Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies

Our springtime sweets are just the thing for filling Easter baskets. The tangy sour gummy bunnies are bursting with the bright citrus flavors of key lime, lemon and pink grapefruit. These springtime sweets add piquant flavor to an assortment of seasonal treats. 1 lb. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy4Cooking
March 21, 2013
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sour Gummy Bunnies
March 21, 2013
Every year I order these and I am reminded of how wonderful they are. Not to be missed! The kids love them.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manatee78
,Fremont
,NE
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious springtime treat!!
February 6, 2013
So, so EXCITED the sour gummy bunnies are back for Easter 2013!!! I ordered a few bags today for the family. The mix of citrus flavors is just right, and the pretty colored bunnies brighten up the Easter baskets. We LOVED these last year, and I was anxiously searching the website this year hoping for their return. Please offer them every Easter in the future!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crabby
Maryland
April 4, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sour Gummy Bunnies
April 4, 2012
I purchased these for a gift. My grandchildren love gummy bunnies.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SourGummyBunnyLover
,southlake
,TX
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these!!!
March 16, 2012
These bunnies were the best. We bought them a couple of days ago and they are already almost gone!!! I love them and so does my sister. I can't wait to get more!!!
Pros: yummy, perfect, sour
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PurpleLady1
Sacramento, CA
April 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sour Gummy Bunnies
April 15, 2010
I was so looking forward to eating and sharing this product with my family but unfortunately my bag of gummy bunnies were very hard and had no flavor associated with what they were suppose to taste like (grapefruit, lemon, and lime). I was disappointed especially for the money I paid for them. So I just chalked it up to a loss.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlewitch
new orleans
April 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best Easter Candy ever
April 11, 2010
Love this candy sour but not too sour with a great fruity flavoe. Doesn't seem chemical or artificial. So good and good for kids too.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMann
Bel Air, MD
March 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Tasting Sour Bunnies
March 18, 2010
A friend and I first tasted these Gummy Bunnies at a Williams-Sonoma a couple of years ago. We kept sneaking back to taste these until we felt ashamed of ourselves and had to purchase some. We have alternated buying these every year since. The sweet/sour taste along with the texture is very addictive, and we have converted several co-workers in the office.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaSue
Montana
March 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My grandkids love these!
March 11, 2010
I am ordering these again this year as my two grandsons love them. If anyone knows anything about candy it's kids!
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovews2007
Hemet, CA
March 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
YUMMY!
March 10, 2010
I LOVE these gummy bunnies they are soft, sweet, and sour! I buy them every year!
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JoycesChoice
Bucks County, PA
March 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-7points
0of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yuck!
March 8, 2010
There is nothing special about this product! I didn't like the taste and I love sour candy.