This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula

Whether the mission is baking cookies or flipping pancakes, young Padawan cooks will love using our official Star Wars spatula featuring an Imperial Stormtrooper. Flexible nylon-silicone head is heat-resistant and will not scratch nonstick pans. Sleek stainless-steel handle provides a secure grip. BPA free. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
Review 1 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonathans
,Carmichael
,Ca
July 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gag gift
July 13, 2013
This was purchased as a gift for someone who really likes star wars items and he is a chef so how could i pass it up. It also is somewhat a descent spatula. Go figure!
Pros: Design
Review 2 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adea
,Cleveland
,Oh
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Gift to my son who is a chef
January 24, 2013
He has used it for making breakfast at home and it resides in his cooking tools beside the Darth Vader spatula. He was 5 years old when the original Star Wars came out and he still has his original Darth Vader, Chewy, and Luke Skywalker figures on display in his home. I can't wait to get the other spatulas that are available to add to the collection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaga4StarWars
,Richfield
,Ut
January 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best spatula EVER!
January 21, 2013
Wonderful to use. Comfortable, and IT'S A WICKED COOL STORMTROOPER!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BawldeemurHon
Bawldeemur, MD
August 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Flippin' good time!
August 7, 2011
I use this bad boy for cookies, pancakes, and everything in-between! It is my "everyday" spatula...how can it not?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodtime
Roch., NY
August 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
wow....great breakfast fun
August 4, 2011
Storm Trooper spatula, pancake molds and pancake pencil...........I just became the coolest grandma according to the kids!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, fun
Review 6 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gitl
North Carolina
July 31, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Favorite Spatula
July 31, 2011
We are huge Star Wars fans, and this was a must have- as a birthday present for our son-
Review 7 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpiceOU
Ohio
May 1, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect match to other Star Wars Items
May 1, 2011
I bought this to go with the star wars pancake molds and star wars cookie cutters for my son's birthday. It was a big hit. The size is just right for the pancake molds. It's sturdy, yet just the right amount of flexible. Very satisfied with it and my son loves it!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kslatte
Chicago
March 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Star Wars fan loved this
March 1, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother in law. Previously I had purchased the pancake forms for him. Both got a really great reaction. He said it was the best Christmas present he had received. For $12 it makes a Star Wars fan happy. That's good in itself.
Review 9 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danagirl
Brockville, ON
February 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
want your man to cook? Buy him this!
February 20, 2011
This spatula is very cool for any star wars fan. I bought it for my boyfriend and I really think that if you want your man to cook for you buying him a star wars spatula will definately help!
Review 10 for Star Wars(TM) Stormtrooper Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarthBaker
Texas
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
The Scratch-Resistance is Strong with This One
January 12, 2011
I recently purchased the Darth Vader version of these. I needed a new spatula to go with my non-stick cookware and this spatula works great! It's not as "flexible" as I thought it would be, but it is thin enough to work it under even the most delicate of foods like tortillas, pancakes, or eggs. I love the fact that it's dishwasher safe, too! I might just have to get the Storm Trooper one so that I'll have the complete set.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
bahlg
Fishers, IN
Posted January 16, 2011
Great gifts for boys
We have been buying the spatulas and some pancake mix for my 2nd grade son's friends. It has really been a great gift. Now we will get both spatulas. All the moms love it b/c it is getting the boys into the kitchen.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)