Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops

Our festively colored Dutch lollies are perfect for gift giving, filling Easter baskets, party favors and the treat bowl-or just popping in your mouth! The fruit-flavored hard candies are individually wrapped and come in strawberry, lemon and orange designs. 9.7 oz. (24 lollipops). Made in Holland. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pook
,CO
April 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wish these were available longer
April 25, 2013
Kids loved them. Flavors are fresh and ingredients are pure.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beenie
March 31, 2013
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fun set of pops!
March 31, 2013
I bought these as a treat for myself just before Easter and was pleasantly surprised. Good presentation/unique look would make great gift. Flavors are good as well - not too sweet/overpowering. I recommend perhaps buying these in store instead of online. I bought my set online and of the 24 pops, there were only 3 red ones. If I saw that in the store, I would have picked a different set.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: variety of flavors differ
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraPL
,Leesburg
,VA
Leesburg, VA
February 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A nice treat.
February 11, 2013
We get these each Spring at our local WS. Flavors are great, portions are reasonable, and if you can find them on sale, all the better. We look foward to them each year.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Anchorage
,AK
February 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Lollipops!
February 26, 2012
I got these lollipops for my nieces' and nephews' Easter baskets ... my husband "discovered" them and I'm now ordering more for the wee ones. They are a big hit with our family!
Pros: Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beth55
Hampton Roads, Virginia
June 13, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sell Them Year Round!
June 13, 2011
Not only are they pretty, but they taste great. Originally bought them for easter baskets for my (adult) children, but kept them for myself. Would definitely buy them throughout the year.
Pros: Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wahlbird7
Laguna Niguel, CA
May 23, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Keep them All Year
May 23, 2011
These are so good I would buy them all year long to keep on my desk. Or at least make them available on the website.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oneopinion
Wmbg, VA
May 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointing lollipops
May 14, 2011
very nice spring looking lollipops, the taste was like plain lollipops, like the ones they give away at banks, looks are not worth the price, ordered them for two different people, not again, not WS quality
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnypalms
McKinney,Tx
April 9, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!!!!
April 9, 2011
These are the best lollipops I ever had!!!!!
Great flavor and long lasting
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GOPgirl
portland, or
April 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
2of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
almost perfect
April 3, 2011
Great tasting, look beautiful....remove the food coloring and they would be perfect!
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: Unhealthy, Ingredients
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Spring Lollipops
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mally325
Long Island, NY
March 30, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!
March 30, 2011
These are the best lollipops! I definitely recommend these to anyone, adult or child! You wont regret it!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift