Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan

Serve a wonderfully detailed Star of David cake as an impressive addition to your holiday celebration. Nordic Ware's heavy-duty baking pan turns out a lofty, even-textured cake with crisply defined edges. Traditional six-point Star of David shape. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Center tube conducts extra heat to the middle of the cake for even baking. Nonstick interior for easy release and fast cleanup. 10 1/4" x 11 1/2" x 4 1/2" high. 10-cup cap. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THREEBOYSMOM
,Suburbia
,NY
Suburbs of NYC
December 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Thanksgivingah Perfection
December 3, 2013
I made a lovely orange citrus coffee cake for the holiday. Used oil and powdered sugar instead of flour) to prepare pan. Chose to serve cake upside down and dust with powdered sugar surrounded by homemade shortbread cookies. It was delightful and enjoyed by all.
Pros: Durable, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarlingB
Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Bundt Pan
January 11, 2011
I love using this bundt pan, especially on Jewish holidays like Hanukkah! The presentation adds to the festivities. It is easy to handle. It is important to oil and flour the entire pan before adding the batter to bake. The finished cake will then come out easily from the pan.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbubby
Hollywood, Fl
January 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous find!
January 7, 2011
Love this pan. I made a chocolate cake and iced it with powdered sugar. It looked gorgeous, as though it had been sculpted and defined by a snow fall.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doctor
Connecticut
January 6, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unique and Special
January 6, 2011
How much better could it get--it is unique and it makes the cutest cake! No one had seen it advertised; thus, it was unique and no one had seen the mold. Just love it!
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notashopper
Chandler, AZ
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome new pan
January 4, 2011
Was looking for something different in a bundt pan as a gift for someone who collects them. Williams Sonoma was the only place that I found this great shaped pan. Can't wait for my friend to use it to see if the cake comes out well, although with the high quality of these pans and her excellent recipes I would not expect anything less.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Star of David Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgib
Birmingham AL
January 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
January 4, 2011
The Star of David Cake Pan produced a cake that was absolutely beautiful. The cake actually was the centerpiece of the table. I worried about the cake releasing from the pan but I used bakers joy and it was perfect.