simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container

Designed to keep pet food in and pets out, this container features a slim, space-saving shape and built-in wheels, making it an ideal replacement for large, heavy bags of pet food. Made of stainless steel with fingerprint-proof finish to resist smudges. Lid-mounted scoop. Ergonomic lock-tight handle keeps lid locked to prevent pets from opening, and forms an airtight seal to help keep food fresh. Built-in rear wheels for easy transport. Removable inner bucket is BPA-free, food-safe plastic. 8-gal. cap. holds approx. 32 lb. pet food.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container
Review 1 for simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IloveNY4ever
July 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful and so convenient
July 11, 2015
Love it! We had a plastic one years ago that did not live up to expectations. This one offers one-handed opening and closing (great when holding multiple bowls) and keeps the food really fresh. Holds an entire bag of dog food (32 lb. bag), easy to move for cleaning the floor, inner plastic liner lifts out easily for cleaning between bags, and looks elegant standing in the kitchen. Does not show fingerprints. Definitely worth the investment!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Strength, Assembly
Review 2 for simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bayarea1990
,New Orleans
,LA
June 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great storage for dog food
June 12, 2014
was able to buy this at a great sale price. Either way, I should have purchased it sooner. Big bags of dog food will stay fresher longer especially in a humid climate
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
May 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent pet food storage
May 24, 2014
This is my second container purchased. I really like this because of the BPA-free plastic liner. Anything I can do to ensure that I provide my English bulldog and the kitties the safest food possible. This container is durable and easy to clean. It keeps my dog/cat food very fresh. I was dismayed when I saw that it was manufactured in Taiwan vs. the USA. I contacted simplehuman and they assured me that the product was made with the prescribed materials eventhough it was not made in the USA.. Other than that little tidbit...the container is wonderful!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Weight
Cons: made in taiwan
Review 4 for simplehuman(TM) Pet Food Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennisfool
,Orange Park
,Fl
Florida
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super nice dog food container
January 24, 2013
This is a very convenient container for holding a full 30lb. bag of food. Also, it is mobile which makes it easy to manage. The inner liner can be removed and washed if needed. The nicest container I have seen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight