This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder

Designed to mount beneath a kitchen cabinet or on the wall, horizontally or vertically, this sturdy stainless-steel holder keeps a roll of paper towels within arm's reach and off the counter.Made from durable, easy-clean stainless steel and black polypropylene.Space-saving design for the kitchen, utility room or workshop.Can mount vertically or horizontally - on the wall, inside a cabinet or beneath a shelf; mounting hardware included.Deep enough to hold a jumbo roll of paper towels.Spring-loaded, so you can tear off one sheet without unraveling the whole roll.Squeeze-button release makes changing rolls easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
Review 1 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammiJ
,Kea'au
,HI
October 25, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Finest Paper Towel Holder
October 25, 2012
This is a "Simply Human" paper towel holder. All you get is a towel at a time - and it's so easy to refill! My husband just loves it, too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight, easy installation
Review 2 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
southeasterner
,Savannah
,GA
Savannah, Ga
April 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice Paper Towel Holder
April 23, 2012
It's a very nice paper towel holder. It does it's job and it helps keep my counters clear because it's mounted under my cabinet. Nothing fancy, but very nice.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 3 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glamah
,Newark
,OH
April 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great paper towel holder
April 11, 2012
I've been in the market for the right paper towel holder for quite some time. When I saw this online, I was optimistic I had found it. It has proven to be just what I wished for, sturdy, functional and was easy to install. I love the performance and quality of this paper towel holder.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Strength, Design
Review 4 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucille44
,Sea Girt
,NJ
December 14, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Paper Towel Holder!
December 14, 2011
I just purchased two of these paper towel holders. They are made very well and look great. I am going to order two more for my boss.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly
Review 5 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grantdabassman
Santa Cruz, CA
March 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Simply works
March 18, 2011
Before simplehuman: Reaching for a paper towel was invariably opening the door for anguish - more often than not the roll would go flying off the holder, unraveling along the way, rubbing salt in the wound.
After: need a towel? you get a towel. Simple perfection every time. Spring loaded, it offers just enough resistance to allow you to snap off just what you want. Changing rolls is a breeze, and never does the roll come off on its own.
best.paper towel holder.ever.
Review 6 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmbb
Long Island, NY
February 22, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Paper Towel Holder
February 22, 2011
the simplehuman Wall Mounted Paper Towel Holder is a very well made item. It is also attractive and not cheap looking.
It mounts easily and works exactly as described. We mounted it veritcally and it looks and works perfectly. Would recommend this item.
Review 7 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeanKitchen
Knoxville, TN
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Works beautifully!
January 13, 2011
I love this item. I now have a clear, more efficient counter. And the paper towel holder actually works beautifully. Only one paper towel is torn off each time.
Review 8 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TurtleD
North Hollywood, CA
September 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Just What I was Looking For
September 2, 2010
I love this paper towel holder. It's great, has a nice stylish appearance, and doesn't take up precious counter space. The roll stays right where you put it, and rolls out as many sheets as you like, without unravelling uncontrollably.
Review 9 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeckH
Mesa, AZ
August 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I love it!
August 26, 2010
This paper towel holder truly does hold on to the roll. No matter how hard or how you rip the paper towel, this holder holds the roll! I love it!! The screws were too long as stated in other reviews. But overall, this holder is awesome!
Review 10 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissJellybean
Boston,MA
August 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Simply Practical
August 4, 2010
My favourite feature of the wall-mounted paper towel holder is it's sleek design. Unlike similar products it's stylish instead of cheesy. Aside from it's eye pleasing design it is also fuctional. The fact that the papter towel holder is wall mounted is excellent for decluttering my counter tops. It also has a handy stopper on the end to prevent the paper towel from falling of the holder when trying to tear sections of paper off for use. In short spend the extra money and buy it. You won't regret it.
Review 11 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April10
Charlton, MA
July 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best paper towel holder ever
July 13, 2010
Love, Love, Love the SH paper towel holder. I just moved into a new home and needed a paper towel holder. I visted W-S's web site and read the reviews regarding the SH paper towel holder. Most reviews were positive, the only negative comment about the SH paper towel holder was that the screws provided were too long. So, I took the advice of reviewers who recommended buying shorter screws. When the SH paper towel holder arrived at my home, I was all ready to mount it under my countertop. I was not disappointed. Everything said in reviews about one sheet of paper towel dispensing at a time is true. The SH paper towel holder looks great under my counter and is extremely sturdy. Excellent product !!!!!!
Review 12 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
maryelizabeth11
nyc
July 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
spinning towel holder
July 1, 2010
Advertised as a holder that allows one to pull down one sheet at a time...it doesn't. Although the paper towels don't spin to the floor on one tug this device definitely makes it impossible to pull down only one sheet.
Review 13 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savannah8888
orange calif
June 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sturdy and beautiful
June 30, 2010
Elegant and functional.Tired of using plastic ones that breaks all the time.
Just love it!!!
Review 14 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaveinDallas
Dallas, GA
June 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best paper towel holder ever.
June 15, 2010
This paper towel holder exceeded my expectations. It dispenses with just the right amount of friction on the roller so detaching the needed number of towels is as easy as a flick of the wrist. Finally, a paper towel holder that is engineered to behave just as it should! Somewhat pricey, but well worth the cost.
Review 15 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
renochristy
reno, nv
April 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quality is Good, but
April 26, 2010
The screws are too long for the cabinet I wanted to put it under...will look for shorter ones that will work, if not, will have to return.
Review 16 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmettCNYC
New York CIty, NY
April 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Great Paper Towel Rack
April 22, 2010
Nice, well thought out design, easy to put up. Prevents roll from falling off of rack.
Review 17 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheekie
New Orleans
March 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Absolutely Exquisite
March 28, 2010
Love love love this wall-mounted paper towel holder. It's such an inexpensive high end product and looks absolutely gorgeous in our bathroom. It adds a little something something to it. And, the convenience of having a paper towel holder (that's mounted) in my bathroom is amazing within itself. No more using hand towels to dry our hands. Totally love the look of it and the practical use of it. Would recommend it to anyone.
Review 18 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kodikool
Sparks,NV
March 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
paper place
March 25, 2010
Looked around on the web for awhile till I found something that would work under my low cabinet. Loads in a second, and does not unwind!
Review 19 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana24ella
Franklin Indiana
March 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The BEST
March 22, 2010
This is the best towel holder I have ever purchased. So easy to only get one towel, instead of half the roll spinning off. Definitely worth the money.
Review 20 for simplehuman(TM) Wall-Mounted Paper Towel Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esquire
Los Alamitos, Calif.
February 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Paper Towel Holder
February 18, 2010
It works great. It's sturdy, unobtrusive in the kitchen, with its chrome finish it fit in. Although it was meant to be wall mounted, I mounted it under a cabinet (I had to use shorter screws than the ones porvided) It fit perfectly, looks good, it was esy to install and works as promised. You can take one towel at a time without unfurling the whole role.
page1 2 next