Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4

Make the holidays bright with classic tartan table linens - a festive favorite since Victorian times. Our versatile red plaid place mats display a rich, yarn-dyed tartan pattern on both sides that complement a wide variety of seasonal dinnerware patterns. Woven of soft, sturdy linen/cotton twill, the mats are finished with full hems and mitered corners. Machine-wash. 20" x 14". Made in China. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4
Review 1 for Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CFezzy
,Chattanooga
,TN
November 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Tartan Plaid Place Mats
November 19, 2013
Good quality and pretty pattern! Can hardly wait to use them for our family Christmas dinner!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Easy to Store, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
70sThrowback
,San Diego
,Ca
November 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tartan Plaid Place Mats
November 19, 2013
I LOVE them. I have been looking for a plaid set for a long time. These are beautiful and I will use them for years. I am very particular when it comes to placemats and have a hard time finding ones that I like and that I feel go with my decor. These are fabulous.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandella
Washington, MI
December 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Holiday Table
December 17, 2010
I love my tartan plaid place mats! They dress up my everyday service, and beautifully compliment my Lenox Christmas service. I will enjoy these all year.
Sandella
Review 4 for Classic Tartan Plaid Place Mats, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BKidd
Minneapolis
November 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, but...
November 28, 2010
These are beautiful placemats. I love the plaid pattern and it is perfect for my Christmas table. However, the fabric of the placemat and the edge binding on one of my mats is not sewn together. It looks like it will start fraying if I even try to use it. If you order these make sure you check the edges carefully before using them so you can return them if necessary. These will be brought back to the store for a refund. Too bad, they are very pretty!