This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters

Embellish your pies with pastry cutouts in the shape of a honeybee, leaf, flower, and bird. Just press these precision cutters into your dough to create pastry cutouts or appliques. Layer the decorations on top of your pie for a beautiful pattern, or use the tools to make cutouts in your top crust. Set of four pastry cutters. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters
Review 1 for Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
designerista
,Beacon Falls
,CT
August 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So Happy I Purchased These!
August 16, 2013
I love the Williams Sonoma Piecrust Cutters. I have a few various sets from previous years. These however are super cute and easy. I love the bird and the bee. They make eating pie just as fun as baking it.
Quick punch and release. Highly recommend any of these types of piecrust cutters.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funnybunnybaker
,IL
July 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Worth every penny!
July 19, 2013
I am a novice pie baker, but I adore making pies. I have gone into Williams Sonoma many times looking for items specific to the act of baking pie. I have seen the pie crust cutters in the past and all the other great items they sell, but have never been able to justify purchasing anything. I am a student and have to spend my money wisely so I have said no many times, but I let myself indulge on vacation and I am so glad I did! These are so charming, quirky, whimsical and add so character much to my pies! I am definitely going to collect more of these pie crust cutters. Worth every penny! :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MmeZodiac
,LOS ANGELES
,Ca
July 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
A joy to use and to view
July 5, 2013
I love these cutters. Only problem--I rarely bake pie. It's about the only self-control I have left. But I saw these and really wanted to try them. I already had a set of W-S autumn pie cutters I'd never used. So today I made a tiny peach pie, cutting the lattice strips with the W-S ravioli wheel. I do have the beautiful Emile Henry ruffled pie dish but didn't want a pie that big, which in my case could have been fatal, so I made it in a 6" quiche dish. I didn't find the cutters difficult to clean at all. I use a dish brush and just rubbed it all over, pressing the spring forward so it cleaned inside and out and now they're sitting on towels drying fully. I wonder if you can make cookies with them or use them with pate sucre. I didn't try that but maybe next time. Charming. And even without applying too much flour, they cut cleanly and don't stick.
Pros: adorable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Spring Garden Piecrust Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MenagerieMom
,Missoula
,MT
June 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Too Cute~~!!
June 6, 2013
My sister bought me the winter set of cutters and I loved them but then she made small sugar cookies from the Spring set for my mother's 70th birthday and they added that special touch to the fresh fruit trays. The guests couldn't believe how cute they were. Love the detail and how easy they are to use and dress up a simple dessert. I'm buying myself a set tonight!
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Difficult to Clean