Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters

More fun with Star Wars(TM) baking! This sequel to our first collection of Star Wars(TM) cookie cutters features Rebel and Imperial starships plus the Empire's legendary Death Star(TM) battle station. Even the youngest Padawan bakers will have fun creating a fleet of cookies to re-enact their favorite galactic battles. Equipped with a spring-loaded stamp, the cutters are as swift and precise as lightsabers - and a lot easier to work with. Use the edges to shape your cookie, then gently press the stamp into the dough to create imprinted detailing. After baking, bring your spacecraft cookies to life with decorations - and let the adventure begin. Set of four includes Millennium Falcon, Vader's TIE Fighter, X-wing Fighter and Death Star. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
Review 1 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreeSpirit
,Northport
,AL
November 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Ever!
November 16, 2013
These cookie cutters are great! I like that they are stamps and spring loaded. They are very easy to use. I wish I could find a bicycle cookie cutter like these. Please make one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassie902
,antioch
,tn
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cookie cutters
July 29, 2013
easy to use, detail was amazing. Did not stick at all, I was very pleased.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruru
,Bellevue
,WA
October 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FUN!!! FUN!!! FUN!!!
October 24, 2012
This is so easy to use. I've got this on sale $9 . Perfect for entertain little and big boys. :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 4 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Varika
,Newark
,DE
Newark, DE
June 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Graham Crackers
June 14, 2012
I got these cutters for Christmas a year or so ago, but I've been too lazy to make and frost the recipe that came with them. Well, we got the bright idea to do Star Wars s'mores with Darth Vader chocolate heads, and I remembered these cutters. I used them for the first time today on a test batch of graham crackers, and they came out really nice! Not to mention TASTY.
I did find, as other reviews said, that dipping the cutter in flour, and then tapping out the excess, made it actually possible to get the cookie off the stamp-face; alternately, I floured the top of the dough before cutting, and that worked, too.They came out beautifully, with the stamp imprint nice and defined. Will definitely be using these again!
Pros: Easy to Use, Shape
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eureecka
,Downers Grove
,IL
May 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Star Wars Day!
May 4, 2012
I sprayed these with non-stick cooking spray before starting, and had toothpicks ready but didn't really need them.
I had a hard time getting the image to be uniform across the X-Wing - I think it's too long for the spring. Also, if you press too hard, you create "fault lines" and the cookies will break off.
But, the cutters were easy to use and the impression was deep enough that just glazing them was enough.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: impression faded at edges of cookie