts for family, friends and coworkers. The Toffee Box is the ultimate gift because they offer a variety of chocolates and nuts and the packaging is beautiful. My friends are dropping hints that they want more toffee this year. I highly recommend The Toffee Box.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Almond Toffee Gift Box
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redstaraz
,Aquebogue
,NY
September 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Toffee Ever!!!
September 13, 2012
The first time I ever tried The Toffee Box toffee was when it was given to me as a gift. It came in its beautifully wrapped box and made a lasting impression. I actually had to hide this special treat so my husband wouldn't eat it all on me. To this day I order and give The Toffee Box toffee to family, friends and most recently the staff at my doctors office. It is a wonderful gift and treat!