Table Pads

The best hotels and restaurants place pads under their tablecloths. A pad provides better drape for the cloth, muffles noise, and protects the tabletop from heat, moisture and scratches. Our plush pad is made of latex with a soft polyester felt backing; it won't slip and wipes clean with a damp cloth. The pad can be cut to fit most table sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Table Pads
Review 1 for Table Pads
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
chseattle
,Seattle
,WA
August 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's PVC/vinyl, not latex!
August 1, 2013
I specifically sought out these table pads because I was trying to find a table pad that did not contain PVC (vinyl). These said they were made from "latex," which I (mistakenly) assumed meant natural latex. When the pad arrived, I was very disappointed to see "100% PVC" on the label -- and the classic stinky vinyl smell. I think WS should provide a more accurate/clear description of the contents of these pads on their website.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: vinyl - ick!, smelly
Review 2 for Table Pads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertRatKatti
,Sun City West
,AZ
November 26, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Table Pads
November 26, 2012
Great table pad. Perfect fit for the table. Only downside is purchase in advance to air out smell of pad. Pad is great on the table and glasses do not wiggle or wobble!
Review 3 for Table Pads
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
killarmet
,Houston
,TX
October 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stains Easily
October 17, 2012
My pad is permanently stained by red wine and chili. I have had this pad less than a month. The pad absorbs spills rather than repels them. The pad I had for 23 years previous to this one protected the table, wiped clean and never had liquid soak through it. This pad still has creases in it from when it was shipped.
Cons: stains easily
Review 4 for Table Pads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toffee
,Newhall
,IA
October 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Table Pad
October 10, 2012
In the last year I have purchased this table pad for my sister-in-law, son, and myself. Each of us love the way it protects the table as well as enhances the way the tablecloth lays on the table. Great product!