Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters

More fun with Star Wars(TM) baking! This sequel to our first collection of Star Wars(TM) cookie cutters features Rebel and Imperial starships plus the Empire's legendary Death Star(TM) battle station. Even the youngest Padawan bakers will have fun creating a fleet of cookies to re-enact their favorite galactic battles. Equipped with a spring-loaded stamp, the cutters are as swift and precise as lightsabers - and a lot easier to work with. Use the edges to shape your cookie, then gently press the stamp into the dough to create imprinted detailing. After baking, bring your spacecraft cookies to life with decorations - and let the adventure begin. Set of four includes Millennium Falcon, Vader's TIE Fighter, X-wing Fighter and Death Star. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
32 of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
Review 1 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreeSpirit
,Northport
,AL
November 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Ever!
November 16, 2013
These cookie cutters are great! I like that they are stamps and spring loaded. They are very easy to use. I wish I could find a bicycle cookie cutter like these. Please make one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassie902
,antioch
,tn
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cookie cutters
July 29, 2013
easy to use, detail was amazing. Did not stick at all, I was very pleased.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruru
,Bellevue
,WA
October 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FUN!!! FUN!!! FUN!!!
October 24, 2012
This is so easy to use. I've got this on sale $9 . Perfect for entertain little and big boys. :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 4 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Varika
,Newark
,DE
Newark, DE
June 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Graham Crackers
June 14, 2012
I got these cutters for Christmas a year or so ago, but I've been too lazy to make and frost the recipe that came with them. Well, we got the bright idea to do Star Wars s'mores with Darth Vader chocolate heads, and I remembered these cutters. I used them for the first time today on a test batch of graham crackers, and they came out really nice! Not to mention TASTY.
I did find, as other reviews said, that dipping the cutter in flour, and then tapping out the excess, made it actually possible to get the cookie off the stamp-face; alternately, I floured the top of the dough before cutting, and that worked, too.They came out beautifully, with the stamp imprint nice and defined. Will definitely be using these again!
Pros: Easy to Use, Shape
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eureecka
,Downers Grove
,IL
May 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Star Wars Day!
May 4, 2012
I sprayed these with non-stick cooking spray before starting, and had toothpicks ready but didn't really need them.
I had a hard time getting the image to be uniform across the X-Wing - I think it's too long for the spring. Also, if you press too hard, you create "fault lines" and the cookies will break off.
But, the cutters were easy to use and the impression was deep enough that just glazing them was enough.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: impression faded at edges of cookie
Review 6 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allergymom
,Ogden
,UT
October 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great!
October 25, 2011
These work wonderfully, even on a date-sweetened cookie recipe. The stamp makes these cookies look great without the need for frosting.
Pros: works for healthy cookies
Review 7 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPaul
,DeRidder
,La
October 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy and Fun!
October 7, 2011
The cookie cutters are super fun, easy to use and easy to clean. The detail the stamp part brings to the cookie just puts it over the top. All three of my kids(ages 7 to 1) used them easily.
Review 8 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USMCBRAT
,Columbus
,OH
September 30, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great fun with the grandkids!
September 30, 2011
My 3 year old grandson picked these out for his birthday party. They were very easy to use, and having so many Star Wars fans, made it fun. I think the adults were enjoying the cookies more than the kids. They are tedious to ice, but worth the extra time. Make sure you use an icing bag & tips. Easier to be accurate.
Review 9 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Linzi
,Oklahoma City
,ok
September 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Star Nerds Fans Rejoice!
September 14, 2011
I have both the faces and the vehicles, I found by pushing the cutters in powdered sugar then using them helps them not to stick.
I had a bit of an issue with the fighter craft because it appears a bit...dirty... if you allow the dough to be too thick, it doesn't look right after baking...I think you catch my drift. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: tends to stick
Review 10 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BawldeemurHon
Bawldeemur, MD
August 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Dark Side never tasted so sweet!
August 6, 2011
Made these for my kiddo's school bake sale, didn't need to frost or decorate, and they were a HUGE hit! Made them in sugar (recipe included) and in my own gingerbread recipe. You need a good "dry" cookie dough, the recipe that comes with them is perfect and easy. I believe the folks that are having issues with dough sticking and what not aren't actually using the recipe....store bought perhaps? Yeah, that won't work. Sticks to the cookie cutters and won't keep the impression or design while baking. And that's the whole idea, right?
Pros: east to clean!, not necessary to frost if you don't want to
Review 11 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beedalee
Green Valley California
August 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Out of the Galaxy Cookies
August 4, 2011
I absolutely love my star wars cookie cutters! they are amazing. They are also very easy and fun to use. I highly recomend them to all Star Wars fans.
Review 12 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nire
kaysville utah
August 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my son will love these
August 4, 2011
I got these for my son as a christmas present, but i think he will love them.
Review 13 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purnell
Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Idea - Lacking full instructions
August 3, 2011
Purchased these at the store with the excitement of making them for gifts, but the only instructions in the boxes (I purchased both the "Heros and Villians" as well as the vehicles) were the cookie and icing recipes, but no detailed map on how to ice the complicated confections. Yes, I can download the vehicle instructions of the web, but once printed they're tiny unless printed on a legal sheet of paper (like I have a lot of that lying around) and it's a bit obnoxious. Is it too much to ask for a scroll of the icing instructions already printed out? Besides the plastic molding, what am I paying for? The licensing? Ridiculous and disappointed.
Pros: cutters work, Easy to Clean
Cons: lacks icing detail instructions insert
Review 14 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morg
Texas
August 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great cookie cutter
August 2, 2011
These were the easiest cookie cutters to use. The plunger type release helped the cookie come out with the design intact. We got many compliments, asking where we bought the cookies.
Review 15 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2txboys
N. Texas
August 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic set
August 2, 2011
These cutters work great and the designs transfer perfectly, even when cut out by a 4 and 5 year old!
Pros: Easy to Use, very detailed
Review 16 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stitchlady
Belgium
July 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Star Wars Cookie Cutters
July 20, 2011
My kids and husband just loved the cookie cutters. they are easy to use and a must for Star wars fans. A friend brought them over to Belgium after a visit to the States.
Cons: no cons
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommyjosh
Boca Raton
July 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great time w/ my son
July 10, 2011
My son & I had a very nice enjoyable morning making cookies w/ these cookie cutters.He is 5 and he was able to handle them with help. The best part is they are from a movie he adores. Can't wait to get more fom W&S
Review 18 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmsarles
Germany
April 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Addition
April 8, 2011
We already have and LOVE the heros and villains cookie cutters, and now the ships make a great addition to our collection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 19 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janstan1
Billings, MT
April 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nifty Cookie Cutters
April 8, 2011
Fun to use for Star Wars fans. After using these cutters will try some of the other sets as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Review 20 for Star Wars(TM) Vehicles Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BV99
GA
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another great Star Wars product from WS
February 7, 2011
Cutters were easy to use and the details on the ships is fantastic! A must-have for any Star Wars fan. My husband doesn't usually like to bake, but he absolutely loves using the WS Star Wars products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
page1 2 next