This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stuffed Cornbread Pan

Jazz up your home-baked cornbread with our innovative pan. Each piece hides a surprise filling that you bake into the batter - anything from savory cheese cubes to spicy jalapenos. Turns out 12 individual cornbread squares, each with its own filling. Specially designed spikes keep fillings in place during baking. Simply place the fillings on the tapered spikes at the center of each baking well, then pour in your batter and bake. The durable carbon steel pan heats quickly and evenly for perfect results. A nonstick coating releases the bread squares easily and ensures quick cleanup. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stuffed Cornbread Pan
Review 1 for Stuffed Cornbread Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StregaNonna
Warren, NJ
July 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love This Pan
July 26, 2011
Worked perfect on first use. I made beer bread with cheddar cheese inside. My only tip would be when doing a thicker batter; like beer bread, make sure the batter does not push the filling to the bottom of the mold.
Turned out perfect and everyone loved it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Stuffed Cornbread Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Nampa Idaho
May 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
New Revalation to Cooking
May 29, 2011
Used it for the first time and the cornbread turned out perfect. Plan on using it to make mini chocolate cakes with mini candybars inside as well as several types of mini sandwiches. Thank you Williams Sonoma!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Stuffed Cornbread Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshyBashy
Arlington, Texas
May 17, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Out of this World :)
May 17, 2011
The recipe that came with this pan was amazing :) I used sharp cheddar instead of the pepper jack cheese, and it rocked! The corn breads popped right out of the pan, no problem whatsoever. Wish I had bought this sooner...would buy it again in a heartbeat :)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 4 for Stuffed Cornbread Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enoughalready
Rome
May 8, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
got rave reviews
May 8, 2011
I received this in the mail, followed the recipe and brought them to a pot-luck the next day. They loved it. Now I need to buy another so I can make them faster!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
arita
Guadalajara, Mexico
Posted December 22, 2012
stuffed cornbread pan
when you will have them again.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)