This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4

Keep track of your herbs and vegetables with these customizable ceramic garden markers. Labeling with the included waterproof china marker allows you to erase and rewrite the labels as your garden changes throughout the seasons. Cream-tipped glazed ceramic stakes. Chalkboard finish on one side for easy labeling. Set of four stakes. 6 5/8" long, 7/8" wide. Includes one white china marker. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4
Review 1 for Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decoratorgirl
,Plano
,TX
November 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So cute and useful . .
November 10, 2013
These garden markers are fabulous and so useful. I have used mine to mark my herbs and will use them for other plants/bulbs in the future. Great value and superior quality.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, material, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texwest
,Santa Fe
,NM
September 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for my garden
September 18, 2013
Loved throwing away my plastic garden markers and using these chalkboard markers. Well made and plenty of space to add details. I expect to be able to use them over and over for years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, material, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
southernBgarden
,Spring
,TX
April 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
cute, but not easy to re-use
April 1, 2013
I got nice compliments on these markers. Just choose your favorite plants and use your best handwriting once because it is not totally eraseable. The instruction say soap and water, but it resisted that, and nail polish remover and abrasives, until finally I tried a product from grocery stores called Magic Eraser and that got it about 80% erased.
Review 4 for Stoneware Dipped Chalkboard Garden Markers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheCuteSoccerMom
,Tiburon
,CA
March 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Perfect gift for family or yourself!
March 12, 2013
I bought a set as a gift for my sister. She has a really small apartment and I thought these four markers would add a kick to the small plants she has in her place.
When they got here, I wanted them for myself and had to buy another set. I use them as place cards at dinner. They look really cute no matter how I dress up the dining room and if hubby & I are being casual, I'll just use them to name the dishes I've prepared (take-out I bought). I get compliments on them and I've noticed friends are starting to copy me.