Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors

Our spoonula is indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made from flexible silicone, the wide head withstands heat up to 500deg.F and won't chip or crack. Head is molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Solid maple handle is round for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe head removes for easy cleaning. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
Review 1 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ernestine
,Champaign
,IL
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best of both worlds!
August 18, 2014
I just used this spoonula making cookies. It scraped the mixer bowl with ease. It's strong and also scoops up food and holds on to it until you tap it loose. I love it!
Review 2 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dontknowany
,Jackson
,MI
August 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy Kitchen Utensil
August 13, 2014
The tip is a little soft and when scraping tends to bend, otherwise this item is very handy for scraping bowls or pans clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HS65
,Heber Springs
,AR
July 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love to use them
July 18, 2014
I bought one of these for myself when they were on sale and I liked using it so much I've bought some to give as Christmas gifts
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lwow
,NC
July 5, 2014
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE These!
July 5, 2014
Received these as a wedding gift and rarely use anything else to cook with on my nonstick pans. They have survived 5 years of daily use and abuse and one even survived being hijacked by our shepherd!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hatzel
,San Antonio
,TX
June 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Such cute package tie ons
June 13, 2014
Love these spoonulas and the bright colors! They are my favorite package tie ons for wedding shower gifts!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for Silicone Spoonula, Spring Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedSetterLady
,Southlake
,TX
Southlake, Texas
April 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Product is great,,,, the sticker is not
April 10, 2014
I love these and have several including the pastel yellow on I bought today. They are great to cook or mix with and look fabulous in my utensil jar next to my range.
The price sticker is another matter though. You'd think someone would realize that no one wants sticky residue on their new spatula. The handle is stained where it was attached. : (
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight