This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula

Now offered with stainless steel handles, our spatulas and spoonula are indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made from flexible silicone, their wide heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and they won't chip or crack. Heads are molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Stainless steel handles are easy to clean and rounded for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ltsuruda
,Boston
,MA
February 22, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Durable bladed spoonula
February 22, 2013
I've liked spoonulas (regular and heat resistant) for many years, but have found that another brand's blades are prone to nicks, breakage, etc. This silicone-bladed spoonula seems more durable, but time will tell. I wish that the blade was a bit more rounded like a spoon instead of having squared corners, and the handle a bit longer, but am otherwise satisfied with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Cons: square shaped blade, handle not long
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
freckledfriend
,Salt Lake City
,Ut
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Well Made Utensil
February 13, 2013
My first spoonula was smaller than this one and I used it constantly until the wooden handle deteriorated. I ordered this one specifically because it might not deteriorate because of the stainless steel handle. So far, so good. I would also welcome a slightly smaller version of this spoonula.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Shape, Design
Cons: Weight, Size
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EnjoyCooking1234
December 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Like the stainless handles, easy clean
December 9, 2012
It is surprisingly hard to find these with stainless handles. We have the spatula and spoonula. The silicone heads pop off for easy cleaning and they seem durable. Wish they came in more colors though.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: lack of colors
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celestial605
San Diego, CA
December 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So easy to clean!
December 2, 2012
I absolutely agree with the others who mention the ease of cleaning. I had a different W-S spatula with a wooden body and glued-on silicone head in that past; that developed some mold in the joint area over the course of about a year. No way to clean it. In contrast, this silicone head slips off for cleaning. The fit is tight so I've never had an issue with the head falling off during use. The product feels very durable and strong; I've had it for over a year now. Very pleased!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyingrunion
,Santa Barbara
,CA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Silicone Spatula Ever!
October 9, 2012
This is a beautifully designed silicone spatula! The best part is that the silicone part comes off the handle so you can really clean in the corners. I have had this for 6 years and it's performed fabulously for everything! I like having the stainless steel handle vs. wood since you don't have to worry about it sitting in water or being stained. Also, the product looks elegant. i just wish they had a smaller version for jam jars!
This was worth the extra money since it last for many more years - compared to flimsy silicone spatulas with cheap handles.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicky
Alabama
July 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Haven't torn it up yet!
July 9, 2012
I'm tough on spatulas -- VERY tough. I can't remember how many I've had since I got married in 1996. Several. I've had them with wooden and plastic handles and have managed to warp, break or otherwise mangle them. Not so with this spatula.
I've dropped it, gotten it caught in the mixer beaters, left it in the sink for an obscenely long time, and it still comes out unscathed and ready to go, every time. I saw this spatula in the store and said, "At last. One I can't destroy!" And I haven't. The only con (if you want to call it that) is that I won't be buying another one anytime soon -- except, maybe, as a gift. Good job, WS. Great product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, indestructible!
Review 7 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexLuxe
,Dallas
,TX
July 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Classy baker must-have!
July 6, 2012
This set looks and feels great. The weight of it is easy on the hand. Silicone and stainless steel makes for an easy clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Stainless-Steel Silicone Spatula & Spoonula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhac
,Crown Point
,IN
May 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Finally! A great spatula!
May 27, 2012
I've been using this spatula for a couple months now and couldn't be happier. It has done a great job with pancake batter, cake batter, 7 minute frosting, homemade carmel, and the list goes on. I plan on buying the spoonula next time I'm at a Williams-Sonoma. I highly recommend this spatula for the avid baker and cook.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, great at scraping the bowl clean