This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket

Our versatile stainless-steel basket is the tool of choice for simultaneously grilling foods of different sizes like thick salmon steaks with slender asparagus spears. The flexible design automatically adjusts to custom-fit a variety of shapes and thicknesses, holding each piece securely in place as you turn the basket with one quick flip. Basket's flexible design adjusts to fit a wide variety of food shapes and thicknesses. When it's time to turn the food, simply flip over the basket. Ideal for use on charcoal, gas or electric grills.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jazz123
,Mechanicsville
,VA
August 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
keeps items on the Grill
August 4, 2014
Used it to cook fish which turned out great. It was not so great trying to clean it though. It is great that it can hold various thicknesses of meats, fish and it holds plenty.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAC1985
,Huntsville
,Al
June 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good Product
June 30, 2014
We have really enjoyed this product. We like how we can put almost anything into it and use it on our grill...however, I did say ALMOST anything. We have a had couple problems with things falling out of the basket when we go to flip it so make sure to really secure all foods in the basket before you start grilling. It is a lot of fun to use and gives our food great grilling flavor.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortunate
,Metairie
,Lo
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Grilling fun and easy
June 22, 2014
This makes grilling multiple pieces and sizes of food easy. Easy to turn food over without it falling apart or sticking. We have grilled fish, sausage and larger pieces of veggies.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Flexi Basket
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flos
,Detroit
,Mi
June 21, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Larger than I expected.
June 21, 2014
Can be used for several cuts of meat. A little larger than I expected, but is just what I needed to try many cuts of meats with. I first experienced an English cut roast and it came out just fine. Being able to flip over with ease.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store