This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa

Our authentic salsas are made just as they would be in the kitchens of Mexico's celebrated taquerias. The perfect partner for chips or tacos, their deep, fire-roasted flavors also complement grilled chicken, seafood, pork and steak. Made with all-natural ingredients. Hand roasted over an open flame. Medium heat. Avocado Tomatillo Salsa: A rich salsa with fresh avocado, tangy tomatillos and fire-roasted serrano, poblano and Anaheim chiles. Mango Key Lime Salsa: A spicy-sweet salsa with ripe mangoes, bold habanero chiles and tangy key lime. Set of four includes one of each: Pineapple Jalapeno Salsa, Avocado Tomatillo Salsa, Mango Key Lime Salsa and Fire-Roasted Chile Tomato Salsa. 12 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NorthDallasPony
,Dallas
,TX
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Lousy value
January 29, 2013
I was terribly disappointed in this salsa. Mild and fairly bland considering the steep price.
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dpj801
,Chicago
,IL
September 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My new favorite salsa
September 19, 2012
A wonderful and delicious twist on the ordinary salsa. Tastes fresh, not too hot, and enhances almost any food item! Can't get enough.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OzarkButterfly
,Ozark Mountains
,AR
July 9, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Mixed Reviews on the Pineapple Jalepeno
July 9, 2012
I like this different flavor of this salsa. Now my family on the other hand did not like it at all. So I didn't have any competition around the house to have to share the remaining of the salsa.
Pros: i like...family don't
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RLTALLEY
,Fresno
,CA
Leon Valley, TX
November 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Husband is begging for more!
November 16, 2011
I sent this to my husband in Afghanistan as he LOVES salsa and this has become his favorite overnight!!! He loved sharing it around the office and it was a hit with EVERY ONE!!! He made me promise to order him some more prior to the holidays!
Pros: Authentic, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Great Gift, Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Montanagal
Wheaton, Illinois
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Salsas to die for!
July 11, 2011
These are by far some of the best salsas on the market today. I made a smoked pork shoulder for tacos and the pineapple salsa was just the right accompanyment. The tomato salsa is excellent on huevos rancheros. Will definitely reorder.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Taqueria Salsa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tootsie7
Pittsboro, North Carolina
July 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great find....
July 6, 2011
very tasty & good with chips...Easy to prepare.. Everyone loved it at my party.. I will buy again.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, love it.. so good