Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma S'mores

Our sophisticated spin on a childhood favorite gets its nostalgic flavor from the classic trio of crisp graham crackers, fluffy marshmallows and velvety chocolate. Each bite-size piece combines a fresh-baked honey graham cracker with a delicate layer of vanilla marshmallow - enrobed in premium Guittard milk chocolate. 20 pieces (14 oz.). Made in USA. This item cannot be shipped to Hawaii but is available for purchase at our Honolulu retail store.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Parker
,Co
December 30, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy s'mores
December 30, 2015
Every year our family orders something different from William Sonoma . This year we tried the s'mores . So far there are favorite by far . of course were kind of partial to Smore's anyway . We deathly will be ordering these again .
Pros: Quality, Amount, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hackettstown
,NJ
January 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My most awesome s'mores!!!!
January 8, 2015
These were incredible got one last year after Christmas only could hope they would come back this year told everyone about them sent them to my sister in Georgia she went nuts said they were amazing she had to by more had to hide from her family!!!!
Pros: Amount, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Palm Beach
,FL
January 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Enjoyed the product
January 1, 2014
I rarely write a review but felt I should after trying the S'mores.
My 76+ yo mother-in-law really enjoys s'mores, so my husband asked me to pick them up for her. I had read the reviews and was very hesitant to purchase them.
We tried them over the holidays and they were excellent. The graham cracker was not hard and no part of it seemed stale. Maybe past issues were with old inventory or a different supplier, but it seems those issues have been resolved.
We all really enjoyed these "cookies". I need to remember the microwave tip!
Pros: Quality, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Astoria
,NY
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smores in collector tin box
January 2, 2013
I love smores. The taste of these smores is very good don't get me wrong. What I was disappointed with was the hardness of the graham cracker on the bottom. Other then that they were excellent and fattening but tasted soooooo good. Just disappointed about the texture of the graham cracker.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: Unhealthy
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Nashville
,TN
November 29, 2012
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's just o.k.
November 29, 2012
I hate to have to write this review, but being a huge fan of Williams-Sonoma products I wish I would have skipped this item and spent my money on an extra tin of peppermint bark. I LOVE most of Williams-Sonoma items (enough to register for my wedding there, and continue to subject my bank account to such shopping ). But I am sorry to say that I found this one to be a bit below average taste wise, and for over $2.00 a s'more, I found it better just to make your own. Sorry :(
Cons: Disappointing, Amount
 
My Recommendations