Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies

Our springtime sweets are just the thing for filling Easter baskets. The tangy sour gummy bunnies are bursting with the bright citrus flavors of key lime, lemon and pink grapefruit. These springtime sweets add piquant flavor to an assortment of seasonal treats. 1 lb. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Windy City
,IL
Chicago,IL
April 8, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Tasty but Caused Teeth Sensitivity
April 8, 2016
These are very sour and quite tasty, but after eating quite a few of them my teeth became ultra-sensitive, painfully so. I have no idea what caused this but I suspect something in whatever flavoring is causing the sourness did not agree with my teeth. The feeling went away after a while but I now have some trepidation about eating them, too bad since I bought two bags.
Pros: Flavor
Cons: Unhealthy
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
April 6, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Actually Sour
April 6, 2016
The recipient tells me these are actually sour. That was the idea!
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Decadent, Great Gift
Cons: price
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 28, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious Candies!
March 28, 2016
I really hope Williams-Sonoma makes these again next year. They're cute and absolutely delicious. Way better than Sour Patch Kids (more sour, better texture, and awesome flavors).
Pros: Quality, Texture, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Fort Worth
,TX
April 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Genuinely Sour Bunnies
April 8, 2015
Bunnies were cute but shape was a bit difficult to discern without looking carefully. Taste was very, very sour! Maybe a bit too sour! I love sour chews but I could only eat these a small bite at a time. I would recommend for those who LOVE sour chews but I don't think I will purchase them again.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining
Cons: Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Milpitas
,CA
Milpitas, CA
March 30, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Good sour gummies
March 30, 2015
I ordered two packages. One arrived fresh, the other one was on the hard side. They are sour, but that is what's make them good. A little sugar coating on the outside. Bet you can't eat just one.
Pros: Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: candy was hard in one package
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,Ca
Los Angeles County, CA
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
These are addictive!!
March 7, 2015
I was in my local store and they were handing out samples. I love sour gummy anything and tried one, then two, then three!! Finally had to buy a bag so I wouldn't embarrass myself. Kind of pricey but they are worth it. Going to order 3 more bags now since shipping is free. Just be warned, these are addictive.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor, perfect sour note
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newport Beach
,CA
Newport Beach, CA
May 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
DELICIOUS!!
May 22, 2014
I agree with all the other reviewers that these gummy bears are awesome! They are fresh, chewy and sweet!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Flavor
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CHICAGO
,Il
Chicago
May 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy Gummy
May 13, 2014
I put one in my mouth and close my eyes and try to guess the flavor but as many as I have eaten, I still can't guess all three! I love these "citrus" gummy bunnies by W-S! They're sour but such a fruity good sour. I check the website every wkday and want to buy more even when a shipment is on the way-like now...before they're gone...Thanks, W-S! Always Good, Always Good!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 21, 2013
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sour Gummy Bunnies
March 21, 2013
Every year I order these and I am reminded of how wonderful they are. Not to be missed! The kids love them.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fremont
,NE
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious springtime treat!!
February 6, 2013
So, so EXCITED the sour gummy bunnies are back for Easter 2013!!! I ordered a few bags today for the family. The mix of citrus flavors is just right, and the pretty colored bunnies brighten up the Easter baskets. We LOVED these last year, and I was anxiously searching the website this year hoping for their return. Please offer them every Easter in the future!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryland
April 4, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sour Gummy Bunnies
April 4, 2012
I purchased these for a gift. My grandchildren love gummy bunnies.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,southlake
,TX
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these!!!
March 16, 2012
These bunnies were the best. We bought them a couple of days ago and they are already almost gone!!! I love them and so does my sister. I can't wait to get more!!!
Pros: yummy, perfect, sour