Steel Grill Pizza Pan

Turn your outdoor grill into a pizza oven with this customized baking pan. Made of durable stainless steel, it absorbs and transfers heat so you're guaranteed a crackling golden crust and perfectly cooked toppings. Durable stainless-steel construction stands up to the high heat of the grill and ensures excellent browning. Perforated design brings the crust in contact with the flame to impart a delicious smoky flavor. Wide loop handles are easy to grasp, even when you're wearing grilling mitts. 12 1/2" diam. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
Review 1 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondlady
,Rural
,NC
August 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pizza Pan
August 24, 2014
Used it twice & the pizza makes pizza taste like expensive pizzarias!
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 2 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hudsonrivergirl
,Hudson
,NY
August 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Fine Pizza!
August 20, 2014
This pizza pan is the answer to great grilled pizza. I have tried others and none compare. There is an additional ring under the pan which helps it sit above the grill. This helps makes a nice, crispy crust.
We made a margarita pizza and one primavera pie. So good! We also made a goat cheese, caramelized onion and rosemary pie but ate it before we could take a picture.
We bought a second pan because one pizza was not enough ..it's that good. We also purchased one for our friends. Bravo!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarcA
,Los Angeles
,CA
August 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous pizza grill pan
August 4, 2014
This grill pan exceeded our hopes and expectations. Makes it very easy to grill a thin crust pizza on our Weber grill. I was skeptical, at first, but now I wish I had bought two.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susan99
July 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great and easy
July 28, 2014
This steel grill pizza pan is so easy to use. So much lighter than using a pizza stone, and results are great. We liked it so much, we actually ordered a second as our family likes to make 2 different kinds. I would highly recommend this!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 5 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knyghtmare
,murfreesboro
,AR
August 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Thin and Crispy- Excellent
August 20, 2013
This works just as well in the oven! But SMOKED PIZZA rocks! OMG, the crust flavor is indescribable. a little butter and smoke and a little sea salt and it is a crispy crunchy version of preztel/bread sticks...
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Review 6 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdelgado50
,Saint Petersburg
,FL
July 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pizza Pan for Grilling
July 16, 2013
Love it! Easy to use and Pizza was wonderful. My grandchildren were excited about it too.
Will try for vegetable too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 7 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbyGirl
June 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Grilling Accessory
June 30, 2013
I used this for the first time last night. Other than needing to lower the temperature on my grill, this pan worked great! The crust was crispy and clean up was easy. I used an olive oil spray before using. There is some discoloration to the pan after use, but nothing that will affect how the pan performs in the future.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Arlington
,VA
June 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
9of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Grill Pizza Pan
June 6, 2013
This pan is wonderful- I've now used it twice. Just a word of advice, make sure you do not push the dough into the plan because if you do and it gets stuck in the pan it is much more difficult to remove the pizza and may burn. However, if you shape the crust and form it in the pan without pressing too hard it makes a perfectly cooked pizza and does not require you to flip the crust part way through.
Don't forget the hot pads!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Steel Grill Pizza Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RandyInOKC
,Oklahoma City
,OK
May 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+26points
26of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally! Easy Grilled Pizza!!!
May 14, 2013
I have tried grilled pizza several times in the past, all of which ended up in the garbage. Well tonight's pizza was a success!!! A basic pizza dough recipe tossed very thin went straight to the lightly oiled pan, sauce and toppings applied, and onto a very hot grill. 10 minutes later... the crispiest thin crust pizza. And sooooo tasty. I love this pan so much I am going tomorrow to buy a second so I can have two going at once. A MUST BUY!!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo