This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer

This smartly designed reamer handily juices citrus fruits for cooking and baking, and catches the juice for easy pouring without the need to remove the lid.Juices oranges, lemons, limes and other citrus.Strainer catches pulp and seeds.Juice collects in the spouted base, ready for pouring.18/10 stainless steel.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
Review 1 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erindanslacuisine
,Melville
,NY
December 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Joy of Citrus Pressing
December 17, 2013
I have been waiting for this stainless steel citrus press all of my life! I can take a lemon or orange or even grapefruit, halve it, and simply apply slight pressure and twist over the press and the juice flows down into an easily poured bowl. It is dish washer safe, does not wobble on the counter, is deep enough to hold the juice, so does not spill over, yet does not take up too much storage space! It is a great kitchen tool! I plan to purchase more as gifts. It is very well made and of high quality materials!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, sleek lines
Review 2 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanniemac
,Phoenix
,AZ
Illinois
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Purchase Ever!
October 2, 2013
I had been using the "spoon" method to juice my limes and lemons. Saw this advertised on WS and thought I would give it a try. Am I ever happy I did. I am getting more juice out of each piece of fruit and it is so nice not to have to "fish" the seeds out. Cleans up beautifully! Highly recommend!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitemo
,Pullman
,WA
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Ever!
October 2, 2013
I like the weight of the stainless steel, how easy it is to use, the fact the the lid locks onto the base helps to prevent mishaps! Easy clean up as it can go into the dishwasher. I am thrilled to have it in my kitchen equipment inventory!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thriftywife03
April 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Absolutely love it!!!
April 27, 2013
I have had this juicer for close to a year now and still love it. It is extremely easy to clean- no hinges, hard-to-reach areas, etc. I would highly recommend this product. It is made with very, very heavy duty stainless steel and worth every single penny.
It will last a lifetime. ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BringOnTheBeef
,Fort Worth
,TX
March 14, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Best Juicer
March 14, 2013
This juicer is worth every penny. Sturdy stainless-steel construction, easy to use, beautiful and easy to clean. I love this product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsOchsner
,Riverside
,CA
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Quality Hand Juicer
February 13, 2013
This is a very expensive product, but you pay for the quality.
It is strong, perfectly shaped, and lovely to top it all off. My mom has had hers for 10 + years, and still raves about it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 7 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betsyboo
,Memphis
,TN
July 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
really super convenient
July 10, 2012
this little stainless steel citrus juicer is so simple and so easy to use and nothing to clean! A tat costly but it will last for years and years. The may well be in my kitchen when I leave this world. Great little simple tool for the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, convenient
Review 8 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShanC
,Northern
,CA
April 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
A nice way to hand-do citrus
April 20, 2012
While this of course works well and washes up easily I will note that a way to "click" the strainer bit on would be nice, it just rests on top of the bowl.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 9 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2BY2
July 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Husband likes it
July 17, 2011
My husband insisted on having an old glass on around for years. When I saw this I had to get it. It is much better than the old glass ones.
Pros: Quality
Review 10 for Stainless-Steel Citrus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleriverdonna
Little River, SC
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
LOVE IT for everything, buying lemons for fresh
July 11, 2011
easy to use, easy to clean, and looks good, what more can u ask for? Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight