Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest

Designed to protect your counters and stovetop from drippings, our spoon rest is sized to hold everything from small tasting spoons to large mixing spoons.Keeps messy spoons, spatulas and whisks off the counter or stovetop.Brushed stainless steel.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
csdrbrg
,South Windsor
,CT
July 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size
July 16, 2013
Very large, good quality stainless steel spoon rest.
The only reason I did not give this 5-stars...the manufacturer applied the price/sku tag directly in the middle of the top of the spoon. The label did NOT easily peel off. I rubbed off most of one layer, then placed it in the dishwasher. The remainder of the label was removed in the dishwasher, but a "stain" remains where the label was originally placed. I have hand-washed and dishwasher washed this spoon several times. The label "stain" remains. :-(
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: mfr should 'label' on bottom not top
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bgal
,Hernando, Ms
June 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Product
June 1, 2013
We have had this type product for about 8 years and would not do without it. We have the profile smooth glass top SS drop in stove an it is perfect on top of the stove. When we fry bacon we drain the grease into it and on clean up we use paper towels to wipe it out and throw the towels in the garbage.(we have NO grease pot in the kitchen.(no stink) You can also use it as a soup ladle. Its a GREAT spoon rest
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynniebug
,Florida Keys
,FL
February 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy and unique Stainless Spoon Rest
February 10, 2013
I originally bought this to use as an ice scoop in an ice bucket during parties. The curl on the handle will hang nicely on the side of the bucket or cooler. But, I didn't expect this spoon rest to also hold a spoon or a spatula so securely. No more messy paper towels to house the spoons and spatulas. Much to my surprise, I have been using it every day. It is a high quality, heavy duty product. A real value. It could be worth double the price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CPhelps
,Boise
,ID
October 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great spoon rest for the stove
October 15, 2012
This stainless-steel spoon rest is exactly what I was looking for to compliment my stainless-steel stove. It looks great and serve the purpose of a place to put my spoons and utensils while cooking.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Stainless-Steel Spoon Rest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJMF
,Dunkirk
,MD
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stainless steel spoon rest
January 2, 2012
Functional and durable - what more is there to ask for from a soon rest. I've discarded the chipped ceramic one and haven't looked back!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight