This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula

Whether the mission is baking cookies or flipping pancakes, young Padawan cooks will love using our official Star Wars spatula featuring the fearsome Darth Vader. Flexible nylon-silicone head is heat-resistant and will not scratch nonstick pans. Sleek stainless-steel handle provides a secure grip. BPA free. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) 2011 Lucasfilm Ltd. & TM. All rights reserved.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
42 of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
Review 1 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katismom
,Leo
,IN
February 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Quality
February 24, 2012
How fun it is to use this spatula. It works great and looks cool.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linz1285
November 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect for any Star Wars fan
November 29, 2011
I bought these for my dad, brothers and boyfriend. They are great. What I like about it most is that you get the fun Star Wars theme but it's actually a really nice spatula. Would definitely recommend these!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 3 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buythisyoumust
October 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Star Wars Addict
October 14, 2011
Arrived quicker than expected. Kids were super excited to use it. Cleans well, fun to use & washes easily. Would make a great gift for any Star Wars fan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 4 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jrevoir
,Elm City
,NC
October 10, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful Gift
October 10, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law. He loves to cook and he is a big Star Wars fan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkal
,Surprise
,AZ
September 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Five Year Old's Dream Utensil
September 27, 2011
I bought this for my five year old son and he loves it! It works well, and is perfect for pancakes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Review 6 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJFAN
,Abbotsford
,BC
September 8, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
love it! love it!
September 8, 2011
not only is this the coolest looking spatula ever it really is a great useful one as well!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 7 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgberman
August 20, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Stars Wars Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
August 20, 2011
It is adorable...I can't wait to see my grandson's face when we give to him.
Review 8 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skywalker8
June 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The Dark Side
June 7, 2011
Now you can "beware of the dark side" of anything you cook. Yuck yuck yuck.
Review 9 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reindeergal
St. Louis
March 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
May the Force be with you!
March 18, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law since she and my son are Star Wars crazy! They loved it!!
Review 10 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChiefCooknBottleWasher
Houston
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Luke Would Flip
March 7, 2011
If your a Star Wars fan and do any cooking you will appreciate these spatulas. The handle is sturdy and the head is safe for non stick cookware. Whether I'm flipping pancakes or french toast my kids think I'm one cool dad.
Review 11 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bewampa
East Brunswick, NJ
February 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Force is cooking with me!
February 13, 2011
Both are flexible but rigid with nice wide coverage.
Review 12 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SithChef
Annapolis, MD
February 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Pancakes in the Empire
February 8, 2011
For the most evil pancakes of every shape and size the Dark Side can conjure, I highly recommend this spatula. It withstood the heat of both the griddle and skillet without any ill effects, and after being washed and polished, looked like it would be ready to take over the utensil drawer with a mini spatula, as father & son. Not recommended for Han-burgers on the grill.
This weekend, I'll be trying out the Storm Trooper spatula, to see if it helps me make pancakes all exactly the same size.
Review 13 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaJL
West Virginia
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute, so cute!
February 7, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend, super cute. Works well, great for any Star Wars fan who likes to cook ;)
Review 14 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWFan
Los Angeles, CA
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Item
February 3, 2011
A wonderful, fun, kitchen item, not only to look at, but very useful as well.
Review 15 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kshaulis
Champaign, IL
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
SUPER CUTE
February 3, 2011
Super cute for those Star Wars fans out there (then again, aren't we all?). They're also very durable and live up to the high quality Williams-Sonoma is known for!
Review 16 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melvira
Lost Nation, Iowa
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Flip to the Dark Side!
February 3, 2011
Possibly the coolest spatula you'll ever own! The image of Darth is clear and the spatula is well made. I simply can't bring myself to use it for cooking! :)
Review 17 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allways
Royal Oak, MI
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Let The Force Help You !!!!!!!
February 2, 2011
Wonderful, love, love this item,in fact we also purchased one to give out as the winners gift in our Euchre group!!!!! Everyone loved it and they were fighting over it as they were leaving our home........
Review 18 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CyndiBabe
Bay Area, CA
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Luke.. its for your Father
January 23, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband from the kids since he makes them breakfast almost every morning, what a great Dad! He loves it! No problems flipping pancakes, eggs, frittatas or anything else he has used it for plus he is a HUGE star wars fan. We give it an A+, love it!!
Review 19 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJennyHomemaker
January 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A novelty that works
January 7, 2011
We bought this for my FIL for Christmas and he loves it! Not only is it a cute novelty for any Star Wars fan, it also performs beautifully! I understand he has thrown his old spatula away in favour of this one.
Review 20 for Star Wars(TM) Darth Vader Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizziebeth10
Chas, SC
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The perfect gift!
January 6, 2011
If you give the same gift to your brother, daughter, and nephew, well... it's gotta be the perfect gift!
page1 2 3 next