This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle

Celebrate autumn with our delectable pumpkin seed brittle - the perfect sweet treat for seasonal gatherings. This crunchy candy brittle derives its unique character from toasted pumpkin seeds and microbrewed California ale, enriched with traditional pumpkin pie spices and Indonesian vanilla. Our all-natural brittle is handmade in small batches by master candymakers, then cooled on a marble confectionery table, where it achieves a rich golden color and satisfying crunch. Dusted with sugar and cinnamon, this harvest-inspired confection makes a great gift for your favorite candy lover. All-natural. 16 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
65 of 68(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
Review 1 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtwotwins
,philadelphia
,pa
philadlephia pa
October 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
you'll love this
October 17, 2013
Better than peanut brittle, spiced just nice- like spice cookies
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamsAuntie
,OKC
,OK
September 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Really, really good!
September 23, 2013
This is my new Fall favorite! It is melt-in-your-mouth delicious! I'm sending it as a gift to all my family for no reason other than it is great and I want to share it. Could use a few more pumpkin seeds though. Can't wait to order more!
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift
Review 3 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Utahmom
,Layton
,UT
September 16, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
The very best part of the pumpkin!
September 16, 2013
Just today three vintage tins of spiced pumpkin seed brittle arrived on my porch. I am so happy to have ordered one tin for myself as it is such a treat. The very best way to eat something that has good for you stuff inside!
Pros: Quality, Healthy, Great Gift, vintage packaging
Review 4 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Julievr
,Chicago
,IL
September 8, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
They changed the recipe
September 8, 2013
I so look forward to this in the fall. I picked some up yesterday and was disappointed. They've changed the recipe. Now there's more sugar, less ale and less spice. It's just not the same. Such a shame.
Cons: Disappointing, Ingredients, Flavor
Review 5 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBecca
,Austin
,TX
October 25, 2012
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Ridiculously Good!!!
October 25, 2012
These are fantastic and even better than I would've imagined. EXCELLENT!!!!
Review 6 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BossNetty
Lindenhurst, NY
October 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Dee-licious
October 21, 2010
Waited too late to order last year and I missed it! I've been waiting for many moons to see this back on the W-S site. Got it today and am SO deliciously happy with it. It's nicely sweet, with just the right amount of spices (not overpowering) and if you love peanut brittle, this will be your new favorite. The pumpkin seeds don't take over the flavor the way the peanuts tend to; light, sweet and pleasant, it was well worth the wait!
Review 7 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dksunfire
Stanhope, NJ
October 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Yummy & Wow!!!!!
October 11, 2010
I luv any kind of peanut brittle, and this one was awesome.
The pumpkin seeds were so unique to me, and all the flavors combined were just yummy. I don't like certain kind of spices, but this combination & the ale like I said was awesome & yummy.
Definitely try it, and don't fear the calories & price, it was so worth it...
Also luv the packing of the item too..
Review 8 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katana
Norfolk, VA
October 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Deliciously Addictive
October 8, 2010
This was a wonderful fall blend of sweet-savory-crispy-pumpkin-candy. I could NOT stop eating it and neither could my roommate. It fast became my absolute favourite brittle and I've been waiting a YEAR for more!!!
Review 9 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plumeria3
Libby, Montana
September 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
All-time Favorite!
September 15, 2010
This brittle is killer! I've placed several orders since purchasing a bag a few years ago from the Spokane, WA Williams-Sonoma store. A family and friends favorite for sure - a little savory, a little buttery, and a great crunch with the pumpkin seeds throughout. My husband will be excited to come home from work travel and find this unusual but delectable fall treat again!
Review 10 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jxmac
Mass
January 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy
January 6, 2010
This is the best stuff ever. We tried the brittle for the first time last year, and reminds me of my childhood all over again. The bag didn't last very long!
Review 11 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katana
Norfolk, VA
November 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Utterly Perfect
November 17, 2009
My friend purchased this for me as a gift. I had thought about making some homemade pumpkin seed brittle and wanted to try it first. I LOVE IT. It is beautifully balanced and the only bad part is that the bag empties too soon! It literally vanishes (into my mouth, of course). I have a new fall tradition!
Review 12 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKCold
Palmer, AK
November 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent!!
November 14, 2009
I tried this for the first time last year and loved it. This unique brittle will be an annual purchase. I can always trust Williams Sonoma for good quality items.
Review 13 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suerober
San Diego
October 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Terrific
October 27, 2009
This is THE best brittle I have had. The taste is unusual; what a great blend of flavors! I bought this for all my friends.
Review 14 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluelisa
Eastern PA
October 3, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
SO GOOD!
October 3, 2009
I bought a bag last year because it sounded so good and it was! A little pricey for how much you get but it's a luxury indulgence. Dont plan on it lasting very long. I'm glad to see that they are still carrying it.
Review 15 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whatawoman
Sebring, FL
September 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lactose Free
September 25, 2009
I first tried this in the store after reading the ingredients. There is no lactose in this wonderful mouth-watering candy. I brought some into work and it was gone within two minutes.
Review 16 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inwood
Maryland
September 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Tastey
September 19, 2009
I had to try this product based on the dexcription and the positive reviews. This is one of the best brittles I have ever tasted. I really like the very nice spice blends, although I thought it was a little pricey for the amount you get.
Review 17 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T8M12
Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fall is here
September 16, 2009
This brittle is the best ever. Spiced perfectly- crunchy not too sweet- simply the best. I discovered it last year- and really enjoyed it-- so much so we rationed it....
I was in my WS store today- asking for it- and thrilled they had just received it. I may or may not share this bag with my husband.
Review 18 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
setter
August 31, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
sinfully delicious
August 31, 2009
This was a yummy treat. Friends gave it rave reviews also!
Review 19 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodLover9
August 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
i LOVE this stuff
August 28, 2009
this is one of my favorite food products at Williams-Sonoma. I am VERY disappointed that this is an internet-only item. Last year I could buy it right in my local store. why did it change this year??
Response from Williams-Sonomaby Customer Experience TeamSeptember 12, 2009
Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to announce that Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle has just arrived in our retail stores and will be available through Thanksgiving.
Review 20 for Spiced Pumpkin Seed Brittle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoograndma
Bellevue, WA
February 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The best brittle ever!
February 26, 2009
This Brittle was so delicious, could not have been better! I really wish it was available in your stores all year long, not just in the Catalog during the holidays.
page1 2 3 4 next