This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil

St. Helena's limited-edition olive oil showcases a historic blend from the Napa Valley, where early Californian settlers began to grow Tuscan olives at the same time missionaries from Spain were introducing their own native varietals. Hailing from The Twin Sisters' Estate, this signature blend of Spanish and Italian varietals begins with a hint of grassiness and ends with a strong peppery finish. Enjoy the robust extra-virgin olive oil as a dip for crusty bread-or drizzle it over everything from salads and soups to grilled meats and vegetables. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
Review 1 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachLover30
,Saint Louis
,MO
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality, freshness jumps out at you II
August 29, 2013
I have shopped at St. Helena Olive Oil Co. in person and online and have remained a loyal fan and customer for several years. I have tried all of their Olive Oils and have consistently been impressed by quality, intense flavors and authenticity. I also love their low key packaging. It is and always will be my go-to brand and I am thrilled that WSM is now selling their olive oil!!! Top notch store selling a top notch product. Great job!
Pros: Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STLfan
,St. Louis
,MO
August 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality, freshness jumps out at you
August 19, 2013
Have been a customer for several years. Have tried many different varieties of St. Helena Olive Oil Co olive oil. Have consistently been impressed by quality, intense flavors and authenticity. Love the low key packaging too. It's my go-to brand and I don't see that changing, ever. Thrilled to see it at WSM!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theonlydarla
,seattle
,wa
August 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious fresh taste
August 5, 2013
So excited to find my favorite EVOO at WS! Has been a family favorite since finding this gem on a trip to Napa. We blend with fresh rosemary for dipping bread, drizzle across fresh heirloom tomatoes or toss with pasta or on salads. Very flavorful!
Pros: Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBraddockRD
,St. Augustine
,FL
August 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The taste of Napa in your kitchen daily
August 4, 2013
I discovered SHOO Co. on a trip to Napa several years ago and was immediately smitten. I continue to buy from them because their oils are superior and give you a way to enjoy the taste of Napa Valley in my kitchen every day. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 5 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAFinNJ
,Monmouth Beach
,NJ
August 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Best Oils & Balsamic
August 3, 2013
I found St. Helena Oil Company on a visit to see friends in Napa Valley. I have been buying from their store for years and am never disappointed. I am so excited to now see that one of my favorite stores and one of my favorite vendors are partnering up - this is awesome!
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Flavor
Review 6 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,West Chester
,PA
August 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality product
August 3, 2013
I love this olive oil. Actually I love everything that this company produces. The oils are very high quality, and delicious. This is my everyday oil for salad dressings, drizzling on roasted vegetables, and just dipping. This company has high standards for quality control, and I'm always pleased.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 7 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
osoexit
,Weslaco
,TX
August 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful products
August 2, 2013
I have to say, my first response to seeing St Helena Olive Oil Co. in WS was a little disappointing; I don't like to share my secret finds :) however, I do like to see amazing companies thrive. So with that said, I have tried many olive oils over the years and visited many specialty shops and SHO oils are by far the best. Try the flavored ones, and for a real treat try the Balsamic Methode Tradzionale.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy1002
,Reno
,Nv
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best oil ever
August 1, 2013
I have been buying these products for years directly from their Napa Valley store. I stock up every time I go at least 3 times a year. Now if I'm running low I can just go to my local Williams Sonoma store
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 9 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkohler
,Flower Mound
,TX
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Olive Oil
August 1, 2013
I visited St. Helena Olive Oil Co. several years ago. They offered samples of all their olive oils and vinegars. I'm a huge fan of their oils. This oil is smooth, no bad taste in your mouth. I would highly recommend trying it. I continue ordering their products. I hope the company does well through WS. Try it, if you don't like, at least you can say you've tried.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy
Review 10 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharbear
,Carnelian Bay
,CA
Roseville, CA
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nothing else compares
August 1, 2013
I have been ordering the St. Helena Olive Oil for myself and as gift for friends for over 5 years - after receiving it as a gift from my BFF! The olive oil is superb! If you have never purchased an olive oil from any other place than a supermarket shelf you MUST try this. Take a spoon and taste what a real olive oil should taste like. Treat this like a favorite bottle of wine. Even if you are not a gourmet cook, this will make all the difference in what you cook from the day you open the bottle...
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 11 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudiV
,El Dorado Hills
,CA
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
outstanding olive oil
August 1, 2013
This is my first choice for everyday olive oil - their flavored oils are fabulous for salads and adding a special flavor note to meats, fish, pasta, vegs, etc. Everything I have tried from this company has been head and shoulders above anything else I have gotten from other sources. Can't wait to try the cranberry balsamic that I just ordered. Give them a try!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy
Review 12 for St. Helena Olive Oil Co. Extra-Virgin Olive Oil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jvroom
,Bellflower
,CA
August 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite EVOO for dipping and pasta
August 1, 2013
I am so excited that Williams-Sonoma is carrying my favorite EVOO. We make a special trip to this store for their wonderful olive oil. It is delicious as a dipping oil and we love it drizzled over pasta and vegetables. The fresh and clean flavors are hard to beat!
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift