This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle

Celebrate autumn with our delectable pumpkin seed brittle - the perfect sweet treat for seasonal gatherings. This crunchy candy brittle derives its unique character from toasted pumpkin seeds and microbrewed California ale, enriched with traditional pumpkin pie spices and Indonesian vanilla. Our all-natural brittle is handmade in small batches by master candymakers, then cooled on a marble confectionery table, where it achieves a rich golden color and satisfying crunch. Dusted with sugar and cinnamon, this harvest-inspired confection makes a great gift for your favorite candy lover. All-natural. 16 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
65 of 68(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
Review 1 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamela92651
Laguna Beach, CA
December 31, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A great SWEET & SPICY surprise!
December 31, 2008
This brittle is so unusual that I had to write a review! Spicy & Sweet this brittle is the best "non-tradtional" brittle I have ever had. A few things...it is expensive, you will need more than one bag...and it, like most W&S food products, is limited. I tried to locate some this week and was told that this confection has been SOLD OUT for quite sometime. So, make a note for next year...and also try Brent's Brittles (who I recall makes this product for W & S)
Review 2 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BossNetty
Lindenhurst, NY
October 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Dee-licious
October 21, 2010
Waited too late to order last year and I missed it! I've been waiting for many moons to see this back on the W-S site. Got it today and am SO deliciously happy with it. It's nicely sweet, with just the right amount of spices (not overpowering) and if you love peanut brittle, this will be your new favorite. The pumpkin seeds don't take over the flavor the way the peanuts tend to; light, sweet and pleasant, it was well worth the wait!
Review 3 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccareif
Mooresville, NC
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Amazing Brittle
October 29, 2008
This was the first time I have ever seen Pumpkin Seed Brittle and I purchased it just to see what it was like. I have to say it is absolutely delicious! It is not like any other brittle I have tasted. It has just the right spices and yet you can still taste the pumpkin seeds. In fact, I have made repeat purchases of the brittle this year because friends sampled mine and needless to say it keeps disappearing! Wonderful product!
Review 4 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plumeria3
Libby, Montana
September 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
All-time Favorite!
September 15, 2010
This brittle is killer! I've placed several orders since purchasing a bag a few years ago from the Spokane, WA Williams-Sonoma store. A family and friends favorite for sure - a little savory, a little buttery, and a great crunch with the pumpkin seeds throughout. My husband will be excited to come home from work travel and find this unusual but delectable fall treat again!
Review 5 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dksunfire
Stanhope, NJ
October 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Yummy & Wow!!!!!
October 11, 2010
I luv any kind of peanut brittle, and this one was awesome.
The pumpkin seeds were so unique to me, and all the flavors combined were just yummy. I don't like certain kind of spices, but this combination & the ale like I said was awesome & yummy.
Definitely try it, and don't fear the calories & price, it was so worth it...
Also luv the packing of the item too..
Review 6 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marco
Cornelius, NC
February 6, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy fall treat
February 6, 2009
The brittle is fabulous! What a treat.
This is a great fall/winter brittle with just a hint of spice which is unexpected but really nice. The brittle is very crispy and buttery and not sticky as with so many others.
This should be a fall tradition for Williams Sonoma. It is an affordabe, fun treat with a new grown up twist.
Review 7 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RandyinKuwait
Kuwait
October 30, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Brittle Ever!!
October 30, 2008
Bought two packs of this brittle and shipped to Kuwait and loved them. Then, my wife & I had to have another shipment flown in for our trip to Holland. Now, I have ordered some more brittle for our trip back to the States.
We can't get enough!! Perfectly spiced and always arrives fresh and in great condition.
Review 8 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katana
Norfolk, VA
November 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Utterly Perfect
November 17, 2009
My friend purchased this for me as a gift. I had thought about making some homemade pumpkin seed brittle and wanted to try it first. I LOVE IT. It is beautifully balanced and the only bad part is that the bag empties too soon! It literally vanishes (into my mouth, of course). I have a new fall tradition!
Review 9 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T8M12
Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fall is here
September 16, 2009
This brittle is the best ever. Spiced perfectly- crunchy not too sweet- simply the best. I discovered it last year- and really enjoyed it-- so much so we rationed it....
I was in my WS store today- asking for it- and thrilled they had just received it. I may or may not share this bag with my husband.
Review 10 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esther
BIRMINGHAM. AL
November 21, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
OUTSTANDING PUMPKIN SEED BRITTLE!
November 21, 2008
I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF IT ...
IT SELLS OUT AS QUICKLY AS IT COMES IN AND I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO RESTOCK MY SUPPLY FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON.
THIS IS FRUSTRATING BECAUSE I HAVE SHARED IT WITH FRIENDS - ALL OF WHOM ENJOY IT AS MUCH AS I DO. HOPING I CAN GET MORE OF IT BEFORE THE HOLIDAY IS PAST!
ESTHER
Review 11 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsWilli
Roswell, GA
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
DELICIOUS CRUNCH
February 5, 2009
I know friends and acquaintances that comment that they like something a little sweet and crunchy. This is the answer. I was so pleased when I took my first bite. I took them on a trip with me to get a sugar boost when needed. What a great way to get a lift! Really tasty...and crunchy!
Review 12 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
itsmary
Santa Rosa, CA
February 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The best ever brittle
February 9, 2009
I ordered one first to try it and loved it. I gave friends some at Christmas and they were sad to hear it was unavailable. I sure hope you plan to carry it next year, it is wonderful.
It is much better than regular peanut brittle, this is unique and delicious.
Review 13 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzanneSF
san francisco, ca
February 6, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Where'd it Go!!!
February 6, 2009
This unusual. delicate brittle lasted all of 10-minutes after opening on Christmas morning! One-of-a-kind and impossible to find again. Please bring this back and make it available all-year-long. This was the biggest hit of all food items left under the tree!!
Review 14 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBEREN
KANSAS
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
SIMPLY ADDICTIVE
February 5, 2009
I HAD THE BRITTLE AT A HOLIDAY LUNCHEON AND IMMEDIATELY WANTED TO SHARE IT WITH EVERYONE. I ORDERED ENOUGH TO TAKE AS HOSTESS GIFTS WHEREVER I WAS INVITED...THE RESPONSE WAS TREMENDOUS!!PURCHASED FIRST IN NEW YORK STORE AND THEN MORE FROM CATALOG.
Review 15 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martined223
New Iberia, LA
December 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite brittle.
December 8, 2008
This was the absolute best brittle I have ever eaten. We sampled it in the store and bought only 1 bag. We had to hurry back for more. The combination of roasted pumpkin seeds and spices make you crave for more. You can't eat just one piece.
Review 16 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamsAuntie
,OKC
,OK
September 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Really, really good!
September 23, 2013
This is my new Fall favorite! It is melt-in-your-mouth delicious! I'm sending it as a gift to all my family for no reason other than it is great and I want to share it. Could use a few more pumpkin seeds though. Can't wait to order more!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift
Review 17 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inwood
Maryland
September 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Tastey
September 19, 2009
I had to try this product based on the dexcription and the positive reviews. This is one of the best brittles I have ever tasted. I really like the very nice spice blends, although I thought it was a little pricey for the amount you get.
Review 18 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PCSatt
Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Pumpkin Brittle
October 29, 2008
I sent the Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle to my daughter at college based on the list of ingredients. It sounded interesting but most of all yummy!
My daughter raved about the uncommon complexity of tastes!
Not Your Ordinary Brittle!
Review 19 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Utahmom
,Layton
,UT
September 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
The very best part of the pumpkin!
September 16, 2013
Just today three vintage tins of spiced pumpkin seed brittle arrived on my porch. I am so happy to have ordered one tin for myself as it is such a treat. The very best way to eat something that has good for you stuff inside!
Pros: Quality, Healthy, Great Gift, vintage packaging
Review 20 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilflwr
Whittier, CA
February 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great brittle
February 11, 2009
This brittle is delicious and I love the taste of pumpkin seeds. It is buttery and has a nice soft crunch. The other reviewers who said they wished they had purchase more than one package are right; it is that good.
page1 2 3 4 next