This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle

Celebrate autumn with our delectable pumpkin seed brittle - the perfect sweet treat for seasonal gatherings. This crunchy candy brittle derives its unique character from toasted pumpkin seeds and microbrewed California ale, enriched with traditional pumpkin pie spices and Indonesian vanilla. Our all-natural brittle is handmade in small batches by master candymakers, then cooled on a marble confectionery table, where it achieves a rich golden color and satisfying crunch. Dusted with sugar and cinnamon, this harvest-inspired confection makes a great gift for your favorite candy lover. All-natural. 16 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
65 of 68(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
Review 41 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srlikealot
Benton, Arkansas
December 18, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good enough for a KING!
December 18, 2008
I just received a gift package that included this product. All that I can say is "WOW". I agree with ilyalot, the package didn't last long enough.
Review 42 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilyalot
Conway, AR
December 17, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Too Little Brittle
December 17, 2008
The product is unique, and very delicious!
I could eat many packages!
Review 43 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LizN
Murr, CA.
December 17, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tasty
December 17, 2008
My family loved the Pumpkin Spice Brittle, very tasty and good.
But word of warning buy more than one bag, it goes quickly.
Review 44 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T8M12
Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
simply the best
December 16, 2008
this is my new favorite holiday treat.
great flavor and texture. this stuff is so good we had to ration it.
the crumbs were great on ice-cream.
so yummy
Review 45 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martined223
New Iberia, LA
December 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite brittle.
December 8, 2008
This was the absolute best brittle I have ever eaten. We sampled it in the store and bought only 1 bag. We had to hurry back for more. The combination of roasted pumpkin seeds and spices make you crave for more. You can't eat just one piece.
Review 46 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrc570
Downingtown, PA
December 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wonderful!
December 4, 2008
This was delicious, and perfect for Thanksgiving. Everyone loved it.
Review 47 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QTEE
Texas
December 1, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Best Brittle Ever!
December 1, 2008
This is the best brittle that I have ever put in my mouth. Order at least 2 bags or you will be disappointed that you didn't!
Review 48 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esther
BIRMINGHAM. AL
November 21, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
OUTSTANDING PUMPKIN SEED BRITTLE!
November 21, 2008
I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF IT ...
IT SELLS OUT AS QUICKLY AS IT COMES IN AND I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO RESTOCK MY SUPPLY FOR THE HOLIDAY SEASON.
THIS IS FRUSTRATING BECAUSE I HAVE SHARED IT WITH FRIENDS - ALL OF WHOM ENJOY IT AS MUCH AS I DO. HOPING I CAN GET MORE OF IT BEFORE THE HOLIDAY IS PAST!
ESTHER
Review 49 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Lincoln, NE
November 19, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A little something different
November 19, 2008
My husband and I both liked this product. We love pumpkin seeds so we were excited about this. Also, the flavor is much better than your average brittle because of the spices and the beer used to make it.
Review 50 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Watson
Houston, TX
November 12, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
November 12, 2008
I bought this because I read the reviews! It's wonderful!!
Review 51 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max07
November 12, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy
November 12, 2008
The Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle was yummy! I crumbled it into my cream cheese filling for my pumpkin roll. It turned out great. I wish I would have ordered more of it.
Review 52 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohioan
Ohio
November 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
good stuff
November 5, 2008
Nice product that is unusual and high quality. This makes a great gift for fall- a nice surprise in the mail!
Review 53 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RandyinKuwait
Kuwait
October 30, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Brittle Ever!!
October 30, 2008
Bought two packs of this brittle and shipped to Kuwait and loved them. Then, my wife & I had to have another shipment flown in for our trip to Holland. Now, I have ordered some more brittle for our trip back to the States.
We can't get enough!! Perfectly spiced and always arrives fresh and in great condition.
Review 54 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PCSatt
Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Pumpkin Brittle
October 29, 2008
I sent the Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle to my daughter at college based on the list of ingredients. It sounded interesting but most of all yummy!
My daughter raved about the uncommon complexity of tastes!
Not Your Ordinary Brittle!
Review 55 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeB
Madison, WI
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious treat
October 29, 2008
I recently took the pumpkin spiced brittle, and the halloween caramels to a meeting...and they were a huge hit. I wish I would have bought more!!
Review 56 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccareif
Mooresville, NC
October 29, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Amazing Brittle
October 29, 2008
This was the first time I have ever seen Pumpkin Seed Brittle and I purchased it just to see what it was like. I have to say it is absolutely delicious! It is not like any other brittle I have tasted. It has just the right spices and yet you can still taste the pumpkin seeds. In fact, I have made repeat purchases of the brittle this year because friends sampled mine and needless to say it keeps disappearing! Wonderful product!
Review 57 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ally55
Hillsborough, NJ
October 24, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
WOW!
October 24, 2008
This is such a great product, melts in your mouth and the ingredients are all natural!
Review 58 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arod
Chicago
October 19, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
0points
great stuff!!!!
October 19, 2008
This is an amazing product. Goes great with beer! Especially Sam Adams Seasonal beer.
Review 59 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shiangel
San Diego
October 19, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very tasty
October 19, 2008
I loved this brittle and actually am going to try and make it myself (a hobby) it is to pricey for 11 oz- 19.99. The taste is wonderful, slighty tart and sweet with the wonderful taste of Pumpkin and spice.
Review 60 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judicanova
Elk Grove, CA
October 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delcious Brittle!
October 15, 2008
I was absolutely pleased with the product! It smelled delicious, tasted even better!!
prevpage 1 2 3 4 next