This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops

Our festively colored Dutch lollies are perfect for gift giving, filling Easter baskets, party favors and the treat bowl-or just popping in your mouth! The fruit-flavored hard candies are individually wrapped and come in strawberry, lemon and orange designs. 9.7 oz. (24 lollipops). Made in Holland.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ndgrammy
,Minot
,ND
April 27, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lickety Lollies
April 27, 2015
I used these for our Easter celebration. My grandkids found them to be tasty as did I.
Not only are they lovely to look at they have good flavor.
Pros: Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prochocoeater
,Laredo
,TX
April 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
beautiful sight
April 24, 2015
I loved the way they looked ,SUGAR AND SPICE AND EVERYTHING NICE. Flavor was good for children and adults.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathy101662
,Walnut Creek
,CA
April 21, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Multiple orders!
April 21, 2015
These lollipops are a sweet reminder of my childhood - you don't see them very often. I purchased two containers prior to Easter and three more containers afterward. Everyone LOVES them! I am asked where I get these adorable lollipops. May have to come back for more before they go away for the season. Really a treat!!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift, unique
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heatherlrh
,Morristown
,Nj
April 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Always a hit
April 6, 2015
Lovely presentation- yummy lollipops
Children and adults went for these.
The bunny dish is very cute.
The fruit puffs have a nice burst of flavor.
The wreath is gorgeous & the eggs taste as good as they look.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift
Cons: Unhealthy
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NainaKumar
,Brentwood
,tn
March 16, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love the pops
March 16, 2015
My kids enjoyed eating them:)! luv the creativity!
Pros: Texture, Quality
Cons: Flavor
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pook
,CO
April 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Wish these were available longer
April 25, 2013
Kids loved them. Flavors are fresh and ingredients are pure.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beenie
March 31, 2013
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Fun set of pops!
March 31, 2013
I bought these as a treat for myself just before Easter and was pleasantly surprised. Good presentation/unique look would make great gift. Flavors are good as well - not too sweet/overpowering. I recommend perhaps buying these in store instead of online. I bought my set online and of the 24 pops, there were only 3 red ones. If I saw that in the store, I would have picked a different set.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: variety of flavors differ
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraPL
,Leesburg
,VA
Leesburg, VA
February 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
A nice treat.
February 11, 2013
We get these each Spring at our local WS. Flavors are great, portions are reasonable, and if you can find them on sale, all the better. We look foward to them each year.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Flavor
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Anchorage
,AK
February 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Great Lollipops!
February 26, 2012
I got these lollipops for my nieces' and nephews' Easter baskets ... my husband "discovered" them and I'm now ordering more for the wee ones. They are a big hit with our family!
Pros: Flavor, Great Gift