Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Staub Round Magnetic Trivet

Magnets inside these smooth beechwood trivets allow them to cling to the bottom of cast iron pans, so you can protect tables and countertops easily. Made by Staub, a renowned maker of cast iron cookware. Embedded magnets cling firmly to cast iron or other magnetic pans. Makes transferring hot pots to the counter or table easy and safe. Available in two sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
Review 1 for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
November 14, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Genius product
November 14, 2016
This is hands down my favorite registry item. Not even kidding. It is the best invention. Works with my staub pieces and my all clad pieces. I got the 6", but I would have gone with the larger one if I could still return it. The small is VERY small (still useful!).
Pros: Design, Easy to Use, Versatile
Review 2 for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Washington
,DC
April 6, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Product
April 6, 2016
Function as describes and works with all iron pans. Good when removing hot pans from stove or oven just lay on trivet and it magnetically attaches to pan. Protects counter/table.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Color, Shape
Review 3 for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Most functional trivet ever!
June 1, 2015
Looks great and sticks to cast-iron cookware. So much easier to get pots from stove to table - moves as a unit and is already perfectly aligned. I see more in my future.
My "piggy" bacon press thinks it is his to sit on when it's not in use. A little whimsy in the kitchen.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Weight, Color, Shape
Review 4 for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,South Pasadena
,CA
June 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stuck on you
June 28, 2014
This is a trivet that doesn't look like a trivet or weigh a ton. It's light toned wood fits in with most any decor when it's not stuck to the bottom of a cocotte.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Weight
Review 5 for Staub Round Magnetic Trivet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Usefull
August 30, 2012
A Simple and effective kitchen tool that looks great and saves the counter tops.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight