This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma S'mores

A layer of hand-toasted vanilla marshmallow gives our bite-size s'mores authentic campfire flavor. We layer the marshmallow atop a crisp honey graham cracker, and then pour on velvety Guittard milk-chocolate glaze for an inside-out variation on this favorite fireside treat. 10 pieces (1 lb.). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.759 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
41 of 58(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slf1108
,Palm Beach
,FL
January 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Enjoyed the product
January 1, 2014
I rarely write a review but felt I should after trying the S'mores.
My 76+ yo mother-in-law really enjoys s'mores, so my husband asked me to pick them up for her. I had read the reviews and was very hesitant to purchase them.
We tried them over the holidays and they were excellent. The graham cracker was not hard and no part of it seemed stale. Maybe past issues were with old inventory or a different supplier, but it seems those issues have been resolved.
We all really enjoyed these "cookies". I need to remember the microwave tip!
Pros: Quality, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dgtldemn
,Astoria
,NY
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Smores in collector tin box
January 2, 2013
I love smores. The taste of these smores is very good don't get me wrong. What I was disappointed with was the hardness of the graham cracker on the bottom. Other then that they were excellent and fattening but tasted soooooo good. Just disappointed about the texture of the graham cracker.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: Unhealthy
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SarahS11
,Nashville
,TN
November 29, 2012
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
It's just o.k.
November 29, 2012
I hate to have to write this review, but being a huge fan of Williams-Sonoma products I wish I would have skipped this item and spent my money on an extra tin of peppermint bark. I LOVE most of Williams-Sonoma items (enough to register for my wedding there, and continue to subject my bank account to such shopping ). But I am sorry to say that I found this one to be a bit below average taste wise, and for over $2.00 a s'more, I found it better just to make your own. Sorry :(
Cons: Disappointing, Amount
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TomKin
Huntsville, AL
January 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
S'Mores Product
January 18, 2011
S'Mores were excellent and we would buy again. It is hard to improve on, but we believe it would be better if there were more filling and the crackers were a bit thinner. Some find them hard to bite.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motherofone
Central valley, CA
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Heaven in your mouth!
January 13, 2011
Yom, yum, yum! This is so delicious! It is so rich and flavorful. One is almost too much for one person but somehow we managed to "make" ourselves struggle through! After, we lay about with a satisfied chocolate grin of ecstacy. Yum-you can't go wrong with this one.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginasnuggles
Pacific grove, Ca
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Outstanding
January 13, 2011
Every bite is outstanding. One would not be disappointed in this purchase. Tastes just like the real thing.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BethinForest
Forest, VA
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Good, but Crumbly
January 13, 2011
These are delicious. Easy to cut but the graham cracker is crumbly. I would buy these again and would recommend them as well.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redmia
Indio, CA
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
seriously tasty
January 5, 2011
Every year my family and I look forward to eating these tasty treats. I don"t mind paying the $26 that they are worth to have them before Christmas, and I love it when they go on sale for even cheaper as that means I can stock up on them before they sell out. And if you don't like them, send them to me "unopened".
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Philliesgirl
Westerly, R.I.
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Tasted Horrible
January 1, 2011
This was so overpriced and the taste was horrible!!!!!! The graham crackers were hard and stale, like cardboard. DON'T buy these, it's a complete waste of money!!! I was SO disappointed with this purchase and WILL NEVER buy them again. SORRY for the bad review, but I'm only being truthful.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethsb
South Portland, ME
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite snack
January 1, 2011
We were surprised at how huge and filling each bar was. It is really like a double decker s'more and one must have a plate under oneself to prevent crumbs from getting everywhere but it was delicious. Not the same as camping out but devine!
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chasehope
florida
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love S'mores
January 1, 2011
This is the first time I have sent S'mores.
Thought it would be fun for my grandnephews and lovely grandniece,
They love them, however,expressed,
they still love peppermint bark..
note to self..next year, S'mores and Peppermint Bark..Thank you W&S for making me look good!!!
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LizzyUSA
Chicago
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Holiday Treat
January 1, 2011
I decided to buy these because they were in the holiday sale. I was reluctant because of the mixed reviews, however after trying them my husband and I thought they were a very yummy treat! The chocolate has a nice, rich coco taste. I think they are a bit too big, but for the price I paid for them I am very satisfied with my purchase. Would buy again.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
djherr
Bethlehem, NH
January 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
gimme s'more
January 1, 2011
These S'mores definitely do not disappoint! The chocolate is very good quality and they are so rich, but good rich, it's hard to eat the whole thing at once. A new Christmas favorite!
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
b123
IN
December 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent...
December 29, 2010
These are delicious and although expensive they are really worth the money. My husband can't get enough of them.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dumplin
punta gorda, florida
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
disappointed
December 26, 2010
I was very disatisfied. The S'mores are too big, to hard and crumble to pieces when you bite into them. I would truly like a refund. I can send back the rest of them if necessary.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genn
NC/TX
December 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Most Amazing S'mores ever!
December 18, 2010
I buy these S'mores every year. My family loves them and I love to give them as gifts. They are so good! The chocolate is rich and thick. The s'mores are very big also. They are a great treat for Christmas time. Buy a box or two and enjoy.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mariko
Tulsa, OK
December 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not so good
December 8, 2010
The marshmallow is pretty tough to chew, and crackers crumble all over you (eat at the table). I put one in the microwave to see if it softens a little... it was a big mistake! Thick chocolate melted away and made a huge mess (the marshmallow softened a little though). Overall, the flavor itself was OK, but the texture wasn't.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lk1964
Maryland
November 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Stale, stale, stale
November 24, 2010
I was stunned that these were so bad. I have always found WS products to be wonderful. We received these as a gift. After one bite, they went in the trash can. It is possible that it was just the one box, I don't know. But I am not willing to spend the money to see.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leahlay
Metuchen, New Jersey
February 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Better than I had Imagined
February 9, 2010
I'm not particularly fond of marshmellows, but my nieces wanted to make s'mores. What to do? Buy the most amazing S'mores any of us had ever tasted: rich, crunchy, smooth...excellent.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma S'mores
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmas
Southampton, NY
February 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Terrific Treat
February 8, 2010
These cookies are absolutely sinful. If you like real s'mores, you will really love these!
My only complaint is that they are a tad too big!!!!
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
bbots
Toronto, CAN
Posted December 17, 2010
these are my fave seasonal treats!!
...and good for sharing- they are tad too big for one person. They are the best in the microwave for 8 seconds- just until the marshmallow starts
to melt. yummmmmmmmm
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
page1 2 3 next