Stir-Fry Sauces

The secret to signature stir-fries, our timesaving sauces make it simple to prepare your favorite Chinese dishes at home - even on busy weeknights. Preparation couldn't be easier - just combine any of the sauces with your preferred stir-fry ingredients, then cook in a wok or saute pan. Our all-natural sauces help you whip up delicious Asian-style meals in a hurry. Quick and easy to prepare in a wok or saute pan. Great with chicken, beef, pork, seafood, vegetables or tofu. Garlic Ginger is a classic blend of ginger and garlic with peppery chilies, toasted sesame and rice vinegar. Sesame Sauce blends nutty toasted sesame and savory soy with ginger, garlic and honey. 8.5 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stir-Fry Sauces
Review 1 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueCat
South Carolina
September 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sesame Stir Fry Sauce--The Best!
September 2, 2014
I've been using Sesame Stir Fry Sauce for over 3 years. It is delicious....good mix of flavors neither too strong nor too weak. I hope WS never stops carrying this product.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 2 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeniseBoss
,PA
July 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cooking made simple
July 20, 2014
We were traveling to a friends house for a week whom cooks very little. I sent these sauces ahead. Nothing else was needed. Good sauces!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: Flavor
Review 3 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JimRC
March 22, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The garlic/ginger is a winner!
March 22, 2014
They're all excellent, but the garlic/ginger sauce is really something special--I don't know of anyone else who makes a sauce like this one.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift, unusual
Review 4 for Stir-Fry Sauces
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrandmaNaNa
,OK
Altus, OK
June 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cook like a chef!
June 26, 2013
Nice mild oriental flavors. So easy to use with just a few additional ingrdients. Have purchased this several times. Always receive compliments when I have used it. Tell everyone about it, perhaps should have kept it a secret...great product when you're cooking just for two again after raising a family.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 5 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodieNJ
,NJ
April 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great sauces
April 6, 2013
I love all of these sauces and just went to re-order the Sichuan sauce - I see it is no longer available!!! PLEASE bring it back!!!!!
Review 6 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LacyL
,Saint Petersburg
,FL
St. Petersburg, FL
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
They are all good!
December 28, 2012
All of these stir fry sauces are a staple in my pantry...quick, quick, quick and healthy to just wok up some veggies and shellfish or tofu. You can use meat or chicken, or we also like any of the wonderful faux meats...these sauces are versatile, tasty and ready in a jiffy for a meal that is way tastier than the soggy take-out restaurant stuff.
Review 7 for Stir-Fry Sauces
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MamaMaurina
,Washington
,dc
September 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sesame: Excellent but BEWARE SODIUM LEVELS
September 29, 2012
Really tasty sauce with a good blend of seasonings and the recipe on the bottle is quite simple but very good, HOWEVER: WAY too much salt in this sauce. Do not add ANY salt at all to whatever you are cooking when it comes to this sauce!
It's so good... but really, they could halve the sodium and it would be just as good (if not better).
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: too salty
Review 8 for Stir-Fry Sauces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Discerningfoodie
,kentfield
,ca
August 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ginger Garlic Sauce
August 25, 2012
Usually I make my own Asian sauces, but I wanted to make a quick stir fry. I simply stir fried sliced Shitakes and pea pods, added strips of filet mignon and then just poured in the Ginger Garlic Sauce. Served on Jasmine rice....totally delicious and easy! Which sauce should I try next is the only question?
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift