This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula

Now offered with a stainless steel handle, our spatula is indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made from flexible silicone, the wide head withstands heat up to 500deg.F and won't chip or crack. Head is molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Stainless steel handle is easy to clean and rounded for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe head removes for easy cleaning. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
eeled
,Rialto
,CA
June 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thick blade
June 13, 2014
The thick blade makes it difficult to scrap a bowl properly, they leave lots of batter sticking to the sides of the mixing bowl. I still prefer my aging rubber spatulas when baking.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Use, Size
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holland
,Henderson
,NC
Henderson,NC
May 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite spatula
May 26, 2014
Very good to work with..clean look
Nice design...
For the price ..it should have been more than one..but, like it anyway.
Folds food very well together.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrMomEric
,Fort Collins
,Co
April 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Like a Timex
April 4, 2014
I've had one for 9-10 years that I bought in the store and just now need a replacement. Still going to use the old one for the blender in case a cut it again :) I'll use the new ones for everything else. Use it more then I can count since I cook every day.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRKMOM
,Molino
,FL
March 31, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
My 'Go To' Spatulas
March 31, 2014
I have had this set for several years along with several similar spatulas of other brands. These are by far my favorite! They look as good as when I purchased them. I have no problems with staining. I use mine for all types of cooking, including tomato sauces, and just a run through the dishwasher makes them like new again!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EEC78
,Greer
,SC
December 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The BEST spatula set ever!
December 12, 2013
I've had these spatulas for a couple of years now. They look as beautiful as the day I bought them and have held up very well. I love that you can throw them in the dishwasher and not worry about the wooden handles. By far, this is one of my favorite purchases ever from WS...and well work the money!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyK
,Atlanta
,GA
June 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love these!
June 22, 2013
I've bought these for myself and as gifts. These are pricey spatulas, but because they work so well, I use them a lot. I just throw the whole thing into the dishwasher too. It's ridiculous to make only half of it safe for the dishwasher. The only thing I've noticed is that the Williams and Sonoma letters wear off. No big deal for me! It would be awesome if they came in the fun colors that the wooden-handled ones came in as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GAmomcook
June 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Loved it until it discolored
June 1, 2013
I loved this spatula until I made sauce for lasagna. Even after going through the dishwasher, the silicone head was still stained by either the tomato paste or sauce. Love that you can remove the handle for cleaning. If the head were a dark color, it would be a great product.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: stains
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
WeLoveToCook
Jacksonville,FL
Posted February 14, 2014
Stains
You might try a dilute bleach solution to remove the stains. Just don't let it soak for too long in the bleach solution.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)