This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods

Designed for use with the Verismo(TM) System 583 and Verismo(TM) System 585 machines, these prefilled pods create a cup of coffee with the same rich, fresh-brewed flavor you enjoy at Starbucks(R) cafes. Available in three of our favorite blends, the pods are sealed to keep the coffee fresh-packed. Veranda Blend(TM) Coffee: A mellow and soft blend of Latin American beans. With hints of cocoa and lightly toasted nuts, this coffee produces a flavorful cup without being overly bold. House Blend Coffee: Lively and balanced, this medium-roast blend has tasting notes of nuts and cocoa. Caffe Verona(R) Coffee: A blend of Latin American and Asia/Pacific coffees, with Italian Roast added for depth, this coffee is rich and well-balanced and has a roasty sweetness. 12 coffee pods; 0.31 oz. each. Coffee roasted in the Netherlands. Coffee packed in Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
Review 1 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mohnton
,Pa
July 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best coffee pods
July 3, 2014
Love these coffee pods. And I got them at a discounted price.
Shipping was efficient
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mobile
,Al
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great coffee
August 17, 2013
Got a great coffee at a great price. Shipping and support was the best. Just did not order enough coffee. Was not sure the Starbuclk POD would work in my CBTL coffee maker. It did and I was very satisfied. Wish I could order more at the same sale price. But, sale is over.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: all as expected; no cons
Review 3 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,West Dundee
,Il
July 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quick coffee
July 14, 2013
To be fully awake in the morning requires
coffee. The Verismo system is just the
ticket to start the day with a minimum of
of effort. A great cup of coffee equal to the
Baristas fare without standing in line, facing
the weather and leaving a tip.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 4 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
June 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Great coffee that expires in two weeks
June 6, 2013
It's rare to have Starbucks on sale, so I thought I'd send my parents several boxes to enjoy for the next few months. They just received the shipment. All the boxes have an expire date in two weeks. That's a lot of coffee to consume in a short amount of time. I called WS customer service for assistance. I hope the short expire date is not why the coffee is on sale. So, if you purchased some, you might want to check the dates.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: short expire date
Review 5 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Easy to use and good taste
January 23, 2013
I am enjoying my Starbucks Verismo and the coffee taste good. Easy start to the morning.
Pros: Time-saver
Review 6 for Verismo(TM) Pods, Starbucks(R) Brewed Coffee, 12 Pods
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,OH
January 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Makes Great Coffee
January 10, 2013
I have no idea why there are all of these negative reviews. I've had the item almost 2 weeks and we love it. Coffee tastes very similar to Starbucks...almost spot on! It doesn't leave a chemical aftertaste like K-cups do. I'm not a fan of the creamer (I'm not a big milk drinker either) but my husband loves it.
If you follow the direction as given, the item works great.
Pros: Quality, Flavor