This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle

Pit masters pump up juiciness and flavor by giving barbecue meats a light spray of water, apple juice or sauce. Our stainless-steel bottle has a precision nozzle that makes it easy to spritz on just the right amount. Use it whenever you're cooking low and slow on a closed grill - from barbecuing ribs to roasting chicken on the rotisserie. Adds moisture to foods on the grill for smoking and barbecuing. Use to spray sauce, wine, juice or other liquid flavorings. Also great for spraying water on grilltops and grill pans after use for easier cleanup. Made of durable stainless steel. Easy-to-control plastic trigger. Corrosion-resistant bottle can be stored outdoors with grill. 2" diam., 9" high. 11.8-oz. cap. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbosw
,Orange Beach
,AL
Orange Beach, AL
April 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Can't live/cook without it!
April 3, 2013
I have one of these that I love and have given one to many of my friends. I fill it with EVOO and spray fish before I put it on the grill and after I turn it. It eliminates drying and gives it a seal that will form a crust. I also use it on chickens, steaks and everything I cook on the grill or in a grill pan.
Oil lasts forever because the stainless steel keeps out the light and the sprayer cap seals out air.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, not at all expensive
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dmrp
,Las Vegas
,Nv
November 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Sprayer for oil
November 29, 2012
Ordered two sprayers and kept both. This one leaks around the screw top and sprays a stream and occasionally a spray, even when half full. Wanted it for adding oil to pans. Handle turns easily when you are trying to use the spray. An ordinary spray bottle probably would work as well. Wanted it because it was stainless steal.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Unreliable
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueSue2
,NY
New York
September 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
works well
September 16, 2012
We grill on cedar planks occasionally. So, I bought the spray bottle in case we need to put out a fire on the grill. Luckily we haven't used, yet. Though, I have tried spraying it a few times and it works well. By turning the nozzle slightly the water comes out in a fine mist and in a steady stream when turned as far as it will go.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Want2Bcook
Mission Viejo, CA
August 27, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Nice product
August 27, 2012
It's a nice product. I wish the spray nozel had a mist setting, but it seems to only spray in a stream. So not quiet what I was looking for, but its workable.
Review 5 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
August 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Spray Bottle
August 22, 2012
I thought I was getting a sprayer. The oil comes out in a stream - which I did not want.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Unreliable, streams - does not spray
Review 6 for Stainless-Steel Spray Bottle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunshineliz
,lake elsinore
,ca
May 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Stainless spray bottle
May 1, 2012
Works well, nothing can really go wrong with this. Wished it was a bit larger in size but no real issues and would recomend this to others to use for thier BBQ needs. Thank you WS for this product and prompt shipping of it
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Cons: Size