This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2

Need to chill wine in a hurry? The skybar(TM) Wine Chill Drops cool a single glass of wine to its ideal serving temperature up to 20 times faster than your refrigerator can chill a full bottle. Simply place the pre-chilled stainless-steel drop in your glass - in just minutes, your wine is ready to enjoy. A fast, easy way to chill a glass of wine. Pre-chill in the freezer for at least 3 hours prior to use. Fits wineglasses and most Champagne flutes. Convenient holders protect tabletops and other surfaces from moisture. Set includes two Wine Chill Drops and two holders.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2
Review 1 for Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ember23
November 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great gift for any chilled beverage lover
November 14, 2012
I bought these for my mom for Christmas last year...and she LOVES them. She ended up buying sets for friends. She likes her red wine chilled just a little more than the temp of the wine fridge. These chillers can also chill white wine or beer in just a few minutes. They are worth the price, because she used them daily and they really work!
Pros: they really work!
Review 2 for Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLoyd
,Terre Haute
,IN
Terre Haute, in
July 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Product
July 29, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a family member that is darn near impossible to buy for. She is fortunate to get whatever she wants when she wants it. Nice promblem to have. LOL She loved chill drops and has purchased several more for her bar. She said they are great for mixed drinks also. Good Product
Review 3 for Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DickP
,TarponSprings
,FL
May 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect when freinds drinking white wine arrive
May 7, 2012
We drink primarily red wines. We of course have friend who prefer white wine. When they arrive with little or no warning getting their white wine chilled has always been a problem, which we had solved with ice cubes. This solution is just as fast and does not dilute the wine. We also think they look kind of classy.
Pros: Easy to Use, look classy, work quickly (3 min)
Review 4 for Skybar Wine Chill Drops, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mominupstate
,NY
upstate NY
March 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are great!
March 9, 2012
I like really cold white wine. The chill drops are great. I even use them to rechill my wine, if I get distracted and it's no longer as cool as I like. If you like cold wine, I would highly recommend these! I am not a red wine drinker - I don't like the lukewarm taste - but I am tempted to chill my glass with a chill drop and see what I think! Easily store on the door of the freezer.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size