Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods

Designed for use with the Verismo(TM) System 583 and Verismo(TM) System 585 machines, these prefilled pods create a cup of coffee with the same rich, fresh-brewed flavor you enjoy at Starbucks(R) cafes. Available in three of our favorite blends, the pods are sealed to keep the coffee fresh-packed. Veranda Blend(TM) Coffee: A mellow and soft blend of Latin American beans. With hints of cocoa and lightly toasted nuts, this coffee produces a flavorful cup without being overly bold. House Blend Coffee: Lively and balanced, this medium-roast blend has tasting notes of nuts and cocoa. Caffe Verona(R) Coffee: A blend of Latin American and Asia/Pacific coffees, with Italian Roast added for depth, this coffee is rich and well-balanced and has a roasty sweetness. 12 coffee pods; 0.31 oz. each. Coffee roasted in the Netherlands. Coffee packed in Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
Review 1 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenC
,Mohnton
,Pa
July 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best coffee pods
July 3, 2014
Love these coffee pods. And I got them at a discounted price.
Shipping was efficient
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbhildreth
,Mobile
,Al
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great coffee
August 17, 2013
Got a great coffee at a great price. Shipping and support was the best. Just did not order enough coffee. Was not sure the Starbuclk POD would work in my CBTL coffee maker. It did and I was very satisfied. Wish I could order more at the same sale price. But, sale is over.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: all as expected; no cons
Review 3 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennismo
,West Dundee
,Il
July 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quick coffee
July 14, 2013
To be fully awake in the morning requires
coffee. The Verismo system is just the
ticket to start the day with a minimum of
of effort. A great cup of coffee equal to the
Baristas fare without standing in line, facing
the weather and leaving a tip.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 4 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ekm7
June 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great coffee that expires in two weeks
June 6, 2013
It's rare to have Starbucks on sale, so I thought I'd send my parents several boxes to enjoy for the next few months. They just received the shipment. All the boxes have an expire date in two weeks. That's a lot of coffee to consume in a short amount of time. I called WS customer service for assistance. I hope the short expire date is not why the coffee is on sale. So, if you purchased some, you might want to check the dates.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: short expire date
Review 5 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjvb
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use and good taste
January 23, 2013
I am enjoying my Starbucks Verismo and the coffee taste good. Easy start to the morning.
Pros: Time-saver
Review 6 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owensmommy
,OH
January 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes Great Coffee
January 10, 2013
I have no idea why there are all of these negative reviews. I've had the item almost 2 weeks and we love it. Coffee tastes very similar to Starbucks...almost spot on! It doesn't leave a chemical aftertaste like K-cups do. I'm not a fan of the creamer (I'm not a big milk drinker either) but my husband loves it.
If you follow the direction as given, the item works great.
Pros: Quality, Flavor