This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies

Our springtime sweets are just the thing for filling Easter baskets. The tangy sour gummy bunnies are bursting with the bright citrus flavors of key lime, lemon and pink grapefruit. These springtime sweets add piquant flavor to an assortment of seasonal treats. 1 lb. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarefootContessaWannaBe
,Newport Beach
,CA
Newport Beach, CA
May 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
DELICIOUS!!
May 22, 2014
I agree with all the other reviewers that these gummy bears are awesome! They are fresh, chewy and sweet!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoldFond
,CHICAGO
,Il
Chicago
May 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy Gummy
May 13, 2014
I put one in my mouth and close my eyes and try to guess the flavor but as many as I have eaten, I still can't guess all three! I love these "citrus" gummy bunnies by W-S! They're sour but such a fruity good sour. I check the website every wkday and want to buy more even when a shipment is on the way-like now...before they're gone...Thanks, W-S! Always Good, Always Good!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy4Cooking
March 21, 2013
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sour Gummy Bunnies
March 21, 2013
Every year I order these and I am reminded of how wonderful they are. Not to be missed! The kids love them.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manatee78
,Fremont
,NE
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious springtime treat!!
February 6, 2013
So, so EXCITED the sour gummy bunnies are back for Easter 2013!!! I ordered a few bags today for the family. The mix of citrus flavors is just right, and the pretty colored bunnies brighten up the Easter baskets. We LOVED these last year, and I was anxiously searching the website this year hoping for their return. Please offer them every Easter in the future!!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crabby
Maryland
April 4, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sour Gummy Bunnies
April 4, 2012
I purchased these for a gift. My grandchildren love gummy bunnies.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Sour Gummy Bunnies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SourGummyBunnyLover
,southlake
,TX
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these!!!
March 16, 2012
These bunnies were the best. We bought them a couple of days ago and they are already almost gone!!! I love them and so does my sister. I can't wait to get more!!!
Pros: yummy, perfect, sour