Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle

Celebrate autumn with our delectable pumpkin seed brittle - the perfect sweet treat for seasonal gatherings. This crunchy candy brittle derives its unique character from toasted pumpkin seeds and microbrewed California ale, enriched with traditional pumpkin pie spices and Indonesian vanilla. Our all-natural brittle is handmade in small batches by master candymakers, then cooled on a marble confectionery table, where it achieves a rich golden color and satisfying crunch. Dusted with sugar and cinnamon, this harvest-inspired confection makes a great gift for your favorite candy lover. 1 lb. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
Review 1 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
October 18, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Treats for College Kids
October 18, 2015
My three college student grandchildren were pleasantly surprised to receive a gift of treats from their grandmother. Just a hint of Fall in pumpkin seed brittle - no complaints! College kids are always in favor of goodies, and these were a good choice.
Pros: Great Gift
Review 2 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Las Vegas
,NV
January 13, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
If you have a sweet tooth, this is what to get!
January 13, 2016
This is truly delicious candy! It's a shame it only comes out once a year. I even gave a tin as a Christmas gift.
The ONLY complaint is that it's WAY over-priced for what you get. Having said that, I'll probably get some next year as well.
Pros: Quality, Texture, Flavor, Decadent, Great Gift
Cons: Amount, only once a year?
Review 3 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,OKC
,OK
September 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really, really good!
September 23, 2013
This is my new Fall favorite! It is melt-in-your-mouth delicious! I'm sending it as a gift to all my family for no reason other than it is great and I want to share it. Could use a few more pumpkin seeds though. Can't wait to order more!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift
Review 4 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Layton
,UT
September 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The very best part of the pumpkin!
September 16, 2013
Just today three vintage tins of spiced pumpkin seed brittle arrived on my porch. I am so happy to have ordered one tin for myself as it is such a treat. The very best way to eat something that has good for you stuff inside!
Pros: Quality, Healthy, Great Gift, vintage packaging
Review 5 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
September 8, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
They changed the recipe
September 8, 2013
I so look forward to this in the fall. I picked some up yesterday and was disappointed. They've changed the recipe. Now there's more sugar, less ale and less spice. It's just not the same. Such a shame.
Cons: Disappointing, Ingredients, Flavor
Review 6 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hattiesburg
,MS
November 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Already ordering more!
November 5, 2014
Wow, I ordered two canisters of this on Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday. After tasting the deliciousness I've decided that I'll have to order more to share and to have some on hand for Thanksgiving.
Review 7 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Altus
,OK
December 4, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Brittle Goodness!
December 4, 2016
I started ordering this brittle 7 years ago. It is a little expensive, but well worth the price. One warning to you though...it is addicting, and you can easily eat all of it in a day or less!
Pros: Authentic, Flavor, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift, Quality
Cons: price
Review 8 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,colma
,ca
October 4, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
spiced pumpkin seed brittle
October 4, 2016
just wild about pumpkin seed brittle. I love the pumpkiin pie spices and the nice crispiness of the brittle
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Flavor, Great Gift, Quality, Texture
Review 9 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Austin
,TX
October 25, 2012
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ridiculously Good!!!
October 25, 2012
These are fantastic and even better than I would've imagined. EXCELLENT!!!!
Review 10 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,philadelphia
,pa
philadlephia pa
October 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
you'll love this
October 17, 2013
Better than peanut brittle, spiced just nice- like spice cookies
Pros: Quality, Flavor