simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy

Our in-sink caddy keeps your countertop free of clutter and holds sponges and brushes right where you need them. The caddy secures to your sink wall with four suction cups and a wire ledge hanger. Removable plastic dividers provides space to store sponges separately for faster drying. Four suction cups and a wire ledge hanger form a secure, nonslip grip on sink. Pop-out silicone brush holder extends below caddy to hold longer brushes. Venting holes and elevated storage compartments maximize airflow so sponges dry quickly, minimizing bacteria growth. Rustproof stainless-steel construction. 5 1/2" x 7 1/2" x 7 1/2" high. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
Review 1 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mhead
MA
February 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A true sink saver!
February 3, 2011
This is a great product, it keeps things neat and tidy and is very easy to use.
Review 2 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaggieBry
Illinois
January 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great sink mate
January 27, 2011
Keeps my stuff organized and allows it to dry between uses. It stays in place!
Review 3 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissL2
Longboat Key, FL
January 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great idea!
January 2, 2011
i like this product very much. The one fault I find is the difficulty in removing the "gadget" from the sink wall in order to thouroughly clean the sink. It is necessarily attached well, therefore it is hard to remove. I would not wish to be without this, however.
Review 4 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BirdDog
Texas
December 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this gadget!!
December 25, 2010
This is a great gadget to keep sponges and brushes organized in your sink and not have them laying around on the perimeter or thrown over the faucet looking unkempt and unsightly. I love it and will be buying two more for my other kitchen sink and my laundry room sink.
Review 5 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Streep
Glendale, CA
November 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-6points
0of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Check inside the box before purchasing
November 10, 2010
After having purchased the Simplehuman steel sink caddy from William Sonoma, I arrived home and opened the box. The product came with just three of the required four suction cups and so it does not work properly in my kitchen sink.
Review 6 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BunnyKing
Orlando, FL
October 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great kitchen accessory
October 17, 2010
This is a very well made item & goes great in my stainless steel sink. Whether it's on sale or not it is an excellent price.
Review 7 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SND1
Raleigh, NC
October 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Way to Organize Your Sink
October 14, 2010
I needed something to organize the various cleaning utensils that were strewn about around the kitchen sink.
I found this product and it is absolutely wonderful! It organizes various size tools, including a compartment for longer objects. It works wonderfully. And it looks great as it matches the black and stainless steel appliances in our kitchen.
I highly recommend this product for your organizational needs.
Review 8 for simplehuman(TM) Steel Sink Caddy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gicarole
Heidelberg, GE
August 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
simplehuman Steel Sink Caddy is GREAT
August 18, 2010
I love this gadget. It is sturdy, sticks very well to the side of the sink and does not take up alot of room. Now that I have seen it and used it, I will be ordering one for my daughter.