This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas

Our spatulas and spoonula are indispensable for mixing, stirring, scraping and folding ingredients. Made in the USA from flexible silicone, their wide heads withstand heat up to 500deg.F and they won't chip or crack. Heads are molded from flexible, durable silicone, heat-resistant to 500deg.F. Solid maple handles are round for a comfortable grip. Dishwasher-safe heads remove for easy cleaning. Solid maple handles can be personalized with up to 24 characters (including spaces). Sold individually or as a set of small, medium, and large spatulas. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
Review 1 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanz2go
,Corona
,ca
April 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
silicone spatulas
April 30, 2013
I really like these because they are nice and sturdy for stiring thick batters. However I do wish that the wooden handles were better sealed.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slimster
,OK
April 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
W&S silicone spatulas change lives
April 25, 2013
This spatula was so easy to use I didn't even have to read the instruction printed on the bag that they came in. I could not be more please with this product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Review 3 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewTarHeel
,Bolivia
,NC
December 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My Favorite spatulas
December 8, 2012
Would purchase these again. The silicone is stiff yet flexible which makes cleaning bowls easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 4 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donadaw
,Anna
,TX
November 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Always fantastic products
November 29, 2012
I already own several of these spatulas. They are fantastic. I love the new handle design as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana09
,Long Islalnd
,NY
New York, New York
October 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great stocking stuffer
October 3, 2012
Thought ahead for the holidays...great in my daughter's stocking
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 6 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threadartist
,Troutdale
,Or
October 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Awesome Spatulas
October 2, 2012
My favorite spatulas are Williams-Sonoma ("WS") ones. My old WS spats really lasted -- I think they are over 8 years old easily and just recently have started to die. I purchased several no-name spats that touted they were the same, and I cannot stand using them. They are worthless. I learned my lesson and ordered 3 new WS spats online and WOW -- the new ones are even better quality than the older WS spats I purchased years ago. BTW--I love the new handles...beefy but still comfy. Thank you for maintaining and even improving the quality of your items! If you are considering new spatulas, Buy Them Here -- don't waste your money on the no-name brands.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phil28150
,Shelby
,NC
August 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Silicone Spatulas
August 31, 2012
The spatulas are beautifully constructed of silicone with wooden handles. I had looked in several shops before finding these. THey are a joy to use.
Review 8 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crranger
,College Station
,Tx
July 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Indispensable Spatula
July 25, 2012
I use the small spatula for all my cooking. Silicone tip is durable and soft. Clears edges and bottom of the pan on first swipe. After using one for several years I had to replace it after my dog go hold of the spatula . She just ate the soft silicone tip and left the wooden handle. Either the silicone taste good or it was the food on the spatula.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole130
,Philadelphia
,PA
Dresher, PA
July 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Kitchen Tools
July 9, 2012
The Silicone Spatulas and Spoonulas are excellent kitchen tools.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DisappointedCustomer1111
June 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
The handle is made in china
June 30, 2012
The handle is made in china. misleading description. would not have bought it if I'd know any of it was made in china.
Pros: none
Cons: handle made in china
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCMH
,Eastern
,NC
May 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Can't live without
May 18, 2012
Sturdy, flexible, multiple uses in the kitchen, love the different sizes that come in the set. Also love the new more ergonomically shaped handles versus the older flat handles. Hand washing the silicone heads keeps they lasting longer than placing in the dishwasher.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChubbyDude
,Richmond
,VA
February 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Handles are twisting and curling
February 15, 2012
These aren't as good as the older one's I have with flat handles. Although the new one's have a 'fatter' round handle, they have curled and twisted so bad from being washed that I finally had to throw them away.
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Review 13 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranmereTheCook
,Ellenwood
,GA
January 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great spatula & spoonula for stiring
January 22, 2012
I have both the spatula & spoonula now and they are great and strong. Will not scratch any pots or bowls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 14 for Silicone Spatulas & Spoonulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrroadtramp
,Wetumpka
,AL
January 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gotta have these
January 12, 2012
These spatulas are great the handles are lager for better grip and the different sized head work just right for any job.
Pros: Size, Design, Weight